there is no social media campaign on what happened to own Pak people but worried for Ghaza?

@rockstar08 don't assume things for when you assume you make an a&& between you and me. You have never heard about PECHS but still you have reasons to talk about Karachi. The reason why I asked about PECHS was to hint that I am from Karachi but I guess sense seems to have become obsolete these days. And please spare me from this PMLN vs MQM vs PTI blab for I have no interest to indulge in this dicq measuring contest. Show me a single post of mine in this forum defending PML or PTI. Yeah, I have my own reasons to criticize MQM and for that kill me if you can - be my guest at block E PECHS, behind Jason trade center S Faisal.

bhai aap 2013 me aye ho, i have seen this forum like years, it was one of the best forums on the net before, but it totally got destroyed 2 years ago i dunno webmaster made new policy and included just any person will little affiliation with PTI, aeronaut is a hard core PTI guy who has done PTI programs in australia, this immy guy also told he has done some worl for PTI in karachi and like these guys others based on politics, i dunno why this forum made political, all the worthy mods have either went away or got demoted

excuses and more excuses lol

i agree i joined in 2013, so i can not compare previous PDF from todays ... anyways when we cant do anything lets enjoy our -negative ratings man :D

@rockstar08 don't assume things for when you assume you make an a&& between you and me. You have never heard about PECHS but still you have reasons to talk about Karachi. The reason why I asked about PECHS was to hint that I am from Karachi but I guess sense seems to have become obsolete these days. And please spare me from this PMLN vs MQM vs PTI blab for I have no interest to indulge in this dicq measuring contest. Show me a single post of mine in this forum defending PML or PTI. Yeah, I have my own reasons to criticize MQM and for that kill me if you can - be my guest at block E PECHS, behind Jason trade center S Faisal.

Allah ki qasam kha ker bolo that you have not engaged in any activity related to PTI in Karachi,you have never been a PTI supporter

be honest and dead honest

sir i never said you are protecting any party , i am not even mqm lover as peoples start assuming about me , but i stand with truth ... no matter how harsh is it ... my reason to jump into these arguements that peoples here call us " you karachiate " as we are not a part of Pakistan ? ? lahori become master opinionest here for karachi ??? that is lolz to me ...
you have your own reason to hate mqm i have my own .. i dont love them either , i just stand what is right .. and knowing about PECHS i heard about that areas of course but if you are pointing out some particular incident than i probably dont remember .. plus knowing about PECHS donest make you understand the real problem karachi is facing no ??
all those areas i mentioned , if you even been there you would have understand what i am saying and if you want to make your self blind about issues of karachi than i can only call you " Ankh wala aandha " ( sorry for that ) :)
karachi is not suffering from just one party or group of peoples but its a collective dirt where we all are dirty .. i have said many times before , and telling you again , karachi is similar to the chicken who lay gold eggs, and everyone wants to grab that chicken no matter how they much destruction they need to do in neighborhood and in last doesnt matter if this chicken is dead ...

why not Quaid ka mazaar yaar , Fathiha bhi pardh len gay , aur kuch ache nazaaray bhi ho jayen gay :ashamed:

Allah ki qasam kha ker bolo that you have not engaged in any activity related to PTI in Karachi,you have never been a PTI supporter

be honest and dead honest

Excuse me, are you kidding me?

no im not, be honest and swear you have never engaged in PTI activity in karachi in your entire life and have never been PTI supporter

@rockstar08

Read this post and my replies in context, you'll get what I am trying to put up

you are mixing two things, violence in pakistan and violence in karachi, karo kari doesn't happen in karachi like it does in lahore or other parts of the country, karachi has its share of violence, but like i said karachi doesn't see rapes and women killings like dehli and mumbai does, karachi doesn't see international cricket because of something which happened in karachi because of pakistan, violence in karachi is largely because of the prevalent security situation in pakistan

no im not, be honest and swear you have never engaged in PTI activity in karachi in your entire life and have never been PTI supporter

Man I am not that walla for political activities.

@rockstar08

Read this post and my replies in context, you'll get what I am trying to put up

well this post is pointed towards some indian member ... but yeah i agree some of things in this post are wrong ... i will quote for you , hope you and me are on same page ..

" karachi doesn't see international cricket because of something which happened in karachi because of pakistan, violence in karachi is largely because of the prevalent security situation in pakistan "

i will never agree with this part ...

well this post is pointed towards some indian member ... but yeah i agree some of things in this post are wrong ... i will quote for you , hope you and me are on same page ..

" karachi doesn't see international cricket because of something which happened in karachi because of pakistan, violence in karachi is largely because of the prevalent security situation in pakistan "

i will never agree with this part ...

And exactly the same part made me comment on this thread. See my reply to the post, I have specifically highlighted that part.

My reply was not meant for u.Mind yr own language,it is bcoz of the wrong polices yr country is suffering. All these problems were not created in one day,week or month.More ppl are being killed in yr country,more ppl r demanding Asylum in foreign countries.Yr country is just next to Somalia & congo..The situation in yr country is fast deteroriating & going on for quite a long time.
And thank you for your concern. Like I said, you have a myriad of problems yourself. Your huge population which you can't care for being the main one.

Pakistan is no where near Somalia, if you think it is than you either don't know somalia or don't know Pakistan. but that is your Indian perception and I don't have the time to try and change it.

But if this thread is about perceptions then know this that people in the world over still regard India as a dirty, disgusting place with half naked, dark skinny people, no offense. And with magnitude of financial and economical problems and as of late, land of gang rape. I mean I find at least one to two stories a month on gang rape in India in American news papers and news website.

And do tell how long you're gonna take to fix that, time frame wise.

And exactly the same part made me comment on this thread. See my reply to the post, I have specifically highlighted that part.

honestly speaking i thought that part was supposed to be for indian. .. so i didnt read in that context , but i would rather ask for @W.11 what he means here .. !?

that indian guy said that karachi is not seeing international cricket, i clarified him that its because of pakistan not karachi, srilankan team didn't get attacked in karachi but lahore, so international cricket in karachi is not happening because of it but because of security issues in pakistan

bhai that is a fact but you portray karachi is not as a part of pakistan .. which is wrong , suppose if that incident happen in karachi ? so will you see cricket in lahore or peshawar ?? of course not .. use common sense yaar , its not karachi security issues are all over pakistan ..

No , Pakistan can't... Even our constitution is based on religious bigotry against one particular community. Violence is bound to happen and even dozen dies, you people doesn't care, because it belongs to other section but So much voice for Gaza which itself supported India on Kashmir issue....... There is no future of Pakistan if we still stuck in Ummah mentality. We should improve relation with all countries including Israel. Banning their product is not solution, But if you still want to ban Israeli products then please remove hypocrisy, Throw wireless keyboards, io attached with mobile because this is Israeli invention, Don't watch 3D movies, this is also Israeli, Ban drugs, medicines and disconnect the internet ......
Thank you

Pakistan will never be saved, because we aren't helping the Ahmedis.
Once we do, the corruption, feudalism, poverty, crime, disease, malnutrition, and old prejudices will disappear, won't they?