There are 30 Million Illegal Bangladeshis in India: Court

Bro our govt is the most useless one. Corruption in lakhs of crores, screwed the economy, doing nothing about illegal immigration. We need a good leader or I am afraid things could go very downhill for us.

Things are going pretty bad at the moment...2014 mid term elections have got more 2 years to come.untill then we can do nothing with this govt

A court has criticized the government for indulging in "petty votebank politics" and preventing action against three crore Bangladeshi nationals, who are illegally staying in the country and enjoying the benefits meant for the citizens of this land.

Good!! So we should push more to greenise the north east for future explanation faster.

I am wondering if those judges were over drunk or not???

Good!! So we should push more to greenise the north east future explanation faster.

I am wondering if those judges were over drunk or not???

Please dont push any more of your illegals here. We can barely feed ourselves, dont need an additional strain of 30 million to our economy.

You guys have already pushed so many Bangladeshi protitutes here that almost 70% of the Indian prostitutes in major red light districts of Mumbai, Kolkata and Delhi are Bangladeshi. See the below video, this is not some drunk judge as you claim. All the major metros in India are filled with Bangladeshi maids in households and sex workers in red light districts.

Made in Bangladesh, Sold in India Part 1 - YouTube

Made in Bangladesh, Sold in India Part 2 - YouTube

But Why Haven't our Govt deported them if they are caught, we should take strict measures to find out this illegal immigrants and deport them straight away

U wont believe..
But many bangladeshis have even got ration cards and settled...

Sooner or later entire NE gonna be integral part of Bangladesh,Bangla+Bihar+Urissa and NE=Brihot Bangla:devil:.Other than whining India can do nothing here.
Amra haate mari na vaate mari:smokin:

Sooner or later entire NE gonna be integral part of Bangladesh,Bangla+Bihar+Urissa and NE=Brihot Bangla:devil:.Other than whining India can do nothing here.

Shameless thinking. By the way, I dont think you are going to conquer India by sending your prostitutes over.

Any more jokes in store?

R8 brother, we will not rest until our lost kingdom regained..... We are soldiers of Nawab Siraj-ud-daula........

British_Possessions_in_India_1767_.jpg

A001189.jpg

battle-of-plassey-painting-04.jpg

In Your Wet Dreams :lol:. Ur people will finally End Up Begging on the roads of India :lol:

There is nothing new we all know this for long.

The BJP's "tin ka dibba" (self proclaimed iron man) LK Advani have said they will act against illegal bangladeshis but when the BJP was in power and he was Dy. Prime Minsiter and Home Minister they haven't walk the talk...........traitor LK Advani have not sent even a single bengladeshi home.

There are things that can not be corrected just like that, how can we become so shameless when you allowed one in your home and then through them out without any care, unless other-side takes the responsibility for them? The root of the problem is to be corrected. Not sure what is in the mind of people who allows such things(yeah votes :P and voters ). It will only harm the moral of the very same people irrespective of from which sides they are now.

Edit: offcourse the politicians power fooling the same people and people getting fooled like always..

Amra haate mari na vaate mari:smokin:[/QUOTE
in other word, bangladesh gonna be part of India or one of North East states of India..... you don't even know how to call (Orissa) Odisha..... first of all Let the Bangladesh get some balls.... You have no escape zone other than bay of bengal.......

Shameless thinking. By the way, I dont think you are going to conquer India by sending your prostitutes over.
We already conquered you psychologically,you can't think of anything beyond illegal immigrants.Now its time for real invasion,we already send our 300 million soldiers inside your country.You are yet to experience the last blow:flame:
We don't kill our infant girls like you do because we live in a civilized society.You people are in dire need of girls as in most of the parts of India there are only 700 women for every 1000 men because you kill most of your baby girls.Shame on you :angry:

In Your Wet Dreams :lol:. Ur people will finally End Up Begging on the roads of India :lol:
Wet dream or not but history repeats you know:whistle:

Amra haate mari na vaate mari:smokin:[/QUOTE
in other word, bangladesh gonna be part of India or one of North East states of India..... you don't even know how to call (Orissa) Odisha..... first of all Let the Bangladesh get some balls.... You have no escape zone other than bay of bengal.......
We don't need to get more balls to deal with a country like India.

We already conquered you psychologically,you can't think of anything beyond illegal immigrants.Now its time for real invasion,we already send our 300 million soldiers inside your country.You are yet to experience the last blow:flame:
We don't kill our infant girls like you do because we live in a civilized society.You people are in dire need of girls as in most of the parts of India there are only 700 women for every 1000 men because you kill most of your baby girls.Shame on you :angry:

Wet dream or not but history repeats you know:whistle:

Do One thing. Send Bangladeshi Women and Girls to India. We will take care of them. BD Males can Survive on their own.:lol:

A court has criticized the government for indulging in "petty votebank politics" and preventing action against three crore Bangladeshi nationals, who are illegally staying in the country and enjoying the benefits meant for the citizens of this land.

"It is unfortunate that while genuine citizens of this country continue to suffer in abject poverty, it is petty votebank politics which prevents a firm, resolute and intense government action against the three crore Bangladeshi nationals staying illegally in our country, enjoying the benefits which otherwise are the entitlements of citizens, thereby compelling the courts to step in," additional sessions judge Kamini Lau said.

Court: Bangla immigrant votes hamper eviction - Times Of India

@ This is another great conspiracy against Bangladesh. They are just behaving like Sk Hasina govt. First taking a verdict from the court and then will implement it by force.

@ I think the figure 3 crore is less it would be 5 crore. Now you may ask me how ?

@ You remember in 1947 during the time of great divide many Hindus opted for India and more were evicted forcefully and again in 1965 war many Hindus left their home and went to India. Now people says this figure was around 50,00,000.(50 lac) Now, as per Malthus Theory of Population, the population is doubled every after 20 years. So, by 1967 this population increased to 1 crore. In 1987 the population increased to 2 crore and in 2007 it increased to 4 crore and by now it has increased to 5 crore. Besides there were about one million biharis also went to India.

Hindustani should have thought about the consequences when they decided to disfigured united pak. Were they so dumb and foolish to realized that how would it be possible to confined all these people in this tiny land.
:undecided:

You selfish bigot probably thought that after separation Bd will vanished but instead it backfire. :;)

Bd need more land to support it's economic and population growth. Thanks to Indian, west pak door has been closed for us, so now you have to accommodate us with your land. Our main goal is to either annex northern state like Assam with Bd or separate Muslim state. So suck it up Indian. Last joke on you selfish Indian. Either ways, you are screwed. :smokin: