THE UPCOMING BATTLEGROUND: NA120 PMLN vs PTI

Went to visit na 120 a couple of days ago .. anarkali and sorrounding area looks more inclined towards pti but the main problem is bund road and the area aling ring road.... hope that election day management is good in these area by pti... I sincerely hope and pray that this election is a nail in the coffin for this bloody noora-leak ..

p8-004.jpg

21752395_1427586193984954_4299285131926194239_n.jpg

I have strong fear about Ur job u will be fired next week reason Ur Baji does not need U anymore .
Why do u think that every one else in this world is a paid Youthia like you,who gets bonus every time, you abuse online.

Went to visit na 120 a couple of days ago .. anarkali and sorrounding area looks more inclined towards pti but the main problem is bund road and the area aling ring road.... hope that election day management is good in these area by pti... I sincerely hope and pray that this election is a nail in the coffin for this bloody noora-leak ..
Day dreaming by PTI. This constituency has always voted for tiger.
And yet another win by Tiger is just a one day away. My dear youthias keep your tissue papers ready.

Day dreaming by PTI. This constituency has always voted for tiger.
And yet another win by Tiger is just a one day away. My dear youthias keep your tissue papers ready.
I am so fortunate that i am a free man ,unlike you and many other jahil n league people ; pity you guys.Thank god i donot have a mindset of a slave... Just tell me one thing and i know that you wont answer me i.e do you believe that nawaz shar is clean? Just answer me once in a gentlemanly way ?

You do realize these people proudly say that corruption is good for the country and they support it 100%. You have members here on PDF who state that their fathers are corrupt to the core or they themselves are in their job, because they need corrupt and haraam money to support their lifestyle.

These people wear corruption as a badge of honour. In their minds, Nawaz Sharif not being clean is a good thing. Ask yourself, why do all the SHO's, Patwaris and Tehsildars support Nawaz Sharif?

Yes exactly.. and I won't be surprised if this guy, ranisikander, turns out to be a tehseldar or potwari type shit

The sad thing is that these patwari's who follow blindly do not seem to understand that they are siding with falsehood. They are putting their akhira at risk by backing the corrupt. If they are muslims they should think very carefully what they are doing.

And u tell me do u believe that imran khan is not a play boy. And tell me dont u know that he is the father of an illegitimate child name Tyran white.

I am so fortunate that i am a free man ,unlike you and many other jahil n league people ; pity you guys.Thank god i donot have a mindset of a slave..?
I can only laugh when a youthia says that he is not a slave and that he is mentally free.

Take black label honey like your master and take a chill dude.

And u tell me do u believe that imran khan is not a play boy. And tell me dont u know that he is the father of an illegitimate child name Tyran white.
Haha see..hell never answer my question.But i will answer yours boy. Yes Ik doesn't have a very examplary past but he has changed since years.. hes has been a true muslim now for years and adding to that, no one can question his honesty in public dealings.and i will never support IK blindly but it seems that apki ankhon aur kanon pai moharen lag chuki hain.. seriously feel sorry for you .

The sad thing is that these patwari's who follow blindly do not seem to understand that they are siding with falsehood. They are putting their akhira at risk by backing the corrupt. If they are muslims they should think very carefully what they are doing.
Hahah.
Now the relogious angle comes in to frighten me.
Better ask your leader Imran Khan to worry about his Akhiraat , seeta white and Tyran white gona hold him from his collar.
And establishment and Gen. pasha will not be there to rescue IK in Akhirat.

Haha see..hell never answer my question.But i will answer yours boy. Yes Ik doesn't have a very examplary past but he has changed since years.. hes has been a true muslim now for years and adding to that, no one can question his honesty in public dealings.and i will never support IK blindly but it seems that apki ankhon aur kanon pai moharen lag chuki hain.. seriously feel sorry for you .
Why are u hiding about the bush and not answering the quetion.

Had NS been been corrupt then SC shouldnt have to rely on bull shit black law dictionary to disqualify him on unreceived salary to satisfy establishment.

And by the way should i upload the verdict by California court proving the sadiq and ameen status of IK.