TLP now to be treated as a militant organization

Quran vala chaheay jis m govt ya queen ki apni marzi na chalay.
meri jaan, Quran valay Islam may apnay hi ghar may apni marzi say ka gherao jalao bhi nahi hay...aur in tlp kay kiray kay "aashiqaan" ko Quran parhnay aur samajh nay ki bhi talkeen kar day tau bohat mehrbaani ho gi...kiyon kay abhi tak tau in may say kisi ko bhi na Quran ka pta hay aur naa hi sunnat ka, they literally say that their so called "ishq" does not require any Quranic or sunnat education.
I'm not gonna say anything about the average Pakistani, whether a TLP supporter, PTI or PML-N one, in regards to what you said. Because they're all the same to me. :rolleyes:

Some have more brain power than others to decide better but no one is above anyone in Pakistan. No one has the moral right to point fingers when all are full time, part time or part-part time thieves, liars, back bitters etc.

What I can say is that the leadership of TLP, Rizvi and his son, have studied Islam, a lot more than I or anyone else on this forum has. So your "churan example" makes no sense to me.

All leaders look to inspire others and their followers. You're saying it's "churan" when TLP does it but when Imran or Nawaz do it it's ok??

Like really? :lol:
yes really. if studying of Islam is the deciding criteria and not the kind of interpretation they practice, then why settle for tlp? you should join the ttp or the isis-k, they have supposedly "studied" Islam far FAR more than the so called "allama" khadim rizvi or his son "alama" saad rizvi. go all out man, support the real big wigs, ttp and isis-k, forget about small fries like the tlp. ;)

247725472_424154212404730_6653359572433855890_n.jpg

248573883_424779362342215_4049105300310479716_n.jpg

248716521_424779412342210_6523351364358145154_n.jpg

I get PTM, BLA TTP and even TLP, cuz you hate TLP........but Taliban?? :lol:

The same "donkeys" who kicked out US/NATO/ISAF and literally many Muslim nations who helped them including Turkey, Iran and Pakistan?

The same Pakistan which bent it's back to the US so that the US could bomb Afghanistan and then bomb Pakistan.....and then do the OBL drama in Pakistan and Pakistan just sucked it up like a good boy??

You're saying the guys who beat the guys who Pakistan was subservient to are donkeys?? :rofl:

Clearly the donkeys you're talking about and the ones I have in my mind are two very different pictures. :enjoy:

The one's with a few thousand fighters who have pushed those worthless afghans to the point of starvation

The one's who backed TTP

There is a general sense of jahilat amongst these people, no sense, no compromise and no ability to bring anything but fassad

Unless we want to end up like those retarded afghans we have to destroy the TTP, BlA, PTM, TLP

so all the haters of TLP are using abusive and hateful language and the mods are not taking any action and if someone says something in response he is issued a warning immediately. that tells us how much biased PDF is.

The one's who backed TTP

Literally a couple of threads on PDF stating that Taliban have taken a stance against TTP. Go educate yourself before you embarrass yourself even more.

The one's with a few thousand fighters who have pushed those worthless afghans to the point of starvation

I guess the invasion of Afghanistan from 40+ nations with the help of Iran and Pakistan and other Muslim nations had no part in the deaths of Afghans right??

The drones and air craft which flew from Pakistan literally killed 0 Afghans in the past 20 years right?

You think I don't know what's up?? :lol:

Unless we want to end up like those retarded afghans we have to destroy the TTP, BlA, PTM, TLP

You mean the same "retarded Afghans" who kicked out the US whereas the only Muslim nation with nukes let in the US and let it bomb itself too? :rolleyes:

So you're trying to top the mistakes Pakistan made in the 20 years? I see...

Because that's literally what you're advocating for here. :D
so all the haters of TLP are using abusive and hateful language and the mods are not taking any action and if someone says something in response he is issued a warning immediately. that tells us how much biased PDF is.

This is norm here on PDF. Report and move on. Better to not reply in kind. :enjoy:

A banned party against which rangers are deployed

The same way abuse against ttp abd bla is justified

Banned party but not a terrorist organization??

Banned party that's made up of actual Pakistanis vs fringe groups?? See the difference??

Or does every problem look like it requires bullets or danda to you? :lol:

Literally a couple of threads on PDF stating that Taliban have taken a stance against TTP. Go educate yourself before you embarrass yourself even more.

I guess the invasion of Afghanistan from 40+ nations with the help of Iran and Pakistan and other Muslim nations had no part in the deaths of Afghans right??

The drones and air craft which flew from Pakistan literally killed 0 Afghans in the past 20 years right?

You think I don't know what's up?? :lol:

You mean the same "retarded Afghans" who kicked out the US whereas the only Muslim nation with nukes let in the US and let it bomb itself too? :rolleyes:

So you're trying to top the mistakes Pakistan made in the 20 years? I see...

Because that's literally what you're advocating for here. :D

This is norm here on PDF. Report and move on. Better to not reply in kind. :enjoy:

Yaar what's the point if millions of the donkeys in Afghanistan are going to starve this winter

Now maybe they realised that a single minded destruction of the old state and inability to work or compromise what the the multiple different factions in Afghanistan will bring nothing but chaos and destruction

Let them enjoy Afghanistan, the afghans are a useless people, let them die this winter and sell their children it's nothing less then they deserve for years of fassad

But just like we had TTP apologists we can't go down the same route with the TLP

TLP is not peacefully protesting, they are creating millions in damages, blocking roads, scaring investment, killing law enforcement

All for a ghost ambassador that dosent even exist and most of the Muslim world ignores

The state can't be blackmailed like this, by groups like TLP or TTP so unless the state teaches them a lesson we will be endlessly victim to these backward idiots and these street thuggery backed by foreign powers whenever they want to destabilize Pakistan

TLP is more similar to pti than ttp. Only difference is tlp is little more religious than pti

Bang bang....someone made a 6.....

These guys look like patwaris of 2021 now. :rofl:

Move aside guys....TLP is the PTI of 2021. :D

Add some beards and Islam. 3 in 1 combo. :P

TLP is more similar to pti than ttp. Only difference is tlp is little more religious than pti

PTI is a party that struggled for 2 decades to get to power, PTI never killed multiple police officers

TLP are religious thugs who aren't even that religious, most a pig ignorant and don't know anything about Islam

but the damage they are doing to PAKISTAN and the opportunity they are giving to Pakistan's enemies is unforgivable

TLP must be broken and their street thugs must be confronted and punished for the sake of Pakistan itself

we go in circles with TTP, BLA, PTM, TLP because we don't see these lanati people for the danger they are, rather then crack down we give space for endless fassad and chaos

Yaar what's the point if millions of the donkeys in Afghanistan are going to starve this winter

"Narrator: In fact, they're not" :D

Yes Janni? :kiss3:

Now maybe they realised that a single minded destruction of the old state and inability to work or compromise what the the multiple different factions in Afghanistan will bring nothing but chaos and destruction

Nah, where you see fire, I see water bro.

Peace will prevail in Afghanistan now that the US has left.

Let them enjoy Afghanistan, the afghans are a useless people, let them die this winter and sell their children it's nothing less then they deserve for years of fassad

Ahmad Shah Durrani isn't happy right now....

Neither are any of the dudes we named our missiles after. :D

I'm sure Ghaznavids came from the Lyari area of Karachi and not Afghanistan right?

TLP is not peacefully protesting, they are creating millions in damages, blocking roads, scaring investment, killing law enforcement

When has anyone "peacefully" protested since 1947??

PPP did?? Bhutto says no...

PML N? The piece of lard which was our former PM says no...

PTI? IK says no...

TLP?? Are they the exception? Rizvi says no...

Are protests across the world "peaceful"?? BLM, the current situation in Myanmar...India...China (Tiananmen Square) nope...

The state can't be blackmailed like this, by groups like TLP or TTP so unless the state teaches them a lesson we will be endlessly victim to these backward idiots and these street thuggery backed by foreign powers whenever they want to destabilize Pakistan

So tell me this.....TLP has demands....it's blackmail....

US, NATO, France, FATF and anyone else has demands.....no blackmail??

Musharraf wasn't blackmailed by Bush??

Who let the US drones bomb Pakistan??

Has TLP killed the amount of Pakistani the US has???

"Narrator: In fact, they're not" :D

Yes Janni? :kiss3:

Nah, where you see fire, I see water bro.

Peace will prevail in Afghanistan now that the US has left.

Ahmad Shah Durrani isn't happy right now....

Neither are any of the dudes we named our missiles after. :D

I'm sure Ghaznavids came from the Lyari area of Karachi and not Afghanistan right?

When has anyone "peacefully" protested since 1947??

PPP did?? Bhutto says no...

PML N? The piece of lard which was our former PM says no...

PTI? IK says no...

TLP?? Are they the exception? Rizvi says no...

Are protests across the world "peaceful"?? BLM, the current situation in Myanmar...India...China (Tiananmen Square) nope...

So tell me this.....TLP has demands....it's blackmail....

US, NATO, France, FATF and anyone else has demands.....no blackmail??

Musharraf wasn't blackmailed by Bush??

Who let the US drones bomb Pakistan??

Has TLP killed the amount of Pakistani the US has???

You actually haven't responded to anything, all you did in this entire post was try to deflect

Watch how millions of worthless afghan trash starve this winter, don't get me wrong I'm happy about it, I consider them enemies

But these TLP are the same kind of mindless donkeys who are damaging PAKISTAN
TLP is also struggling for power like PTI and they protest over religious issues because they are religious political party. And policemen were killed during protests not in suicide bombing

What religious issues??????

I would respect these idiots more if they chose a spot and protested

Shown love of the prophet by example by following his example

All they have done is tried to create chaos, got tens if not hundreds of people killed, shown no compromise or sense

Now just creating a disaster for everyone

At some point the Pakistani people and state must say that these kind of lanati people bring nothing but destruction and they must be destroyed before they bring destruction to the entire country
TLP is also struggling for power like PTI and they protest over religious issues because they are religious political party. And policemen were killed during protests not in suicide bombing

What religious issues??????

I would respect these idiots more if they chose a spot and protested

Shown love of the prophet by example by following his example

All they have done is tried to create chaos, got tens if not hundreds of people killed, shown no compromise or sense

Now just creating a disaster for everyone

At some point the Pakistani people and state must say that these kind of lanati people bring nothing but destruction and they must be destroyed before they bring destruction to the entire country