TLP now to be treated as a militant organization

kiyon kay abhi tak tau in may say kisi ko bhi na Quran ka pta hay aur naa hi sunnat ka,

O you who believe, fear Allah and give up what remains of your demand for riba if you are indeed believers. If you do it not, take notice of war from Allah and His Messenger.”

Is ka pata to hai sb ko k koi arastoo chaheay decode krny k ley ?

Rab kon hai ?

The whole country's economy is running on riba so much so that we give red carpet welcome to the sworn enemies of Allah Swt . We as a nation has to decide whether follow the constitution by putting an end to the economic strangulation of the poor or face consequences for this blasphemy against Allah Swt Himself.

And plz don't cite me with anyother excuses like hamari maishat , hamari, tesla hamaray green cards hamaray bacho ki dal roti hamari scholarships- ---- when our Lord has given us a Direct Command -

You actually haven't responded to anything, all you did in this entire post was try to deflect

Watch how millions of worthless afghan trash starve this winter, don't get me wrong I'm happy about it, I consider them enemies

But these TLP are the same kind of mindless donkeys who are damaging PAKISTAN

1635494642001.png

I'll be sure to ask you on March 7th how many million Afghans have died so far. :D

Timer:

1635495058294.png

:enjoy:

View attachment 788483

I'll be sure to ask you on March 7th how many million Afghans have died so far. :D

Timer:

View attachment 788487

You have Google, the afghans are selling their children, 98% or something are now in poverty

The TLP mindset have bought destruction there and it will bring destruction in Pakistan if we don't deal with them now

You have Google, the afghans are selling their children, 98% or something are now in poverty

The TLP mindset have bought destruction there and it will bring destruction in Pakistan if we don't deal with them now

We'll see who sells how many children by the end of winter. :D

Similar stuff was said when the US invaded back in 2001. Nothing different now.

Oh and same stuff was said when Pakistan was made....how're you any different from the people of the past who said the same things about Pakistan?? :rolleyes:

We'll see who sells how many children by the end of winter. :D

Similar stuff was said when the US invaded back in 2001. Nothing different now.

Oh and same stuff was said when Pakistan was made....how're you any different from the people of the past who said the same things about Pakistan?? :rolleyes:

They are doing it NOW you dingbat,

The state has collapsed in Afghanistan, the Taliban are idiots they don't know how to run a state, the afghanis are bust devouring each other

Once again I couldn't care less about the lar aur bar ethnocentric trash but we can't allow the same donkey behavior in Pakistan

These TLP idiots are simply too much of a risk

They are doing it NOW you dingbat,

Children are trafficked every where in the world. It happens in the US, it happens in Pakistan.

It happened in the last 20 years in Afghanistan and it'll keep happening.

You're using simple stats to make unproportionable claims about the future of Afghanistan?? When has that happened before?? Oh....all the time. :D

Post reported for use of curse words against me too. :rolleyes:

When has anyone "peacefully" protested since 1947??

PPP did?? Bhutto says no...

PML N? The piece of lard which was our former PM says no...

PTI? IK says no...

TLP?? Are they the exception? Rizvi says no...

Destroying property and lives of muslims & non-muslims in the name Prophet PBUH is what exactly?

All examples above, except TLP, did not protest and damage property/life in the name of the Prophet PBUH.

Brelvis are Peer Parast and Qabar Parast with their own religion that is not Islam.

Destroying property and lives of muslims & non-muslims in the name Prophet PBUH is what exactly?

All examples above, except TLP, did not protest and damage property/life in the name of the Prophet PBUH.

Brelvis are Peer Parast and Qabar Parast with their own religion that is not Islam.

I know what Barelvis are. But I only see people coming out under the banner of Islam....not barelvism, deobandism or whatever other sects there are in Pakistan and the Muslim world.

Either way, you're right. Property gets destroyed, lives are lost. Good lives......husbands, brothers, uncles, sons and grandsons.

But it is what it is. Change isn't peaceful. It wasn't peaceful when PTI did it, it won't be peaceful when TLP does it.....and it won't be peaceful when we see the rise of another political party in 5-20 years from now...

O you who believe, fear Allah and give up what remains of your demand for riba if you are indeed believers. If you do it not, take notice of war from Allah and His Messenger.”

Is ka pata to hai sb ko k koi arastoo chaheay decode krny k ley ?

Rab kon hai ?

The whole country's economy is running on riba so much so that we give red carpet welcome to the sworn enemies of Allah Swt . We as a nation has to decide whether follow the constitution by putting an end to the economic strangulation of the poor or face consequences for this blasphemy against Allah Swt Himself.

And plz don't cite me with anyother excuses like hamari maishat , hamari, tesla hamaray green cards hamaray bacho ki dal roti hamari scholarships- ---- when our Lord has given us a Direct Command -
Every Islamic country is running on Riba...

I know what Barelvis are. But I only see people coming out under the banner of Islam....not barelvism, deobandism or whatever other sects there are in Pakistan and the Muslim world.

Either way, you're right. Property gets destroyed, lives are lost. Good lives......husbands, brothers, uncles, sons and grandsons.

But it is what it is. Change isn't peaceful. It wasn't peaceful when PTI did it, it won't be peaceful when TLP does it.....and it won't be peaceful when we see the rise of another political party in 5-20 years from now...

TLP is another version of TTP ... just as people supported TTP in the early years, TLP is heading in the same direction.

TLP lot are programmed to label people Gustakh and Murtad .. and their violent streak is coming out and it will only pickup pace with each protest.
But I only see people coming out under the banner of Islam.

A smoke screen! Their demands have nothing to do with Islam.

TLP is another version of TTP ... just as people supported TTP in the early years, TLP is heading in the same direction.

TLP lot are programmed to label people Gustakh and Murtad .. and their violent streak is coming out and it will only pickup pace with each protest.

Cool. We'll see. For any prediction you make, I can make one too.

I just don't make predictions at all. Not my habit. :enjoy:

Every Islamic country is running on Riba...

So ? They will reap what they've asked for Or is it also one of those shameful excuses to legalise extroting the downtrodden for our ambitious lifestyle?

To all those extremist miscreants showing a soft corner for stealing and oppressing the poor , do argue with the Angel of death likewise and be your own witness if police, rangers or the 7th carrier provides you an escape route. Thugs and sorcerers are condemned to meet a horrible end for their crimes against humanity.

why are you so pessimistic about the system.

Alhamdulillah, I can say with 101% conformity that this system is designed to perpetuate piracy and trynnay against the massess from the get go. There's no hope in this system and you cannot never bring about change via this web of lies , deceit and delusions .

It should be challenged in its face like Abraham did without any compromises whatsoever.

We either serve the Sole Super Reality by obeying/establishing Devine order and handing him over parasites/pirates ruling us to get his grace which comes with countless socio economic blessings like sustenace ,peace of mind , security or keep indulging in superficial legalism and end up suffering by a thousand cuts . A suffering which is slow gradual and ever increasing --------.