Those discussing rape on TV are linked to ****: Mamata Banerjee shocker

I do surf **** regularly, but i don't talk much about rape in forums. Her analysis is invalid. :D

Although those who have witnessed news talk shows (& lucky to be alive) would agree that these shows are nothing short of mental rape.:omghaha:

Exhibit 1
404_arnab.jpg

india-tv.jpg

Roj hi hota hai, aaj naya kya hai?

Arey mein pehle se keh rha hun ye ranchi ke pagalkhaane se bhaagi hui hai. I propose we swap her with Honourable PM of Bangladesh Her excellency Ms. Sheikh Hasina ji. What say @arp2041 @BDforever

Mamta Di, you are always correct but incorrect on this. Just shameful :ashamed: :cry:

Dimag thik hai? She is wrong most of the time. Now we the people of Bengal are understanding what a great mistake had been done by bringing her in power.... How do you understand it from Delhi....

I think there is something called sarcasm . :what:

Well it's kind of obvious she wont be elected for next term, the question is wud bengalis vote in the commies once again :what:

I think there is something called sarcasm . :what:

Atleast you should have add a LOL with your post. Anyway I dont tolerate any praise of Mamata even in sarcasm.... :P

Such a @@@@@ she has become....

Well if she is what you say she is then i suggest people should stop giving her publicity. Not healthy.

You must have heard of the term 'Mass Miopia'. General people in Bengal are short sighted; they favour hype, rumour than constructive thinking..... No wonder they got a leader like Mamata.

Well it's kind of obvious she wont be elected for next term, the question is wud bengalis vote in the commies once again :what:

I prefer Budda & Co over Mamata anyday. However WB fraction of commies under Budda are not as idiotic as the guys in the centre like Prakash Karat.

You must have heard of the term 'Mass Miopia'. General people in Bengal are short sighted; they favour hype, rumour than constructive thinking..... No wonder they got a leader like Mamata.

I prefer Budda & Co over Mamata anyday. However WB fraction of commies under Budda are not as idiotic as the guys in the centre like Prakash Karat.

The commies seem to be angels in front of her. Why don't bongs vote for national parties like Congress or BJP.

Atleast you should have add a LOL with your post. Anyway I dont tolerate any praise of Mamata even in sarcasm.... :P

Such a @@@@@ she has become....

Mamuta di is already lol :omghaha: so I thought there is no need to mention lol for lol. I can understand your pain.

Military Forum Latest Posts