Top 10 things you want to do before you die?

only 100 dollars in his account???? or did you mean 1 hundred thousand dollars in is account :rofl:

Thats the European way of writing figures I guess. 100 Thousand: 100.000

The American way would be 100 Thousand, 100,000.
Indian way would be 100 Thousand: 1,00,000 (1 lakh)

I wish I read all those books that I want to read before dying, and then am able to CONSUME all of the intellect cotained in them.
Want to be very close to the Almighty Allah and want to feel Him before I die!!

Wish that every moment of my life is meaningful, not a moment wasted!!

personally for me
1)a week with denise milani on beach.

till now,i have two ambitions;)

dude i doubt u could'v on hold her tow gigantic things for a week time```:P

Get married, have children, Perform Hajj, and celebrate Pakistan's 100th birthday in 2047 with my children and grandchildren inshAllah.

:pakistan:

only 100 dollars in his account???? or did you mean 1 hundred thousand dollars in is account :rofl:

oyee tum log samjhty kiyoon nhi wo 100000 hai yaar .ghalti se . lag gya .100$ to us ka breakfast ayee ga mery jan

6) Go to Mumbai arrive at the airport and carry a huge Pakistan Flag and see how long i can last before being taken down or chased (This may be happenning soon, appreantly games desinging is coming to India i might need to live and work there one day)

Go to the most densely muslim populated part of mumbai. Do this. You'll die in 4.32 seconds.

1st want to be a Chancellor of India. Then i do all other things easyly.

1 - Perform Haj-e-Akber with family
2 - Serve my parents and comfort them to the levels possible
3 - Prepare my children to live good life and good after life
4 - Bring a positive change in my Nation and Ummah that would last when I am not anymore
5 - Fight GhazwatulHind
6 - Work to save Ummah from the Fitna-tu-Dajjal
7 - Die in battle field fighting for the Glory of Islam and Allah.

8 - Be told by Allah "it wasn't bad!"

1. Make a feature film
2. Become Rich
3. Build a church, temple,mosque and gurdwara right next to each other
4. Complete the 2020 Karachi masterplan
5. Tour all of Pakistan
6. Put the Pakistani Flag on top of K2
7. Put the Pakistani flag on Astola Island
8. I wish to see Pakistanis overlooking ethnicity and religion and become Pakistanis first
9. Take care of my Parents and give them happiness
10. Sit tension free at Seaview overlooking the sea

1.Build a hospital as Memorial of my mother.
2.Become Rich and Buy a sports car And Posh Bunglow.
3.Joining a Political party , do social service for people like My dad.
4.Wants to start some Kind Of business.
5.Earn respect In the society.
6.Reconstruct My grandfather's apartment.
7.Visit Amarnath , Chardham , Mansarover , Kashi and rameshwaram.
8.Visit Alaska :smitten:
9. Meet Sourav Ganguly.
10.And Die without Pain.

1-kill zardari and co
2-make sure that hec recieves 7 percent of the gdp
3-make courts un ans and un pressurizable to any parliment
4-make wind mill across the entire coast line of gwader
5-make sure that sectarian voilance can be eliminated
6-toheen E risalat law to be made loop holes free
7-make sure i do phd in cs
8-get some real hard core martial arts trainig
9-buy my self a bmw
10- make me an elixir:angel:

1. Want to become a person wof whom my parents ould be proud of..
2. perform hajj.
3. marry the most beautiful woman in the world. (it's a wish btw)
4. Go on world tour aswell as want to go in the universe.
5. Want to see pakistan and india as a great friends as 'Pak and China' and 'India and Russia'.
6. Want to do alot for orphan children.
7. Want to know wheather aliens really exists or not aand want to meet them and also want to know the bermuda triangle's mystery.
8. Want to be a known person to the world due to charity work and wish to get knighthood aswell as my statue at madam tussaude's museum.
9. Be a person to whom people see with respectful eyes.
10. Become so rich that i can open schools around the world for poor and children.