Tons of Gold in Indian Temples, lacs of crore Cash, nothing for local Indians

Yes it requires a bhakt brain for sure. You claimed something which in unfounded, now stop whining.

It is always difficult to argue with semilitrate and idiots because they do not know what are they talking.

Pls post your ranking of WGI and then talk. Your unfounded BS stands no chance to the facts. I will be waiting.
Praise my patience then because i still continue to debate with you :lol:

Yeah sure name one organization which runs more than 500 ambulances in your country. Guiness would like to award that org

Narayana Heart, the biggest heart hospital in the world, conducts most surgeries free. One surgeon alone has done 35,000+ heart surgeries.

Indian Muslims think their love can change things. Trust me, the only thing that can change things for Indian Muslims is a teeth breaking fist of theirs. Nothing else. Piar se nahi manaingy. Laton k bhoot hain.

Says someone who is beneficiary of biggest aid of $61 billion economic aid from US. The aid to fight covid is pouring at the moment in India as well. Go sell your beggar choran somewhere else
Seven times smaller Pakistan has got more than half of that amount as military aid from US.

Ehdi , while noble, does not match our scale.

In the video, the anchor also acknowledged that in Pakistan too, mazars and masjids collects donations and some of them don't spend on people or premises, they stash the money.

But here the scale is very low, charity percentage is much higher.

There is no stashing of gold here...

Many run charities and social services.

That unused assets in billions don't reflect on common Indian life of haplessness.

The reason rich poor divide is extreme in India compared to Pakistan.

Those who proudly says they conquered India are begging around the world for money, but India still has tonnnnnnns of gold according to this post, how ironic?
And yet Indians are dying on streets and their government is begging their ideological enemies ( Muslims christian and Abrahamics) for aid.
Dodged the question as expected. This hospital is used for medical tourism as well, meaning it ia not 100% charity hospital.
Don't tell him about SIUT or he'll get very angry.

Seven times smaller Pakistan has got more than half of that amount as military aid from US.
The fact remains that India has received biggest aid despite telling everyone how rich India is. By that standard the biggest beggar is Israel who received $59 billion. Go tell Israelis they are Bhikari haha