What's new

Top 10 things you want to do before you die?

Time Assassin

Reaction score
Just for fun, but be honest!!!

In no order but here is mine:

1) Go to Hajj (every Muslim needs to do it once and i plan on going)

2) Visit Tokyo (I am a huge fan of the city and electronic world, i am studying Games Design so for me Tokyo is a dream city).

3) Visit Shanghai (just love the city and Chinese cluture i need to be there)

4) Watch a World Cup game at the stadium (Whether it be Cricket or Football)

5) Achieve a Legacy (Is it possible? i hope i can and not for a bad reason)

6) Go to Mumbai arrive at the airport and carry a huge Pakistan Flag and see how long i can last before being taken down or chased (This may be happenning soon, appreantly games desinging is coming to India i might need to live and work there one day)

7) Become Rich (who doesn't want to be?)

8) Celebate Eid in Pakistan (i am told its a fantastic exprience)

9) Appear on TV (like do a interview talking about a game i made :D)

and finally 10) Get out of Britain, aviod all of Europe, apart from Turkey, i wouldn't go to sub sahara Africa either or Canada. America is OK but it will have to be New York. I want to live in any other country apart some those ones, hell i will stay in North Korea if i had too :D

I have left dirty stuff to aside :P

I also have a backup plan if i fail as a games designer, become a news reporter or a polictian (i doubt i will be a good one i will end up corrupt).

personally for me
1)a week with denise milani on beach.
and for parents
2)i want to give sufficient money to them,so that they can live with comforts.

till now,i have two ambitions;)

10 things ?? r u mad bro..... i got 100000000000000------infinite things to do.

How about Austin Power's things to do list for starters?

austin-powers-goldmember-list.jpg

Austin%20Powers%20singalong%20smaller.jpg

10 things i want to do before i die..Ummmm