There are 30 Million Illegal Bangladeshis in India: Court

Mod please take action against the OP for posting this 5 month old irrelevant news for trolling and flaming.

To the bhartis as we have already discussed the same issue millions time and this has been proved to be a big hoax. What a indian judge fart or sneeze is not a issue for the Bangladeshis.

If still you think there are illegal Bangladeshis in India ask your government to raise the issue officially but neither BJP or Congress has ever done it or likely ever will as whole issue is a big hoax which even Indian minister admits.
What's your problem man, its not like we're deporting them to Canada :police:

Lol actually the actual illegal Bangladeshi number in india is 300 million..... Rokh sakho to rokh lo

It seems indian court guys are following their mla/mp way, watching porno whole day long on ipad (maybe with combo of hard drinks) and all on a sudden give a break to porno show and make such statement :alcoholic: .

Lol actually the actual illegal Bangladeshi number in india is 300 million..... Rokh sakho to rokh lo

Thanks for trolling...

Illegal Bangladeshi India me ghaas ki hi tarah hai....
Jab jee chahega, ukhaad ke fenk denge.

Take it to the Supreme Court since it's India's national security issue :P

India doesn't have anything to criticize BD, Its our vote bank politicians and lady who are harming the interests of India. But it affects the other side and the very much same people in much more dangerous ways as a Nation then we can imagine. Creating a long unresolved disputes and internal external issues for nothing.

Both sides are responsible. I wonder how the things go along so well between these countries. :) . May be because people are not terrorists atleast. :P

what is the real figure of illegal bangladeshis there? Going through this forum, so put it as low as 30,000 while others say 300 million. and what sort of benefits do illegal immigrants get like the article is suggesting? Migrating to India is the first I have ever heard in this forum. I have heard people migrating to Dubai, middle east , but i never heard any bangladeshi willing to go to India for a better life. That really doesn't make any sense when according to many survery clearly indicate living standard for bangladesh is much higher than india

Just a note to Bangladeshis who dont believe this, you guys are coming to India in millions since 1970. Think about it, why would we do fake propaganda against you guys if we did not have an illegal Bangladeshi problem? If we wanted to make propaganda, we would make it against Pakistan or China, our real so called "enemies".

When I visited Mumbai and Delhi 3 years ago, every single household in the city had illegal Bangladeshi maids. Here are a few videos that show just how bad the situation of illegal BD migrants really is:

Illegal immigration in India - YouTube

Infiltrators: Illegal Bangladeshis in India 01 of 06 - YouTube

Not to mention that all the red districts in most major Indian cities like Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata etc are filled with Bangladeshi women sex workers:

Made in Bangladesh, Sold in India Part 1 - YouTube

Made in Bangladesh, Sold in India Part 2 - YouTube

Please take them back. They are your citizens, we can barely feed ours and we dont need an extra strain of additional 30 million to our economy.

Then deport them. That's India's responsibility.

I mean, since when was it Bangladesh's responsibility to run India's security matters? :cheesy:

There is nothing new we all know this for long.

The BJP's "tin ka dibba" (self proclaimed iron man) LK Advani have said they will act against illegal bangladeshis but when the BJP was in power and he was Dy. Prime Minsiter and Home Minister they haven't walk the talk...........traitor LK Advani have not sent even a single bengladeshi home.

But Why Haven't our Govt deported them if they are caught, we should take strict measures to find out this illegal immigrants and deport them straight away

Bro our govt is the most useless one. Corruption in lakhs of crores, screwed the economy, doing nothing about illegal immigration. We need a good leader or I am afraid things could go very downhill for us.