Two Indian Aircraft Shot Down is a Part of History Now - ISPR

It's almost hilarious that Indians are crying that Pakistan shot down Indian jets using F-16s.
Any other sane country would be more worried about it's own losses.
They just hate to get killed by JF-17 only .. But They are ready to accept their dozens of jets shot down by F-16s.. Bus JF-17 ka name hata do sakht beizti wali bat ha.. :D

There is no proof that this missile even belong to Pakistan at first place.
Looks like indian ego was hurt badly when they were told that they were humiliated by JF-17. They want to accept the humiliation but with little ammendment, i.e. F-16 shot them not JF-17.

Ya it belonged to Taiwan..lol... right?

Acha, chalo yeh bhi maan liya.

Tell me this, if no f-16 were involved in any action that day, how come your airforce is awarding kills to f-16 pilot(Nauman Ali)

I know exactly the difference and that's what you need to find out.....how many actually died in the Helo crash and how many elsewhere.

Well you came up with this conspiracy theory, so why don't you prove, that 2 fighter pilots also died in Mi 17 crash.

After all, names of all deceased is public information.

They just hate to get killed by JF-17 only .. But They are ready to accept their dozens of jets shot down by F-16s.. Bus JF-17 ka name hata do sakht beizti wali bat ha.. :D

No, we are proving, that you have lying about not using F-16s, since day one. And if you are lying about, not using F-16, what else are you lying about ?

Is second IAF aircraft shot down, a lie or no F-16 shot down, a lie?

Tell me this, if no f-16 were involved in any action that day, how come your airforce is awarding kills to f-16 pilot(Nauman Ali)

Abhinandan was also a veteran Su-30 fighter. Does that mean Su-30 was shot down?

. . . . .
No he is not, anymore, he was transferred to Mig 21s, long back. Can you prove the same about Nauman Ali ?
Please prove him as Mig-21 pilot, because as far as in know he is an accomplished su-30 pilot.
Nauman Ali khan can fly both jets i.e. F-16 and JF-17.He is currently flying JF-17s. Not everything is open source.

Alright F-16 shot down your second plane. What are you going to do about it?
In ka dil nhi manta JF-17 wali bisti. Ye sabit krna chahte han k inko F-16 ne mara. Bray he besharam log han.

3rd one was hit by own SURPRISED airforce killing highest number of indian airmen on that day in 1 shot. [emoji1]
Anyhow we killed 2 enemy aircrafts. That is history now.

. When asked, Defence Minister Sitharaman stated that due to recent experiences against Pakistani incursion, the Indian Government will need to re-evaluate aircraft that could contend with Pakistan's latest fighter acquisitions.
''that could contend with Pakistan's latest fighter acquisitions.''

Meaning they have accepted that it AFTER ALL IT WAS A JF17 BLK2...it is the only latest fighter acquisition of Pakistan.

Please prove him as Mig-21 pilot, because as far as in know he is an accomplished su-30 pilot.
Nauman Ali khan can fly both jets i.e. F-16 and JF-17.He is currently flying JF-17s. Not everything is open source.

In ka dil nhi manta JF-17 wali bisti. Ye sabit krna chahte han k inko F-16 ne mara. Bray he besharam log han.

Besharam hi hain is liye rohtey jaa rahey hain pehley America ko "meri gaand per ef sola nay missile mara" phir "Sweden tumne inko AWACS kyun becha?" phir "SA tumney missile kyun diye???"

Feb 27 is a very sad day for Indians, they are busy trying to prove F-16 shot down or F-16 shot their plane but they are ignoring the soldiers and civilian who lost their life on that day. How sad.

Where is the other wreck and the other pilot?
Didn’t Maj. Gen. Ghafoor also say Pakistan had captured the other pilots?
Where are they, drinking dood-pati?
let the countries from where they belong and came from claim about them first then we may think about telling where other not just 1 pilot but other PILOTS are.

Which 2 aircraft ? Forget about showing the wreckage or the pilot of the supposedly shot down second aircraft. Can Pakistanis atleast agree, which was second aircraft, which was supposedly shot down?
second aircraft was Su30 that fell in IOK Ask yr Zee news they know its wreckage site.

Where is the other wreck and the other pilot?
Didn’t Maj. Gen. Ghafoor also say Pakistan had captured the other pilots?
Where are they, drinking dood-pati?
What is the LoC?

Which 2 aircraft ? Forget about showing the wreckage or the pilot of the supposedly shot down second aircraft. Can Pakistanis atleast agree, which was second aircraft, which was supposedly shot down?
Su-30. The PAF wouldn’t issue official patches for it otherwise.

Well you came up with this conspiracy theory, so why don't you prove, that 2 fighter pilots also died in Mi 17 crash.

After all, names of all deceased is public information.

No, we are proving, that you have lying about not using F-16s, since day one. And if you are lying about, not using F-16, what else are you lying about ?

Is second IAF aircraft shot down, a lie or no F-16 shot down, a lie?
No one is lying about anything. Your own media has lied to you so many times and misquoted and misconstrued information that you cannot tell what you have been lied about anymore.

let the countries from where they belong and came from claim about them first then we may think about telling where other not just 1 pilot but other PILOTS are.

second aircraft was Su30 that fell in IOK Ask yr Zee news they know its wreckage site.

Su 30 wreckage site is as elusive as that of F-16 which fell in P.Ok.