Things are really bad after 21 days lockdown announcement

"Bartar az andaisha e sood o ziyaan hae zindagi
Hae kabhi jaan aur kabhi tasleem e jaan hae zindagi"
(Iqbal)
upload_2020-3-25_15-28-29.png

Who is kidding?
What universe are you living in?

In India, every monthly earner will buy their monthly provisions in the first week of every month and you say that no one buys more than 2 days. Come on man, even a kid argues better.
Well it seems it is u who doesnt live in India.

Lets see who r monthly earners.
Less thn 3% of the population pays income tax,,accounting unregulated sector,lets assume tht actually thr are 3times tht many monthly earners.that is less thn 10% of the population.
This 10% is perhaps supporting another 20-40percent of the population(family).
So at best,,what u suggested can be done by 50% of the population,,even that is bery much doubtful.

You have got a pet donkey as your PM.:lol::lol::lol:

I think that he is also jobless these days.

Array Bhai: Iss ki recipe keya hae?

Capsicum - 5 pieces.

Big onion - 2 (if medium sizes take 5)

Jeera - i tsp

Cinnamon - 1 inch

Cloves - 2

Tomatto - 2 BIg ones (4 medium sized ones)

Turmeric powder - 1/2 tsp

Chilli powder - 3 Table spoons

Sambar powder - 1 table spoon (optional)

Garam masal powder - 1 tsp

coriander powder - 1 tsp

salt

Direction :

1)heat ample oil (oil need to be plenty like 3 table spoon at least) .Then put cloved ,cinnamon , jeera for few seconds on hot oil...keera will make sound (make sure you dont over frey the jeera).

2)Add ginger garlic paste to hot oil...frey it for 60 seconds or till the raw smell goes away.

3) add chopped onion and fry it till it changes color.

4)add tomatto and salute it till its mushy

5)add chopped capsicum and fry it for 5 mins

6)add chilli powder,turmeric powder , garam masala powder ,sambar powder. salt , coriender powder ..put the flame in sim or the massalas will get spoiled.

7)wait for the oil to separate ...add little water if masalas start to get dark.

8)once oil starts oozing out ...get it off and serve.

When your PM announces lockdown in few days time ,please do post and let us know for what sins your country is being locked down.the most effected are kashmiri themself with the virus

Kafir fears death, Muslim does not. For us (inc Kashmiri Muslims) this is a test, for you lot it's a punishment. Fear of death is your punishment!

Capsicum - 5 pieces.

Jeera - i tsp

Cinnamon - 1 inch

Cloves - 2

coriander powder - 1 tsp

salt

Direction :

1)heat ample oil (oil need to be plenty like 3 table spoon at least) .Then put cloved ,cinnamon , jeera for few seconds on hot oil...keera will make sound (make sure you dont over frey the jeera).

2)Add ginger garlic paste to hot oil...frey it for 60 seconds or till the raw smell goes away.

6)add chilli powder,turmeric powder , garam masala powder ,sambar powder. salt , coriender powder ..put the flame in sim or the massalas will get spoiled.

7)wait for the oil to separate ...add little water if masalas start to get dark.

Thanks. I will try.

Capsicum - 5 pieces.

Jeera - i tsp

Cinnamon - 1 inch

Cloves - 2

coriander powder - 1 tsp

salt

Direction :

Bhai ghost nahi hai kiya?

Nope, they were all smokers :lock:
Aren't smoking girls cute?

Kafir fears death, Muslim does not. For us (inc Kashmiri Muslims) this is a test, for you lot it's a punishment. Fear of death is your punishment!
Loll,which world do you live in, if what you said is true we would not be seeing millions of Muslims fleeing muslim countries and trying to reach kafir land.

Lol!! What he said is not even close to what is being preached and drilled into brains of millions these days:azn: