There was no surgical strike :)

arey is baba ji ne india ka bhanda phor diya surgical striek ka maine ye samjhane ke liye ye post ki hai..

Tibet, Bhutan, Burma, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Kashmir etc is a Bollywood story too, Akhand Bharart breaking into pieces and you are worried about Bangla? and do not forget who was your master for 10000 of years.. Bhagat will remain a slave of Muslims and its fear, its in your DNA.

It was strategic decision so that buffer countries could be created to absorb the rubbish that was expected. It is working very well.

Nahi hua sirjikal strike bc get over it, how long are people going to talk about this stuff.

Bangla was a strategic matter too, as too far away to manage and wastage of resources.

When India braking apart slowly and surely, its strategic ???? we ruled, broke and still doing it to Akhand Bharat, so stop living in Past ...

who tf cares now. Surgical strike or not things haven't changed one bit at the LoC.

Bangla was a strategic matter too, as too far away to manage and wastage of resources.

When India braking apart slowly and surely, its strategic ???? we ruled, broke and still doing it to Akhand Bharat, so stop living in Past ...
Usual, wishful thinking abou India breaking apart. Aint gonna happen.