TLP now to be treated as a militant organization

TLP leader Saad Rizwi has been sidelined by 2nd tier leadership ... he is no longer in control of TLP.

Brelvi, Deobandi and Ahle-Hadith - they all call each other Kaffar! It's all in their main books. Brelvis are not an exception in this fatwa bazi.

You are wrong. It’s only Razakhanis.
Others may have differences but they don’t call each other Kafir.

You are wrong. It’s only Razakhanis.
Others may have differences but they don’t call each other Kafir.

It's all in their books written by their founding/top so-called ulema ... Ala Hazrat explicitly labelled Deobandi and Ahle-Hadith kafir. Any brelvi who doesn't agree with Mr Ala Hzrat, he's a gustakh and murtad and no longer brelvi.

Correct. But i still don't understand how it is relevant to TLP? They aren't waging this agitation to end the riba.

The cause is very much relevant to the symptoms. Address the cause first otheriwse this unrest, economic downslide, law and order are one of many shocks yet to come

O you who believe, fear Allah and give up what remains of your demand for riba if you are indeed believers. If you do it not, take notice of war from Allah and His Messenger.”

Is ka pata to hai sb ko k koi arastoo chaheay decode krny k ley ?

Rab kon hai ?

The whole country's economy is running on riba so much so that we give red carpet welcome to the sworn enemies of Allah Swt . We as a nation has to decide whether follow the constitution by putting an end to the economic strangulation of the poor or face consequences for this blasphemy against Allah Swt Himself.

And plz don't cite me with anyother excuses like hamari maishat , hamari, tesla hamaray green cards hamaray bacho ki dal roti hamari scholarships- ---- when our Lord has given us a Direct Command -
nice try to deflect off the subject. tlp nor it's cronies are struggling to make the economy riba free. they only creating to free their head, close cases against them and return the french ambassador.

and funny how the entire tlp leadership was snugly sleeping under cushy blanket when zardari & nawaz duo were trying to sink the economy in interest based loans. us waqt aap kay aashiqaan no na Rasool Allah s.a.a.w. kay naam pr na labbaik yaad aya aur naa hi riba free mayishat yad aye. zahiri baat hay, muft kay qeema valay naan jo mil rahay thay. bas francisi laqntion nay jab cartoon bnaye tau phir inko hosh ayaa magar wo sirif Pakistan may hi fitna fasaad mcha nay ki had tak. pehlay tau kamosh reh kay Pakistan ki maishat ko nukhsaan pohnchaya, phir ghayrao jalao kar kay Pakistan ki maishat ko nukhsaan pohnchaya, taakay aye huay investors bhi chalay ja'ain. kia baat hay, maan gae baabu!🤣
SmartSelect_20210314-213837_YouTube.jpg

Who doesn't want an interest free economy not only in Pakistan but globally. but these tlp goons will ensure the opposite. stop being a bughz e Imran Khan your patwari and DEFINITELY stop being a brain dead tlp supporter looking for a short cut to jannat. jannat has no short cuts, jahannam does.

stop being a bughz e Imran Khan your patwari and DEFINITELY stop being a brain dead

Your saint i.k is a daako a liar and hyoocrite of the highest order .This traitor should be hanged after due process along with navaz , zardari and anyone dealing with imf. Only brain dead zombies i can find here is the pti burger kids who couldn't do away with their cricket mania .
Who doesn't want an interest free economy

Your elite don't want it coz They are the net beneficiaries of this system . No wonder they keep running to their gora masters for bred crumbs and titles .
but these tlp goons will ensure the opposite.

I hope the govt clears the way to avoid public inconvenience and let them reach isb so they both could have their ways with each other.

Ok, so let me try to answer or put my understanding and perspective in reply to your points below:

That was an allegation from Maryam Nawaz PML-N – should I say more on that…

In November 2020, an agreement was presented to the Govt (which is NOT Officially confirmed by the Govt) demanded the following:

The agreement had said that the government would reach a consensus in the parliament regarding the expulsion of the French ambassador within three months, would not appoint its ambassador to France and would release all the arrested workers of the TLP. The government would also not register any case against the TLP leaders or workers even after it called off the sit-in (in November 2020).

As per TLP the Govt did NOT pursue ANY of the demands set forth in that agreement and I agree and understand the ramification of implementing them outright as stated BUT...

IMHO this is where the Govt lacked foresightedness as they were unable to convince the top leadership of TLP that they have better “long term solution” in the works which will require to rally the International Muslim Community to draft a Bill which will be used IF in future muslim sentiments are hurt with consequences such as we witness if there is an Anti-Semitic event occur in the world today…the Govt should have taken the ownership of preserving “Namoos e Risaalat (SAW)” themselves since it is a very sensitive issue but instead they lingered on and on delayed it and never put it to debate on developing an international framework in the parliament nor kept TLP engaged thus pushing TLP to own it and eventually demand action on it.

I do not think that there is a scarcity of well-educated people with good morals in our society, there are alhumdullilah many BUT they themselves do not want to take part in politics as majority of them do not meet the “minimum requirements” of surviving in politics i.e. unlimited financial resources, and having network of friends sitting in higher places in Bureaucracy, Judiciary, Civil and Armed forces (Unfortunately)…but still I do not consider PMIK by any stretch of the imagination “a despot” … this is again your own personal opinion and your are entitled to it…and the hybrid model theory is false since the winning of PMIK was an eventuality triggered by two decades long era of ‘absolute corruption” etc, the people wanted a change in leadership, that is a leader who is presentable for the International audience and able to make speech without parchi infront of International leaders :D and project the dignity for the Pakistan and its people in the world as they justifiably deserve.

There is NO comparison of India with Pakistan and whoever tries to make it look very foolish and I will tell you why, Pakistan is the ONLY muslim Country which has Nuclear weapons and thus will NEVER be allowed to prosper as freely as our neighbor by the west, the west consider India a tool to keep Pakistan in check in the region. Keeping Pakistan in FATF grey list and shrewd demands from IMF is some indications, so anything is kosher when it comes to undermining Pakistani economical interest as they very well know that IF Pakistan is allowed to become economically independent it will be darn hard to dictate…therefore Pakistani businesses not just strive against its usual international competitors but also with the unfavorable internal economical turmoil and constraints created intentionally by International predatory financial institutions...

On the other hand, India is treated as a “favorite kid” on the block because it is NOT a threat to the great international order of things … read the book called "Confessions of an Economic Hit Man” … fortunately for India as it is not targeted by such economic hitmen. There is a video below as well for a quick info...

And lastly please site any references where TLP acted as TTP… I need legit references and as far as their protests goes there is nothing wrong in protesting (yeh jhamoriyat ka husn hey) I mean almost all mainstream political parties including liberal and secular NGOs protests on streets, and some of them also turned violent but hey since they wear western clothing, sun glasses and chew gum our Police do not dare to touch them but since TLP followers are very common (Gharib) citizenry of the Country, we have the right to put acid on them and shoot them with live ammo. I am totally against destruction of public property and resorting to violence in protests but things become blurred in all such protests (as who knows who fired first etc), therefore I am hopeful that sanity prevails and pray that a peaceful and quick settlement of the current fiasco is reached.

I concur that rooting out corruption is by far one of the biggest challenges for PMIK and I am a bit disappointed in that domain. I hope that this gap is realized as soon as possible otherwise it will be far more damaging for PTI in future.

That is good to know and I concur, and hope that PTI meets its goals, understand the threats posed to it from within as well. Making sure that “adal o Insaaf” is implemented and corruption is eliminated is the KEY… BTW apart from this TLP issue I am truly worried about the situation of Karachi as well as androon e Sindh…there have to be an alternative to PPP…
1. Even a broken clock is right twice a day. It was an IJI coup of the 2000s.

2. An impoverished country like Pakistan has the responsibility of uplifting the economic status of its people. The Arabs blessed with oil wealth by god could take these responsibilities. There is no need for us to champion religious stuff while our people sleep on a hungry stomach. This namoos e rasalat rhetoric has radicalized an entire generation of Pakistanis. There is a need to take a break from it, rather than the state amplifying it by becoming a party.

3. You are entitled to your opinion. I would call a hybrid regime, a hybrid regime.

4. My comment was in the context of religious extremism that is far more pervasive in our society, or has been at least for far longer. India is catching up today.

5. Yes, secular liberals choke national arteries, make people prisoners in their homes, abduct and torture policemen, burn/damage state/public property in protest (talking about civil society groups). TLP is far more dangerous than TTP. TTP couldn't deliver what its paymasters required it to deliver, but TLP through its violent agitation could make the state surrender and then a chain of events would lead to economic hardships for the country that could not take it anymore. Pakistan would be softened to the extent where it could be denuclearised and balkanized. Once you get hyperinflation, the country would implode.

6. He could not act against those who brought him. Likes of Asim Bajwa were part of his government. He should not have picked up the fight on the ISI chief either. It has only made his electoral prospects bleaker. with rampant inflation, global challenges in the shape of high commodity prices, and covid 19, he did not need to pick up a fight with the establishment too. He would be discarded now. No civil govt should pick up a fight with the establishment until it begins delivering good governance and develops genuine goodwill for itself within the masses. Turkish model.

It's all in their books written by their founding/top so-called ulema ... Ala Hazrat explicitly labelled Deobandi and Ahle-Hadith kafir. Any brelvi who doesn't agree with Mr Ala Hzrat, he's a gustakh and murtad and no longer brelvi.

That’s the problem….Razakhan took the money from British to give fatwa against other Muslims. There are books and articles written by British during that time that proofs his loyalty to British government. IK should threaten TLP to make those historical (books & articles) Proofs available to public if RazaKhani don’t stop their terrorist activities, spreading hated and Biddat.
Every Shrine in the country should be under state or federal government.

That’s the problem….Razakhan took the money from British to give fatwa against other Muslims. There are books and articles written by British during that time that proofs his loyalty to British government. IK should threaten TLP to make those historical (books & articles) Proofs available to public if RazaKhani don’t stop their terrorist activities, spreading hated and Biddat.

Deobandi and Ahle-Hadith gave same kafir fatwas in return.

Engineer Ali has been exposing these sects .. he's done far more damage to them than anyone else could. Government and state institutions don't have the balls to finish these sects.

One thing I hate about IK is the termite of sufism in him.

Deobandi and Ahle-Hadith gave same kafir fatwas in return.

Engineer Ali has been exposing these sects .. he's done far more damage to them than anyone else could. Government and state institutions don't have the balls to finish these sects.

One thing I hate about IK is the termite of sufism in him.

1. I have not come across any fatwas of Kuffer from Deobandi and Ahle-Hadith against Razakhani mazhab. Maybe individually by someone but not collectively
  2. Deobandi and Ahle-Hadith Ulemas concerns are more related to shirk practices and biddats of RazaKhani. For example, Shaitan is Muslim, and AbdulQadir Jilani is more powerful than Allah swt.
  3. Saudis Ulemas (follower of Hambali Mazhab) have given fatwas against RazaKhani for shirk due to grave worshiping and biddats.
  4. As far as Engineer Baba is concerned, he is another fitnah which will eventually get much bigger like TLP.
  5. Sufism is widely practiced in the world, from Turkey, Europe, Russia, Central Asia, South Asia, Middle East amd Africa. I am not against Sufism and khankas as long as there are no shirk and biddats associated with their practices.

1. I have not come across any fatwas of Kuffer from Deobandi and Ahle-Hadith against Razakhani mazhab.
  2. Deobandi and Ahle-Hadith Ulemas concerns are more related to shirk practices and biddats of RazaKhani. For example, Shaitan is Muslim, and AbdulQadir Jilani is more powerful than Allah swt.
  3. Saudis Ulemas (follower of Hambali Mazhab) have given fatwas against RazaKhani for shirk due to grave worshiping and biddats.
  4. As far as Engineer Baba is concerned, he is another fitnah which will eventually get much bigger like TLP.
  5. Sufism is widely practiced in the world, from Turkey, Europe, Russia, Central Asia, South Asia, Middle East amd Africa. I am not against Sufism and khankas as long as there are no shirk and biddats associated with their practices.
That fitnah cant even be half as dangerous as treterous TLP folks...

Banned for what? Certified terrorist sitting in lal masjid while others are suffering. You can't arrest someone for nothing and why he wasn't allowed to leave the jail? Come on! 3Billion dollars from Saudia is the right price. Everything is for sale in Pakistan. Just pay the price and we will kill our own countrymen. MBS must be laughing. Kashoggi killer hahaha.

This isn't saudia arabia. please go to saudia and start your terrorist activities. 60 Plus terrorist organizations worldwide. I can understand your frustration. you guys want your own law in Pakistan but you can't buy everyone here in Pakistan. Who are you? A slave of british who killed their own muslim brothers(Ottoman). Bidat? my foot. Shrine will remain open for everyone and even sufism will continue. Please ask your terrorrist leader in lal masjid to go to saudia. He was wearing burqa during musharraf raid. You are the same people who calls Shia Kaffir. Stop disrespecting other sect. you are slaves of british. You have this oil because of british help against ottoman. this isn't arab. No 40 women underground jail, no marriage with 40 women and no luxury just like killer mbs. We will even celebrate 12th Rabi al awal. what can you do about that? You are a self created religion and your father, who created your religion, had 10 sunni teachers who taught him sunna. Look before you speak.

Everyone here knows why saudia gifted us 3 billion. i am not blind. You can't buy people here with money. I know how you fund madrassas so that they can explode. I mean we aren't here to take advice from terrorists. You haven't even completed 200 years of your religion and urging others not to do things. It's not your sect. we had 4 authetic schools unlike you. Self created terrorist organization.

This isn't saudia arabia. please go to saudia and start your terrorist activities. 60 Plus terrorist organizations worldwide. I can understand your frustration. you guys want your own law in Pakistan but you can't buy everyone here in Pakistan. Who are you? A slave of british who killed their own muslim brothers(Ottoman). Bidat? my foot. Shrine will remain open for everyone and even sufism will continue. Please ask your terrorrist leader in lal masjid to go to saudia. He was wearing burqa during musharraf raid. You are the same people who calls Shia Kaffir. Stop disrespecting other sect. you are slaves of british. You have this oil because of british help against ottoman. this isn't arab. No 40 women underground jail, no marriage with 40 women and no luxury just like killer mbs. We will even celebrate 12th Rabi al awal. what can you do about that? You are a self created religion and your father, who created your religion, had 10 sunni teachers who taught him sunna. Look before you speak.

Everyone here knows why saudia gifted us 3 billion. i am not blind. You can't buy people here with money. I know how you fund madrassas so that they can explode. I mean we aren't here to take advice from terrorists. You haven't even completed 200 years of your religion and urging others not to do things. It's not your sect. we had 4 authetic schools unlike you. Self created terrorist organization.

TLP is already declared as a terrorist organization by Pakistani government. Any organization/sect that openly call others Kaffir without any proof (and harm them), should be under government radar.

Government need to promote islamic reformation ( islah ) in the Pakistan, not just educating people about real islam, also eliminating biddat practices, for example Jali Peer, taveesGanday, Jali Aamalo, unIslamic practices on Shrines, etc.

Why young generation is listening to Engineer Baba? They are tired of fake practices in the name of religion, lies of Molvis (Shaitan his Muslim and AbdulQadir Jilani is more powerful than Allah swt), biddat and grave worshiping.