The Unruly And Unresponsive Neighbor

It's not pro-Pakistani to work to eliminate terrorists of all kinds?
Indians put preconditions in such away that bailing out was the only option. otherwise all we would have seen is bitching and yapping by Indians and our clueless minister standing speechless.
they dont even want to talk about Kashmir and not a single word about the terrorist attack on train carrying Pakistani pilgrims by serving Indian army officer... so all we are left with is just to show a middle finger to them.

if you buy this notion that Pakistan army sabotages all the pure hearted peaceful attempts by angelic Indians then fine let me join you to condemn the evil army of Pakistan but do spare few moments to read the agra sumit to this date when the Indian army twisted the arms of the Indian PMs telling them that there was no incentive in giving concessions to Pakistan and pressure should be maintained against Pakistan.

now your Indian friends are more restless than the 2 year old who doesnt clean his bottom after toilet , every year after few months it wants to Invade Pakistan, teach us a lesson and mobalizes its forces against us.

the Indian formations deployment will show you who is serious for peace and who is not. except 8 Indian infantry divisions. entire Indian army including armour, artillery, mechanised infantry are deployed along the border with Pakistan , all Indian air force bases are setup against Pakistan with a strike time of around 3 to 4 minutes.

since Modi came to power, the Indian cross border shelling and firing has expanded from disputed Kashmir border to international border.. so forgive us if we dont buy the indian narrative of peace and we support our military

thanks

August 25, 2015: Another round of peace talks between India and Pakistan quickly collapsed because the Pakistani military refused to participate and there were numerous disagreements over what could be discussed. India expected this and so did the United States which promptly threatened Pakistan with a major cut ($300 million for starters) in aid if Pakistan did not address the problem of the “good Islamic terrorists” they support.
I stopped reading here.

The aid cut comes in tail of drawing down the 14 year US-Afghan debacle and in response to Pakistan widening its military procurements to Russia.

Thanks for taking the time to post "factually accurate" stuff.

Whoa, someone really took the time to write that? Only haters will get excited over that.

Leaving all of you to jack off to it.

Thanks,

So a economically strong India can't make Pakistan irrelevant in the region however an economically strong Pakistan can do that to India?? When will people grow up?? get away from these zero sum games...they are no longer valid in today's world...just look around....A Chinese stock market collapse send shivers down the world market...thanks to the rate cut that their bank introduced and some sanity cam back....this is a global world....

I am sure i have wasted my time explaining this however still believe worth a try!!

Ahahahahah ok you got a hit at the right place and there your memory comes back! Filmy Very Filmy.

BC tum kero tau ram lela hum kerain tau character dheela. From whole post you pointed towards a sarcastic comment which itself ment to wake you people up and viola it works :D. You better look around the forum and check ur buddy Indians doing from thread to thread And even this thread man you people just seems a team of Ajay Shukla! Such a retRd!

Now a days, this forum is filled with articles about how good afgan taliban is, how it is necessary for world peace and so on.. Its natural for pakistanese to support terrorists attacking neighbors.. Its same old 'good terrorist' mentality.

yep..7 lac indian troops are there to get there asses handed to them just for fun right?

Nope they're there only to keep the Gernails in Pindi in a state of insecurity and anxiety........ did'nt you see the inf0-graphic explanation of paksitani FP and Diplomacy above ?

Ahahahahah ok you got a hit at the right place and there your memory comes back! Filmy Very Filmy.

BC tum kero tau ram lela hum kerain tau character dheela. From whole post you pointed towards a sarcastic comment which itself ment to wake you people up and viola it works :D. You better look around the forum and check ur buddy Indians doing from thread to thread And even this thread man you people just seems a team of Ajay Shukla! Such a retRd!

Since it worked...so congrats...rest of your post is just garbage....so kudos...

@Irfan Baloch - these days i hardly speak on such matters as most of the members i encounter with seems to be fanboys having IQ less than a peanut...anyways since i know you very well so let me give a shot...

Indians put preconditions in such away that bailing out was the only option. otherwise all we would have seen is bitching and yapping by Indians and our clueless minister standing speechless.
they dont even want to talk about Kashmir and not a single word about the terrorist attack on train carrying Pakistani pilgrims by serving Indian army officer... so all we are left with is just to show a middle finger to them.
I am not sure who dropped the ball here but it seems terrorism was the only agenda that was set in Ufa....if this is true then there is little sense in moving out of this...no?...What is the impression in Pakistan about this?

Actually i believe Pakistani friends are missing a point here...of lately there have been lot of charges by Pakistan regarding Indian role(or rather misdeeds) in Pakistan. Don't you guys think this would have been a good platform for providing all those dossiers and proofs?? My take on this subject is that Nawaz might have thought it to be a good initiative and thus agreed however people backhome took it otherwise and thus backtracking...what is your take??

if you buy this notion that Pakistan army sabotages all the pure hearted peaceful attempts by angelic Indians then fine let me join you to condemn the evil army of Pakistan but do spare few moments to read the agra sumit to this date when the Indian army twisted the arms of the Indian PMs telling them that there was no incentive in giving concessions to Pakistan and pressure should be maintained against Pakistan.
Feel free to disagree with me on everything but please get this fact right...Indian army can only give suggestions(at most and only when asked)...they can't arm twist...The decision lies with Civilian govt. Just to give an example India army very badly wanted to cross LOC during kargil because of obvious reasons...however civilian govt. rejected the notion...If during a war situation Indian army follows the instructions however hard they may be then i or anybody should have little doubt about peacetime..no?? Anyways would be happy to know why you said what you said above...

now your Indian friends are more restless than the 2 year old who doesnt clean his bottom after toilet , every year after few months it wants to Invade Pakistan, teach us a lesson and mobalizes its forces against us.
Ignore fanboys...they are in plenty from both sides...

the Indian formations deployment will show you who is serious for peace and who is not. except 8 Indian infantry divisions. entire Indian army including armour, artillery, mechanised infantry are deployed along the border with Pakistan , all Indian air force bases are setup against Pakistan with a strike time of around 3 to 4 minutes.
I have heard this so many times now...this is really naive way of thinking...let me ask you this...is bulk of your own fire power deployed on some other front but India?? Just because your army is involved in counter terrorism it doesn't mean that they will/have drop the ball viz-a-viz India...Forces will always be deployed as per threat perception...even a kindergarden kid can tell us which side of our border is hot...

since Modi came to power, the Indian cross border shelling and firing has expanded from disputed Kashmir border to international border.. so forgive us if we dont buy the indian narrative of peace and we support our military thanks
Well were you guys buying the narrative of peace even before Modi?? There were 15 years of Vajpayee and MMS..and believe me nobody will come as soft as these guys were...what was the output?? Nada!!

I had to stop reading this after finding it was written with an Indian mind. I understand Americans are pissed off for Pak-China extension but they don't have to be that obvious in their frustration.

So as per Article, Pakistani is attacking Indians right?
  • 16 July 2015 - After drone was downed, India killed 4 Pakistani civilians - BBC News
  • 26 July 2015: Unprovoked Indian firing leaves one civilian dead: Dunya News
  • 18 August 2015: Pakistani civilian man killed by Indian firing: Daily Pakistan Global
  • 25 August 2015: Indian firing at LoC kills one civilian: ISPR - ISPR
This is just 40 days bracket.. if I go a little back, deaths on Pakistani side will be in 100s and mostly civilians. So condemnable.
Then what about your snipers killing our patrol guards inside our land...is that due to frustation or some other mental disorder or obsession?

Your soldier got killed, feel sorry but I feel sorry twice when an unarmed civilian is killed by your soldiers, specifically targeting residential areas. That is more condemnable, more offensive and more evidence frustration.

Since it worked...so congrats...rest of your post is just garbage....so kudos...

Of course it's way above beyond your Ajay Shukla retard mentality

@Irfan Baloch - these days i hardly speak on such matters as most of the members i encounter with seems to be fanboys having IQ less than a peanut...anyways since i know you very well so let me give a shot...

@Irfan Baloch bhai en ka media kum hai Jo ab humain en ko bhi jheelna peray ga ??? Ab suno sahib hi blabbering ... "Ooh mairay IQ bauhut ziada hai" woh tau nazar AA raha hai abbu say shikayat ker rahay hain sahib.

I am not sure who dropped the ball here but it seems terrorism was the only agenda that was set in Ufa....if this is true then there is little sense in moving out of this...no?...What is the impression in Pakistan about this?

Actually i believe Pakistani friends are missing a point here...of lately there have been lot of charges by Pakistan regarding Indian role(or rather misdeeds) in Pakistan. Don't you guys think this would have been a good platform for providing all those dossiers and proofs?? My take on this subject is that Nawaz might have thought it to be a good initiative and thus agreed however people backhome took it otherwise and thus backtracking...what is your take??
First off, its really good to see someone come up with a productive arguement instead of just bashing each other...
Ill jst talk about this...
So, first of all, i dont think it what nawaz sharif agreed to on ufa disturbed anyone back home. Anyone who thinks so, does on assumption basis to defame and blame PA n Isi.
Second, meeting anyone in India before the meeting was not ufa agreement...
Third, we talk about kashmir because it has thr most to do with, "border tentions" and some to do with terrorism too...
If you dont agree, its just too give urself a satisfaction on kashmir conflict....