Two Indian soldiers killed in LoC skirmish: Indian army

Please don't compare a freedom fighter like bhagat singh with terrorist like hafiz sayed ....

Whether you like it or not , hafiz sayed is a internationally declared terrorist .No matter of pakistani whining is going to change the fact.

And about the second part of pleasing India , No wonder pakistanis love conspiracy theories.
If Bhagat Singh is a freedom fighter than so is Harfiz Saeed stop your biased views here Hafiz Saeed is a freedom fighter and Britian and all others declared Bhagat Singh a terrorist accept that too and if your Army will attack us you will be get the answer and you will be attacked again

Huh. Tum sirf saurabh kalia and company ko yaad rakhna. Us kai baad kuch yaad rakhnai ki zaroorat nahi rahai gi.

You remember Saurabh Kalia's name, but do you remember the names of the pakistani soldiers who were killed by Indian special forces.

Shame on you, don't know the name of your own martyrs. I suggest you go and find out those names and remember them.

We are not Afghanistan, we know how to retaliate. Just sit tight for the next few days, you will get the answer.

Indian media management is strong... when india killed one pakistani soldier and they left their weapons in pakistan territory... there was little news in bbc or even in local media... but on this issue whole world's media is barking like a dog...

You remember Saurabh Kalia's name, but do you remember the names of the pakistani soldiers who were killed by Indian special forces.

Shame on you, don't know the name of your own martyrs. I suggest you go and find out those names and remember them.

We are not Afghanistan, we know how to retaliate. Just sit tight for the next few days, you will get the answer.

We know our martyrs and take their revenge. Baiva aurton ki tarah rotai nahi hain un par.

We don't care what you will do. If provoked we will respond. And we will respond as violently as possible.

Sir he is running camps of freedom fighters who are fighting for freedom of Kashmir jut like your hero Bhaggat Singh did UN didn't declared Hafiz Saeed terrorist with any proof they declared him because they wanted to please India

Sir - Thanks for enlightening us - Never knew India had so much influence with UN SC including China. Morons - Indians are wasting their time on designating innocent charity worker as terrorist rather than trying to get a UN SC seat using their influence.

We know our martyrs and take their revenge. Baiva aurton ki tarah rotai nahi hain un par.

We don't care what you will do. If provoked we will respond. And we will respond as violently as possible.

Oh really!

We are still waiting for your retaliation of your Atlantique.

If Bhagat Singh is a freedom fighter than so is Harfiz Saeed stop your biased views here Hafiz Saeed is a freedom fighter and Britian and all others declared Bhagat Singh a terrorist accept that too and if your Army will attack us you will be get the answer and you will be attacked again

Bhagat singh was never a terrorist .He never killed innocent civilians and incited hate in name of religion like sayed .

Only a pakistani will stoop low to call him a terrorist .

We all know the answers of 48 , 65 , 71 and 99 .Please don't bring those and humiliate yourself.

Bhagat singh was never a terrorist .He never killed innocent civilians and incited hate in name of religion like sayed .

Only a pakistani will stoop low to call him a terrorist .

We all know the answers of 48 , 65 , 71 and 99 .Please don't bring those and humiliate yourself.

Bhagat Singh most acts resulted in killing of civilians and they Hafiz Saeed also never had killed civilians just Indian propaganda which they are famous for doing

We killed 16 and you killed 2.

That's it, I was expecting much more :rofl:

You don't remember , they even shot down our UAV ......You should count it as 1 ..............:rofl:

Bhagat Singh most acts resulted in killing of civilians and they Hafiz Saeed also never had killed civilians just Indian propaganda which they are famous for doing

Show us a single act of bhagat singh that killed innocent civilians ....

Yes ......Hafiz sayed is an innocent man ........make him the pope of your religion .....:lol:

india intruded inside Pakistan and killed Pakistani soldier, that was only true fact in poor storyline of a DRDO standard bollywood script. And crappy bollywood script goes like this

1) India killed its own soldier and mutilated body for propaganda campaign and to cover indian violation.

2) Indians whining and crying worse than hog 24X7

3) indian EAM call for proportanate reponse, indians screaming to take revenge in their dream.

4) India refuse to have UN run independent investigation fearing indian propaganda lie will be exposed.

Next possible line of indian script will cover terrorism sponsored by india takes innocent life.

Look told you people PA will take care of it on its own ....

but seriously in reality i want peace on both sides ....skirmishes like this happened in the past and are influenced by the hardships and mental stress the soldiers face on borders....

I hope peace will be restored soon

One man's freedom fighter is another's terrorist. Like Hafis Saeed and his pawns are terrorists for India, same way BLA and others are terrorist for Pakistan. Of course from Pakistani PoV Saeed isn't a terrorist, but why would we care about your PoV when his acts against India is plain terrorism for us.

We killed 16 and you killed 2.

That's it, I was expecting much more :rofl:

Us ka badla doosra tha. Lai bhi lia aur tumhain ehsaas tak nahi hua. :D. Yeh to 6 january ko jo harkat ki thi tumharai soldiers nai us ka badla tha. Hisaab poora rakha hai hum nai. ;)