Thousands of strong force to take on China

No, Today Indian Army is much better than 1962 and Its weapon system and tactics are comparable (except US) if not better to any modern force on the globe. Now, wake up from your 1962 dream and face the reality. Forget about defeating India, If there is any clash between PLA & IA happens in future or near future, PLA should need most of his forces and resources just to face India.
Nehru's 1962 is not dream, a history truth.
1960s China stay alone to face threats from North S.U and East U.S (Friendship with West after 1970s), and the same time Tibet PLA defeat Nehru's provocative action from India.

Anyway in 1962 India Army attack China first, RIGHT ? What a fool confidence.

1960s China stay alone to face threats from North S.U and East U.S (Friendship with West after 1970s), and the same time Tibet PLA defeat Nehru's provocative action from India.

like before 1962, Nehru was very confident that he can let china surrender to him!

It remind me of the interesting rumor, the Gambia would send 1000 soldiers to occupy China Mainland to help Taiwan, if Mainland attack Taiwan, Indian deploy 50000 soldiers along China-india border? too much India should employ Gambian train their soldiers, hehe!:p:

There is a saying in Urdu.....''Jab Gidar ki moat aati ha to wo Shehr ki taraf bhagta ha.''

''When the Death comes of a Jackal, it runs towards city''
India is certainly digging its own Grave.

There is a saying in Urdu.....''Jab Gidar ki moat aati ha to wo Shehr ki taraf bhagta ha.''

''When the Death comes of a Jackal he runs towards city''
additional 50k troops on borders means war. are you an idiot?

I said come out of '62 war dream that you can repeat it again, you moron. India was weak in '62, Strength of fighting units of Indian Army was meager and Nehru too was living in fools paradise aka 'Panchshil'. In '62 India was so weak that you did not require to transfer much additional forces to Indian border and even India did not used Indian Air Force due to its bad condition, when comparing with PLA AF of that time. But now, this is not the case and you might need collect every penny in your pocket just to face Indian forces.

:enjoy:
204414bxosqj3xx0qj0wod.jpg.thumb.jpg

204416xed9v7j2svqy89g0.jpg.thumb.jpg

204417ehiuqlbif1891fx3.jpg.thumb.jpg

1st wave:cheers:

204419b7u9ozj88gure1pw.jpg.thumb.jpg

reloading

204421o1mqtde5dpvjem9m.jpg.thumb.jpg

2nd wave:azn:

204412mydoqymgmmlllw2y.jpg.thumb.jpg

''When the Death comes of a Jackal he runs towards city''

Par hum ton sochte the ki pahar ki taraf bhagta hai!!!! '99 main toh Gidar aka Jackal paharon/Kargil ki taraf bhaga tha?? Nahi kya??

Yes India is digging its grave & you as our neighbors, sada 'Fatiah' paran lai 1947 ton tyaar baithon ho na!!!!

Doojian de sir te puthean chhalaan maran nalon apne dolliyan ch jaan chahdi e'!!!!

I said come out of '62 war dream that you can repeat it again, you moron. India was weak in '62, Strength of fighting units of Indian Army was meager and Nehru too was living in fools paradise aka 'Panchshil'. In '62 India was so weak that you did not require to transfer much additional forces to Indian border and even India did not used Indian Air Force due to its bad condition, when comparing with PLA AF of that time. But now, this is not the case and you might need collect every penny in your pocket just to face Indian forces.
1962 India weaker than Tibet PLA ? U must be kidding me.
Today how many Indian ever saw below pics by 1962 American LIFE magazine ? In 1962 India Army's equipments much better than Tibet PLA, but still be defeated.
LIFE: 1962 Sino-India War

1962 India Army:
5C36D759E8BE39CDC3EF068AD9780091.jpg

u=2864261989,352661734&fm=23&gp=0.jpg

5PUPQ4AE00AR0001.jpg

5PUPPT4J00AR0001.jpg

5PUPPJPR00AR0001.jpg

5PUPPNGE00AR0001.jpg

5PUPOIT800AR0001.jpg

5PUPPL4M00AR0001.jpg

5PUPOFLT00AR0001.jpg

5PUPPM7G00AR0001.jpg

China side, Tibet PLA:
71f1f3642e32e0f8b90d47514dd46a83.jpg

12647413283735.jpg

78ec9f92e0bfbeb35492c81eb04908e9.jpg

view_f5b0f50422.jpg

72c58b2d9ea62ae06a43981e5fa82cb0.jpg

14057052.jpg

PLA captured India's arms
9_110824152014_2.jpg

12131484497781.jpg

What You want to show me 1900 era .303 Le-Enfield single shot rifles against AK series weapons??

1962 India weaker than Tibet PLA ? U must be kidding me.
Today how many Indian ever saw below pics by 1962 American LIFE magazine ? In 1962 India Army's equipments much better than Tibet PLA, but still be defeated.
LIFE: 1962 Sino-India War

1962 India Army:
5C36D759E8BE39CDC3EF068AD9780091.jpg

5PUPQ4AE00AR0001.jpg

5PUPPT4J00AR0001.jpg

5PUPPJPR00AR0001.jpg

5PUPPNGE00AR0001.jpg

5PUPOIT800AR0001.jpg

5PUPPL4M00AR0001.jpg

5PUPOFLT00AR0001.jpg

5PUPPM7G00AR0001.jpg

I dont think so. chinese use ak47 automatic rifle.it has numerical advantage.

HAHA... ask Vietnamese 1979 how many PLA soldiers own type56 automatic rifle (China AK47) ?
The truth is when 1979 Sino-Vietnam War, Vietnamese own more AK47 than Chinese. Most PLA soldiers using type56 semi-automatic rifle, few AK47. In 1962 PLA usually squad commander own AK47, common soldiers using semi-automatic rifle.

OKay type56 semi-automatic rifle seems powerful than 'Enfield' rifle. :coffee:

So, what do you produce? any initiative technology? dont forget that india is famous for copying western medicine! and why are you far poorer than china now?

But we dont copy any high tech products that developed by west countries and russia.ok you are right
you chinese are so much richer than India,So why you cant develop your own technology,by your own
R&D effort,after all R&D requires a lot of money.In your logic if India copy western medicine because we cant that much money,because that R&D requires a lot of money.But you are boasting that you are second largest economy in the world so why you cant develop your so called innovative technology.
If Indians have 8trillion $ economy i am sure they will develop their own technology.Japanese have less economy than you but still they are king electronoics field.Is it because your researchers dont have that much of capability.Give me reason

HAHA... ask Vietnamese 1979 how many PLA soldiers own type56 automatic rifle (China AK47) ?
The truth is when 1979 Sino-Vietnam War, Vietnamese own more AK47 than Chinese. Most PLA soldiers using type56 semi-automatic rifle, few AK47.

So what you want to say sino soldiers don't have superior weapons?? or Chinese soldiers were made of steel?? Where were those steel soldiers when Ruskies beat the f*** out of your a***s