This is the fight between Western and the Pakistani Establishment (not political/internal)

Rank

Australia
This is not the fight between IK or Opposition...

- IK on Prophet S.A.W (in UN)
- Islamophobia (officially resolution passed)
- Jammu & Kashmir (India & UN)
- OIC Conference (to World)
- Prioritizing Russia/Putin and China (over US)
- Absolutely NOT (to US)
- We are not your slave (to European parliament)
- Our terrorist sitting in UK tu kiya may wahan Drone hamla karoon? (to UK)
and so on….

Takleef tu hogi west ko kyonkay pehlay inkay tatu ye thori boltay thay ... West will never accept any such leader, especially of an Islamic country who humiliates them publicly.

Western Establishment puppet aka PDM NOT ACCEPTABLE. Sheltering Pakistan's top criminals, corrupt and Terrorists like Altaf Hussain and bagora NS. West just looking for these criminals so that they can pursue their policies and keep instability, spread anarchy & chaos in Pakistan. Most importantly materialize our dependency on them so that they can continue with their blackmailing tactics against Pakistan.

My question to this hypocrite US and UK, do you accept Nawaz Sharif and Zardari type corrupt/criminals as your PM and President? If not then shut the ****up and stop forcing your so-called freedom and democracy that suits your objectives in the region. We are already done with Egypt, Syria, Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan etc

This is not the fight between IK or Opposition, nothing to do with Imran Khan quite frankly. The game is something different and Pakistanis must understand this before its too late.
  • IK on Prophet S.A.W (in UN)
  • Islamophobia (officially resolution passed)
  • Jammu & Kashmir (India & UN)
  • OIC Conference (to World)
  • Prioritizing Russia/Putin and China (over US)
  • Absolutely NOT (to US)
  • We are not your slave (to European parliament)
  • Our terrorist sitting in UK tu kiya may wahan Drone hamla karoon? (to UK)
    and so on….
Takleef tu hogi west ko kyonkay pehlay inkay tatu ye thori boltay thay ... West will never accept any such leader especially of any Islamic country jo unko istarhan jawab day.

Western Establishment puppet aka PDM NOT ACCEPTABLE and thats full and final. Sheltering Pakistan's top criminals, corrupt and Terrorists like Altaf Hussain and Drama bagora NS. West just looking for these convicted criminals on our state so that they can pursue their policies and keep instability in Pakistan, spread anarchy & chaos whenever they want, and on the top, dependent on the US/west so that they can continue with their blackmailing tactics against Pakistan.

My question to this hypocrite US and UK, do you accept Nawaz Sharif and Zardari type corrupt/criminals as your PM and President? If not then shut the ****up and stop forcing your so-called freedom and democracy that suits your objectives in the region. We are already done with Egypt, Syria, Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan etc
From the time Imran Khan said he wants to make Pakistan Riyasat e madina, an Islamic welfare state, International establishment became against him.
Also add Imran Khan's stand against not recognising Israel and taking a firm stand against Israeli attack on Gaza.

Khan sahib bhi lagta yehi kuch soch ke tasali mei rehtey hain. Tabhi unhe HyperInflation ki musibat aur uske aam awam per asraat ka ehsaas nai ho raha.
Bhai Canada waley cooking oil 450 Rs cross kar chuka hai. Meanwhile average wage range from 18,000 to 25,000 Rs for most of public.
Jo Haal hua para hai ghareeb ka , Beshak OIC ka Ijlaas bulwao ya UN mei 4 resolutions aur pass kar lo , Na hi USA ko Ghanta farak parta hai na Awaam ko trust me.
Dua karo Mehangai control ho jaey election se pehley in se takeh dobara Nawaz Zardari ka tohfa na miley. Instead of believing and cooking conspiracy theories.
Yehi halaat rahey to inko vote nai dena kisi middle class waley ne.

This is not the fight between IK or Opposition, nothing to do with Imran Khan quite frankly. The game is something different and Pakistanis must understand this before its too late.

- Absolutely NOT (to US)
and so on….

Takleef tu hogi west ko kyonkay pehlay inkay tatu ye thori boltay thay ... West will never accept any such leader, especially of an Islamic country who humiliates them publicly.

Western Establishment puppet aka PDM NOT ACCEPTABLE and that's full and final. Sheltering Pakistan's top criminals, corrupt and Terrorists like Altaf Hussain and Drama bagora NS. West just looking for these convicted criminals in our state so that they can pursue their policies and keep instability, spread anarchy & chaos whenever they want, and on the top, dependent on the US/west so that they can continue with their blackmailing tactics against Pakistan.

Real game shall be when imran khan shall come out of this quagmire, new elections and come back with two third majority and then take family Ltd political mafias head-on who are readymade local agents of India and whoever backs them.

Establishment should separate themselves from such things
There is no democracy in Pakistan.
Elections or voting is just small part of it.
Elections is just a tool used by two family Ltd political mafias to legitimize their illicit and illegal rule using illegal money, blackmail and henchmen installed in the system.
Military establishment has no role per se but until we get a relatively fair system.

There is no democracy in Pakistan.
Elections or voting is just small part of it.
Elections is just a tool used by two family Ltd political mafias to legitimize their illicit and illegal rule using illegal money, blackmail and henchmen installed in the system.
Military establishment has no role per se but until we get a relatively fair system.
To say main establishments has no role in it is far fetched. They changed the whole history including imposing and deposing political leaders.

you didnt get it, Read it like,
Military establishment should not have any role.
But it shall be there till system impoves and political parties become political parties and democratic.

This is not the fight between IK or Opposition...

- Absolutely NOT (to US)
and so on….

Western Establishment puppet aka PDM NOT ACCEPTABLE. Sheltering Pakistan's top criminals, corrupt and Terrorists like Altaf Hussain and bagora NS. West just looking for these criminals so that they can pursue their policies and keep instability, spread anarchy & chaos in Pakistan. Most importantly materialize our dependency on them so that they can continue with their blackmailing tactics against Pakistan.

Na Na
Khan sahab Putin / Xi ke saath hai
Bajwa Sahab ko Biden pasand hai

Awam popcorn le ke baithi hai :)

He's unlikely to survive. Dollars shall reign supreme.

you didnt get it, Read it like,
Military establishment should not have any role.
But it shall be there till system impoves and political parties become political parties and democratic.
Maybe the system doesn’t improve because main establishments don’t want to? You have crooked generals along with crooked politicians and mafias to preserve the status quo.

Generals won't let power go. It is simple as that.
If you are serious, study how Erdogan achieved civilian supremacy and why did people come out in drove when there was a quo.

Generals won't let power go. It is simple as that.
If you are serious, study how Erdogan achieved civilian supremacy and why did people come out in drove when there was a quo.
Precisely why people came out in support of Erdogan to challenge the status quo. Whereas Imran Khan sold out his integrity for powers through the support of mafias, and being fine lackey of General.

That doesn’t hold well in the long run. People will never respect you after that.