Third phase elections: Voting ends peacefully in Jammu & Kashmir

yes and then they get beaten up, tells them they are not indian, like Pakistani get beaten up...x=y
so majority indian believe Kashmir is part of pakistan

Umm...they were not beaten up for being Kashmiris. They were beaten up for unwisely chanting pro-Pakistan slogans. Otherwise, there are hundreds of thousands of Kashmiris studying acroos India, in IITs, NITs, and many other governmental and private institutions.

27thcartoonscapeco_2222077f-jpg.157587

yes and then they get beaten up, tells them they are not indian, like Pakistani get beaten up...x=y
Backing up your weak logic by mathematics dont make it truth ...kashmiris have chosen their way out democratically by refusing boycott given by seperatists ...If violence continues to haunt them in future that will be nails in coffinn of seperatists and their masters

Pakistan boy gets a 'new face' in Chennai
Juz Ask Dem... Do they Beaten ...

Final Update :->
Khan Sahib constituency in Budgam recorded 73 per cent polling followed by Gulmarg (72 per cent), Budgam (70.0), Chadoora (65), Rafiabad (63), Pattan (60.00), Sangrama (56.15), Rajpora (47.06), Pampore (46.48), Baramulla (45.00), Pulwama (38.31) and Tral (37.68), Narula said.

India is a vast country. Moreover elections there are happening for so long that it is an administrative thing.

In Pakistan we stopped elections so many times, that now voting has turned into a monstrosity affair.
We could copy Indian system of elections though as we copied their Urdu language willfully :D

copy?

political system in both countries is a bad copy of the British era party/election system as established by goras.

As I said, please study your subject before posting.

All you need is a strong election commission.. TN Shehsan did a good job here by giving hard time to politicians and his successors follow his steps..

Oh bhai jaan

Some of our noob politicians like IK do not believe in election commission until they are declared PM.

Our issue is not with commission,

but rather omission or lack of brain cells in the politicians who believe they can do dharna bazi until they are put in the chair.

That chair is either PM chair or the electric one.

sadly.