Thread by request: Issues facing Pakistan and their potential solutions

The Objective Resolution mandates that religious enforcement must be the responsibility of the State, which is a disastrous mistake. Matters of State must be kept separate from matters of religion.
And you think because of this mullahs do ghul gapara?

Man, they don't even know about OR, ask them you will know.. they have their own reasoning to support their ideas and that's why they lost their voter base over time... Check the history of jamaat e Islami and JUI

Manjan yahan nahi bika to uttar ker aglee bus mein chaley jaana.
This is how democracy works, no? Or do I have to stick to ganja Bros.?

So can a restaurant dare open during the daytime these days? If not, why not
In my area, restaurants open at four pm...

Many do deliveries throughout the day...

By the way, this is the only thing in your support?

And you think because of this mullahs do ghul gapara?

Man, they don't even know about OR, ask them you will know.. they have their own reasoning to support their ideas and that's why they lost their voter base over time... Check the history of jamaat e Islami and JUI

This is how democracy works, no? Or do I have to stick to ganja Bros.?

In my area, restaurants open at four pm...

Many do deliveries throughout the day...

By the way, this is the only thing in your support?
Hey troll, why are you derailing this thread, which is opened by Einstein/Aristotle/Socrates/Plato of the modern era? The OP is a genius, he can't be wrong. You can ask any INDIAN to verify this.

They are kids,have much to learn.
Yeah right... I have much to learn... And I am a kid...

Hey troll, why are you derailing this thread, which is opened by Einstein/Aristotle/Socrates/Plato of the modern era? The OP is a genius, he can't be wrong. You can ask any INDIAN to verify this.
Bass Bhai ghalti hogaee.. abb tou bacha honay ka label bhi lag gaya.. lolll

Yeah right... I have much to learn... And I am a kid...

Bass Bhai ghalti hogaee.. abb tou bacha honay ka label bhi lag gaya.. lolll
Don't you know them, they know everything going on in Pakistan, they have more intelligence on every matter. For them, only PA is responsible for every mess in this region. For them, india is full of saints, indians are the most peace loving people on this planet. Just look at the indian posting here, just read his posts and you will get an idea of their mentality.

Yeah, and I was astonished how that guy commented on the op while portraying Pakistan as some kind of extremely religion controlled territory.. while in his own country bjp is in power. It's literally like ilta Chor cotwal ko daantay.. and then some Pakistanis supporting him as if they are holy people.

I say we must have bjp type goons in power.. who start lynching people on not praying in the mosques etc...
Nah, I will not support this, even if it's a reactionary comment. As for the Pakistani members supporting india, for me, they are the biggest enemies of Pakistan. I have never seen this Vcheng talking about Kashmir or indian brutality in Kashmir, about the mass murdering of Kashmiris, because all the time he is criticizing Pakistan Army, so he don't have any time to talk on india.

@salarsikander As expected the thread has deteriorated into the expect whataboutery and personal attacks, without any mod oversight (also as expected). Now what?

Now what?

#Bardaasht

@VCheng

Only 01 comes to fore - the subservience of the state to the armed forces.

A nation can not be forged or maintained solely on the capability of military to hold it together or to shape the national narrative/discourse whereby the primacy of armed forces is highlighted either by deliberate actions or words thereto, while neglecting the import of the people that constitute the nation state.

Alas, the willingness of the people of Pakistan to subordinate the rights and interests of the citizens to an imposed idea/narrative which is decided by those in Uniform, remains the greatest challenge for the Pakistanis to realize their full potential.

How do you define indian nationalism?

Then you still have much to learn how Pakistan arrived at where it is.

The hotels close because of the potential punishments prescribed under this law.

and this is the reason to go back 70 years and take out the fundamentals of the state?

because Hotels are not serving qeemay wale naan?

jamhooriyat khatre me hai from mongols like you

90% of Pakistan's issues can be traced back to lack of education amongst the majority of the population

Which itself is a by-product of lack of education.
Are you sure? Karachi, the largest urban area in Pakistan and amongst the highest literacy rate in the country saw some of the worst cases of lawlessness in Pakistan. To top it all election after election it's educated population voted in a terrorist party [MQM] headed by king terrorist [Altaf bhai on paybook of Indian RAW] and we saw horrible cases like the Baldia factory massacre ~ which exposed the level of criminalty.

Which itself is a by-product of lack of education.

Don't give out Knee Jerk reactions by habbit----. Just because you feel that you may have been insulted or feel a slight---stop---listen / read---think---then react---.

I really feel sorry for pakistani kids and adults---no libraries no books to read---no place to learn---.

Read up history---. Just one example---Ghengis Khan was an illiterate man---but no single historian can claim that there was no justice and rule of law in his kingdom---.

When you say Pakistanis are held hostage to mullahs, while the evidence suggests otherwise, can't provide proof of what you claim.
While this is a fact that religious parties don't win many seats but are you denying that our laws cannot be modified until CII approves it?
Take any law for like marriage of minor girls, guess who doesn't want to criminalize it?
Blasphemy law? Who doesn't want to abandon it?
An innocent women was kept in jail for 8 years and guess who put the whole country on a virtual halt when she was rightly acquitted?

The abysmal social development
By that, you mean moral development or infrastructure development?

All your points are spot on.