UAE denies ban on import of workforce from Pakistan: Zulfi Bukhari

When I joined this forum ,I never thought in my wildest dreams that the relationship between Pakistan and GCC come to this level.what India could not do in 70 years imran has done in 2 years.
Thank you Imran.

When I joined this forum ,I never thought in my wildest dreams that the relationship between Pakistan and GCC come to this level.what India could not do in 70 years imran has done in 2 years.
Thank you Imran.
brother it started way before Imran Khan in federal govt , Especially in 2015 Yemen war episode when GCC asked for our Army , PM at that time was Nawaz Shareef and COAS was Raheel Shareef . UAE , Bahrain or some other countries recongnizing Israel has nothing to do with Imran Khan as well . Iran is our immediate neighbor if we can't do friendship with them then we can't do reverse of friendship with them as well ,
for some Arab countries sake we can't destroy relationship with our neighbor whom we have almost 1000km land border , Covid-19 , US elections , China's rise etc accelerated things as well .
While don't forget golden Principle of FP that countries or nations has no Permanent friends or enemies but only Permanent Interests .

brother it started way before Imran Khan in federal govt , Especially in 2015 Yemen war episode when GCC asked for our Army , PM at that time was Nawaz Shareef and COAS was Raheel Shareef . UAE , Bahrain or some other countries recongnizing Israel has nothing to do with Imran Khan as well . Iran is our immediate neighbor if we can't do friendship with them then we can't do reverse of friendship with them as well ,
for some Arab countries sake we can't destroy relationship with our neighbor whom we have almost 1000km land border , Covid-19 , US elections , China's rise etc accelerated things as well .
While don't forget golden Principle of FP that countries or nations has no Permanent friends or enemies but only Permanent Interests .
It has everything to do with the current govt.
Imran dsnt know diplomacy.

It has everything to do with the current govt.
please don't share indian source on issues of Pakistan . We in Pakistan know better than you about our country but its your right to disagree . Take care

Thank you Imran.
No man no ,no one can beat modi when it comes to excellent foreign policy :lol:

Thank you Imran.

and we also thank modi for dismantling the India's false face of secularism...

now the world know you are nothing more than a rotten Hindu state.

nope... it has to do with Strategic repositioning.. clearly complex geo-political are beyond your level.

If they want to ruin relations with 200 million people then that’s their prerogative. However their arrogance has made them foolish. We have an idiom in Pakistan that roughly translates to chopping your own foot with the axe, which in their case is applicable.

Pakistanis are resilient people and even with the so called aid(stuffing corrupt politicians’ pockets with money) that these sheikhs provide, we are all doing just fine.

The gulf Arabs and Pakistan are in different camps now. They are clearly telling us this and the sooner Pakistan realizes it, the better.

It is childish and immature from Pakistan to seek any benevolence and any reciprocity from UAE or any country, any individual.

Thank you Imran.

You get surprised on every thing, that surprises me.

You hire thugs to kill people, use proxies to kill School children in Pakistan and yet you act as if you knew nothing.

Why not just accept the reality of the legitimacy of the state of Israel and contribute to world peace ?

It's very nice to see all the peace deals and rapprochement and bonhomie between the Arabs and the Jews of Israel.

1606558570454.png

1606557666007.png

1606557723854.png

1606557793933.png

^this is a shoot for an Israeli lingerie brand, the Jews are clearly keeping local Islamic sensitivities in mind.

things like this are just silly:
1606558206119.png

aapka major lafda India se hai, filisteen/israel ka maamla to vahan ke Arbon ka andruni mamla hai.. might as well put India on there too.

why, though ?

hope India-Pak can also make a permanent peace deal one day and stop this nonsense, enter an economic union and have peace one day.

Embrace Israel, Pakistan.. peace is good, cooperate in the tech and agri sectors (if not military)

UAE denies ban on import of workforce from Pakistan: Zulfi Bukhari

The Gulf country's minister categorically stated that there is ‘no ban on export of workforce’, says SAPM

NEWS DESK November 26, 2020

559222-UAElabourersworkersexpatsdubaiphotoreuters-1370444686.jpg

The United Arab Emirates cabinet minister has set aside media reports that the UAE suspended the issuance of work visa to Pakistanis, PM’s aide Zulfikar Bukhari said.
In a Tweet from his official handle on Thursday, Bukhari thanked UAE Minister for Human Resources Nasser bin Thani Al Hamli for his continued support for Pakistanis expatriates working in the Gulf country.
“Thankful to HE Nasser bin Thani Al Hamli (Minister of Human Resources & Emiratisation) for his continued support for #OverseasPakistanis - Contrary to media reports, he categorically stated there is NO BAN on export of workforce - There has been 11% [increase] in knowledge workers,” he wrote on the micro-blogging site.

The reports emerged on Wednesday claiming that the UAE has stopped issuing new visas to citizens of 13 mostly Muslim-majority countries, including Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iran and Syria.
A source briefed on the matter told Reuters the visas had temporarily stopped being issued to Afghans, Pakistanis and citizens of several other countries over security concerns, but did not provide details of those concerns.
“Workers including Pakistanis laid off during #Covid19 registered on Virtual Labour Market Database are given priority -10yr golden visa applications are also being encouraged Looking forward to continued collaboration with UAE leadership to address the issues of our diaspora,” the PM’s aide said in a follow-up tweet.

Meanwhile, the ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) said in a tweet that Bukhari spoke to the UAE official via video link to “dispel the negative reports on ban on Pakistani workers”.
“To dispel the negative reports on ban on Pakistani workers by UAE, SAPM @sayedzbukhari got in touch with UAE Minister of Human Resource & Emiratisation to address the issues being faced by Pakistani workforce in the #UAE.”

The UAE is home to tens of thousands of Pakistani workers, who have been employed in different sectors and send foreign remittances considered key to the country’s foreign exchange reserves.
Giving break up, Senator Baig told The Express Tribune that in 2016 Pakistan sent 326,000 workers to the UAE, 290,000 in 2016, 275,000 in 2017, 208,000 in 2018, 211,000 in 2019 and even during the Covid-19 outbreak until October 51,000 Pakistanis went to the Gulf country for employment.

Facebook Conversations
Zulfi is full of shit

Last week the FO had confirmed that the UAE had suspended issuance of visas to Pakistani nationals among others, saying that the measure appeared to be because of the coronavirus pandemic but that it was seeking further clarity from Emirati authorities.

Why not just accept the reality of the legitimacy of the state of Israel and contribute to world peace ?

It's very nice to see all the peace deals and rapprochement and bonhomie between the Arabs and the Jews of Israel.

View attachment 691546
View attachment 691542
View attachment 691543
View attachment 691544
^this is a shoot for an Israeli lingerie brand, the Jews are clearly keeping local Islamic sensitivities in mind.

View attachment 691545

aapka major lafda India se hai, filisteen/israel ka maamla to vahan ke Arbon ka andruni mamla hai.. might as well put India on there too.

why, though ?

hope India-Pak can also make a permanent peace deal one day and stop this nonsense, enter an economic union and have peace one day.

Embrace Israel, Pakistan.. peace is good, cooperate in the tech and agri sectors (if not military)
yar bhai sahib
why you want the mullahs to chop us off for changing passport exclusion wording?s

View attachment 691546
View attachment 691542
View attachment 691543
View attachment 691544

View attachment 691545

why, though ?

World peace is not possible as long as palestinians and kashmiris are suffering.
Peace is only possible when the world will stand for the weak and oppressed not for the markets and money.
Zero compromise on Kashmir and palestine issue.
You expect us to be happy and compromising when innocent souls are butchered below our nose and yet call ourselves human beings.
Sorry that's not how humanity works.
yar bhai sahib
why you want the mullahs to chop us off for changing passport exclusion wording?
Forget about the mullahs . We seculars will chop anyone who dare to change that passport exclusion wording.

World peace is not possible as long as palestinians and kashmiris are suffering.
Peace is only possible when the world will stand for the weak and oppressed not for the markets and money.
Zero compromise on Kashmir and palestine issue.
You expect us to be happy and compromising when innocent souls are butchered below our nose and yet call ourselves human beings.
Sorry that's not how humanity works.
what about all the other groups that are suffering in the world ? there's plenty of pain going around, not just for the Palestinians and the Kashmiris.

View attachment 691546
View attachment 691542
View attachment 691543
View attachment 691544

View attachment 691545

why, though ?

Genuine peace requires justice to be uphold. You can not make peace with your father's killer unless that killer face justice. Israel should not be showered with ''peace'' and normalization until they sacrifice some of their illegitimate gain. Israel's entire existance is illegitimate, came into being by taking advantage of British colonializm, violent expulsion of indigenous Palestinians from their homeland and 70 years of forceful occupation, periodic massacre and denial of basic human rights. How can any normal human being can support normalization and friendship with such an entity? These Arab sheikh stabbed on the back of Palestinian people and coozied-up with the Israelis for narrow selfish interest of confronting Iran. Where is the genuine peace in it? Is ganging up on Iran means peace to you?

If you Indians are so peace loving, then give the Kashmiri people the choice of self-determination, give them a referendum. This is the genuine peace. Do you have courage? Stop advicing other people to abandon their morality and ethics and compromise with injustice. Israel may have cutting edge technology and developed economy, but that does not give them the legitimacy. Nazi Germany had wonderful technological advancement and powerful military. Did that give them legitimacy in the eyes of of the peace loving people around the world? Technology can not superceed the humanistic values.

Genuine peace requires justice to be uphold. You can not make peace with your father's killer unless that killer face justice. Israel should not be showered with ''peace'' and normalization until they sacrifice some of their illegitimate gain. Israel's entire existance is illegitimate, came into being by taking advantage of British colonializm, violent expulsion of indigenous Palestinians from their homeland and 70 years of forceful occupation, periodic massacre and denial of basic human rights. How can any normal human being can support normalization and friendship with such an entity? These Arab sheikh stabbed on the back of Palestinian people and coozied-up with the Israelis for narrow selfish interest of confronting Iran. Where is the genuine peace in it? Is ganging up on Iran means peace to you?

If you Indians are so peace loving, then give the Kashmiri people the choice of self-determination, give them a referendum. This is the genuine peace. Do you have courage? Stop advicing other people to abandon their morality and ethics and compromise with injustice. Israel may have cutting edge technology and developed economy, but that does not give them the legitimacy. Nazi Germany had wonderful technological advancement and powerful military. Did that give them legitimacy in the eyes of of the peace loving people around the world? Technology can not superceed the humanistic values.
The recognition of the state Israel by major muslim countries in the ME is the best thing to ever have happened for the Palestinians.. things will soon improve for them.

Likewise, stopping the proxy war and making peace with India is the best way for Pakistanis to truly help Kashmiris in Indian Kashmir.

An independent united Kashmir as it's own country just isn't a doable thing, being landlocked and surrounded on all sides by 3 nuclear weapon states (unless they can militarily monetize the water source)