Tons of Gold in Indian Temples, lacs of crore Cash, nothing for local Indians

Save human life ? Starving ? are you in your senses ?
Pease try stepping outside your slum to acquaint yourself with reality.
The amount of terrorism that terrorists from your country have spread in India,killed people and the protection your state gives ,hardly gives you the right to use that phrase.
100 bucks says before the end of May this guy will blame Pakistanis for his birth in India.

They're antiques and are centuries old their value is immeasurable. Temples are not ATMs. And don't cry over missed opportunities, too late to invade temples for gold 😉

Indians help each other. A few fringe elements don't change that and there is no social boycott of nearly 200 million people, if it was you will be the first one to know given your obsession.
Few fringe .... oh please.
Its terrible that even now you lie

Here over a million free operations of catract is done totally free. Over 60000 people takes free food every full moon day.

In india, we have such a great institutes run by Hindu organizations that Cherity of any Muslim nation put to gather can not match it. PDF has a overwhelming majority of people who are expert in every area withot an iota of knowledge.

What a beautiful justification and explanation of sense of entitlement for rich Pandits and higher castes on pedestal.

Also you are right about ATMs, Rich Temples aren't, the billion gullible masses are the ATMs for the Temples.

Actually this is busting and demystification of the propaganda subjected to poor billion plus indians by a small rich class of exploiters.

yeah...why don't you take apart the karbala to fund your health system. Sure wealty people would want to buy pieces of it as relics
100 -200 ton baat smajh main aati hai

Some of these temples have been around for several centuries- some even 1000+ of years.

1619682763840.png

This a hospital. Yes, saty sai hospital where tens of thousands of heart operations are done totally free. This institute has tens of thousands of operation of heart totally free.

This is Asia's best eye hospital where millions of eye operation is done totally free. Not only operation, to and fro fair, food , residance including patient's care taker is totally free.

Here over 1 lakh people gets free food every day in a temple.

we have such a great institutes run by Hindu organizations that Cherity of any Muslim nation put to gather can not match it
- Edhi foundation is world biggest charity ambulance service.
- UAE, Iran, Nigeria,Saudi Arabia, Pakistan and Malaysia rank way above Indian in World Giving Index (WGI)
I am not sure why you people brag like you are the best in everything.
Screenshot_20210429-130638_Chrome.jpg

Those who proudly says they conquered India are begging around the world for money, but India still has tonnnnnnns of gold according to this post, how ironic?

- Edhi foundation is world biggest charity ambulance service.
- UAE, Iran, Nigeria,Saudi Arabia, Pakistan and Malaysia rank way above Indian in World Giving Index (WGI)
I am not sure why you people brag like you are the best in everything.
View attachment 738485

Idiocy doen't requrre any understanding. Does it?

The catholic Church is also guilty of this. It's incredibly wealthy yet huge numbers of catholics live in poverty.
Those who proudly says they conquered India are begging around the world for money, but India still has tonnnnnnns of gold according to this post, how ironic?

It's like the irony of a supa powa begging for medical support and oxygen.

Says someone who is beneficiary of biggest aid of $61 billion economic aid from US. The aid to fight covid is pouring at the moment in India as well. Go sell your beggar choran somewhere else