The secret mission that got Indians out of Iraq

Moral victory means zilch in geopolitics.
Wars are not fought on moral grounds but on practicality mate.But unless all hopes are lost one should avoid the war.those days are over when wars are only fought on the grounds ,today most of the wars are fought on diplomatic tables before on grounds.

lol, a retired IB chief (mind it not RAW) and now NSA immediately made contacts in a country so distant. While RAW did not play any role.
This is just a pure fantasy. Let's give the people due credit and stop fantasizing
The article makes reference to RAW Being involved they are India's EXTERNAL intelligence agency after all . No doubt IB played a part- they must have significant network of contacts in the region built up over the years to help fight domestic terrorism in India.

National Security Advisor Ajit Doval played a key role in the safe return of hundreds of Indians held hostage in Iraq by Islamic State of Iraq and Syria terrorists

Thanking You

ISIS didn’t do any partiality to Indian nurses but it was need of time
The ISIS didn't release Indian nurses due to what Shias crying partiality, ISIS had no other option, couldn't afford Indian strike on them.

updated by Admin | 7 July 2014

10523310_674093236000450_232425766974424213_n.png

Ridiculous, simply ridiculous! We are ashamed to see the ignorance and brittleness of our Sunni brothers who enraged so easily and started taking side of the Shias and blaming own brothers. Till last week everything was OK, Sunni brothers were joining hands with their brothers but all of a sudden this Indian nurse case damaged it all.

Many Shia propagandists have successfully brainwashed the Sunni brothers to believe that we were sympathetic to Hindus or Indians than Shias. Surprisingly fellow Sunni brothers have started asking how the ISIS can release the Indian nurses stranded inside Moshul even as the Shias were picked-killed! Shamelessly they have started branding us as agents of Hindus which we are certainly not. We are just the agents of Allah, the one and only almighty. Did they ever look at the other picture?

By the grace of Allah we had instilled horror inside the hearts of the fellow Indian nurses and we almost brought down the Indian government to knees. Citing the success of spectacular military mission of the soldiers of Allah in Mumbai on 26th November 2008; and the governmental impotence thereafter we thought things would be so easy. We thought that Indian government will kneel down to us. India is the most important country for the Islamic missions. However the Indian reaction was out of expectations.

The Indians were in no mood of negotiations, within a couple of months these Indians have learnt diplomacy to militarism. As a matter of fact we are getting angry reactions mostly from Pakistan which sees itself as a nation of mix-breed wanting to down the Sunni supremacy to suit Shia lust. What happened to you? Why you Pakistanis had to release hundreds of Indian fishermen due to single invitation of Narindar Moody? Why did you allow that Moody to stab you with sugar dipped dagger? That is okay when it’s your case, and when we have this situation, all hell come down?

This India had a change; there was a change in government. A fanatic and extremist man had been ordained. Rather than negotiating, they have sent two bloody big naval ships. Heavily armed us? Bloody, we could have been wiped out if not acted maturely. The Indians reached here and directly they communicated us with a list, a bloody list. It was us who were supposed to send them list of our demands, but bloody they sent us list. And do you bashers have really got any idea which shits that list enlisted? No demands, but bloody addresses of hubs and locations of our units.

Do you know what that mean, what that bloody mean? That means, dude we have got gifts for you and we will give you surprises from masked men and will drop you gifts from Russian made Sukhoi’s. We are not brainless Pakistanis, we are Iraqis, we can use brains. We had better plans for the nurses, we would have done with them the same things Allah, the merciful has directed us, we were hungry of Qafir meat. But that Narindar Moody poured water into our plans. We had to release them in return of our security.

If we are alive, we can f#ck those Indian nurses in their own land and with interested capital. Our organization has already vowed to enter India and for that we have already started our planning, but for that we have to be alive. India can’t be defeated in overt war and if none else, at least Pakistanis must not forget this and lecture us. The Pakistanis have get their bottom drilled by the Indians a number of times in war against India. Better they not lecture is. Rather they should learn from us how we bring India down.

Lastly I would like to categorically state that ISIS doesn’t discriminate between Hindus and Shias, they both are Qafir for us. At least Shias are corrupt version of Muslims but Hindus are not even that. We know our duty what to do with Hindus, but sometime leaving the enemy is only a scope to finish them with more brutality. We didn’t release the Indian nurses by choice but due to lack of choice. Ameen!

This confession was a part of a questionnaire by the Confession Files Middle East team with an ISIS commander on the recent release of Indian nurses and parallel brutality with Shias. Confession Files neither supports nor opposes the views expressed in the confession. We are against any advocacy of inhumane acts and we have put this only to help the information seekers gain the answer. Readers are requested to follow their own consciences. Regards, CF team.

..::ISIS didn’t do any partiality to Indian nurses but it was need of time::..
10384351_477201572382409_4489651731902849353_n.jpg

If this true then it seems that the ISIS commander was directly replying to Pakistanis. But natural that Pakistanis would be flabbergasted with the release of the Indian nurses.

This Doval was talking when Kandhar was happening. They let the plane fly away from Amritsar and then had to ESCORT terrorists t Pakistan.

In this case, Iraq, specifically whole of Arab world has a very cordial relationship with India fr decades. Our non-alignment stance has played a major role here.

This is not the victory of a 56 inch waist, it is a victory f Indian secular credentials and our stance on major conflicts in that area.

I would rather congratulate IB chief under whom we even managed to get terrorists extradited from the den. He has left IM leader less and rudderless.

So, stop praising USELESS NSA and his 10th class PM.

This Doval was talking when Kandhar was happening. They let the plane fly away from Amritsar and then had to ESCORT terrorists t Pakistan.

In this case, Iraq, specifically whole of Arab world has a very cordial relationship with India fr decades. Our non-alignment stance has played a major role here.

This is not the victory of a 56 inch waist, it is a victory f Indian secular credentials and our stance on major conflicts in that area.

I would rather congratulate IB chief under whom we even managed to get terrorists extradited from the den. He has left IM leader less and rudderless.

So, stop praising USELESS NSA and his 10th class PM.

And I can bet you are muslim with load of hate against Modi.

ha ha.. who wrote that pice of fantasy.. must be a modi kid... :lol:
ISIS never wanted to kill Indians to begin with, their enemies are shias and thats what they are focussing on.
They also have big ambitions to rule a sunni country, that requires good international relation not pissing everybody off.

I am an Indian and I really hate Modi. If I say that I am a Brahmin, would you accept it? :)

So, leave that aside, talk about the facts what I talked about.

I like this part most.

[quote="special, post: 5902818, member: 147652"]This India had a change; there was a change in government. A fanatic and extremist man had been ordained. Rather than negotiating, they have sent two bloody big naval ships. Heavily armed us? Bloody, we could have been wiped out if not acted maturely. The Indians reached here and directly they communicated us with a list, a bloody list. It was us who were supposed to send them list of our demands, but bloody they sent us list. And do you bashers have really got any idea which shits that list enlisted? No demands, but bloody addresses of hubs and locations of our units.
Do you know what that mean, what that bloody mean? That means, dude we have got gifts for you and we will give you surprises from masked men and will drop you gifts from Russian made Sukhoi’s. We are not brainless Pakistanis, we are Iraqis, we can use brains. We had better plans for the nurses, we would have done with them the same things Allah, the merciful has directed us, we were hungry of Qafir meat. But that Narindar Moody poured water into our plans. We had to release them in return of our security.[/quote]

Are Bhai Sab ki Fatti hai. Dawood ki bji aur Hafeez said ki bhi. ISIS ki bhi fate to Kya Naya hai?

Where was this secular credential when China attacked us and Naheru couldn't get even china criticized by so called non alligned country. Only strength is respected in Diplomacy.

And yes Qualification of PM doesn't matter. Is it?

By the way he is a post graduate in political science.

You are so blind hater of him that you failed to give due credit to him.

Where was this secular credential when China attacked us and Naheru couldn't get even china criticized by so called non alligned country. Only strength is respected in Diplomacy.

And yes Qualification of PM doesn't matter. Is it?

By the way he is a post graduate in political science.

You are so blind hater of him that you failed to give due credit to him.

First of all, the context was Arab world as of today. And what has happened in relation to the nurses, has a clear angle to our historic engagement with these countries.

If I will be rhetoric, I can point out that you are so poor in GK to realize that China has no religion to care for the value of secularism.

What a opportunistic realization that QUALIFICATION of a leader of a nation does not matter; talks a lot about your hypocrisy and the HYDRA headed leader that Modi represents with all his somersaults in last 50 days in power.

First of all, the context was Arab world as of today. And what has happened in relation to the nurses, has a clear angle to our historic engagement with these countries.

I want to tell you where these historical relations were in past 5 wars? We are respected more because of our strength and everything comes there after. Bangladesh is also a secular country. Would any country will do that favor for BD like they did to India.

If I will be rhetoric, I can point out that you are so poor in GK to realize that China has no religion to care for the value of secularism.

Still your Nehru couldn't get a resolution passed criticizing attack on India by China. It is your idiotic and pathetic logic that you are unable to comprehend my post and answer .

What a opportunistic realization that QUALIFICATION of a leader of a nation does not matter; talks a lot about your hypocrisy and the HYDRA headed leader that Modi represents with all his somersaults in last 50 days in power.

What did your highly qualified PM MM did in last 10 years. He was the most qualified among all the leaders not only in India but across the world. Running a country is not taking lecture in class room. According to your logic India should have been No 1 country by now since the qualification of a leader matters a lot. . Your frustration will only help you to increase your BP. Indian people has elected him on the basis of his work as the Gujarat Chief minister. He has shown all the sign of being a good administrator and visionary politician. Very few people with agree with your argument which is typical to a brain washed congressee.

You are so blinded in Modi heater that you do not want to give a credit to this fantastic diplomatic achievement.

I want to tell you where these historical relations were in past 5 wars? We are respected more because of our strength and everything comes there after. Bangladesh is also a secular country. Would any country will do that favor for BD like they did to India.
That is what I am saying. These countries never actively participated in any war by Pakistan. And also their stance on Kashmir in most of the times in favor of India. They know our strength since we won all wars against pakistan. If you think, 56 inch WAIST is the power, then you must be on grass.

Still your Nehru couldn't get a resolution passed criticizing attack on India by China. It is your idiotic and pathetic logic that you are unable to comprehend my post and answer .

What is so pathetic about it? I do not believe the war with china was an unilateral event. The forward policy of Nehruji was most probably a flawed one. And Chinese also fought a limited war, withdrawing unilaterally. And NAM was established in 1961. As a fledgling organization, the movement might not have the steam to take sides on that issue.

What did your highly qualified PM MM did in last 10 years. He was the most qualified among all the leaders not only in India but across the world. Running a country is not taking lecture in class room. According to your logic India should have been No 1 country by now since the qualification of a leader matters a lot. . Your frustration will only help you to increase your BP. Indian people has elected him on the basis of his work as the Gujarat Chief minister. He has shown all the sign of being a good administrator and visionary politician. Very few people with agree with your argument which is typical to a brain washed congressee.

You are so blinded in Modi heater that you do not want to give a credit to this fantastic diplomatic achievement.

[/quote]

What has he done? Good question.

This in a nutshell

GDP: 2004 - 600 billion....2014 - 2 trillion
Debt/GDP ratio: 2004 - 85%...2014 - 67%
Avg. GDP growth - NDA - 5.9%, UPA- 7.6%
Poverty eradication: NDA - .8%/annum....UPA - 2%/annum
Rural road: NDA 50k km....UPA 2.8 lakh km
Urban renewal: NDA nothing...UPA 1.2 lakh km...8 cities have metro. Do not ask about Ahamadavad metro
Urban renewal: NDA nothing...UPA funded BRTs by 50% of the cost in cities like Ahamadvad
Agri growth: NDA 2.5%....UPA 3.5%
Pecapita: NDA around 24k....UPA around 70k
Spending on education: NDA 2.70% of GDP ....UPA 4.2% of GDP (Many IITs, IIMs, NITs, AIIMS)

http://www.kapilsibal.in/hrd/upa-vs-nda-expenditure-on-education/

Read more here abut education :) do not go by name, go by facts; dispute them if u have data, no rhetoric would help.
MSP: Increased 3 times over that of NDA (A reason for higher inflation but greater rural prosperity)
Rural consumption: Increased by 8.55 annually, close to what Urban India consume

Many more....

Please, tell me what Modi as an administrator has achieved that say, these states failed to achieve: :)
  • Maharastra
  • Tamilnadu
  • Andhrapradesh
  • Karnataka
  • Kerala
  • Haryana
  • Delhi

If you think, 56 inch WAIST is the power, then you must be on grass.

Are you a real dumb aren't you?

56 inch Chest (Not waist) was a phrase used in election. The rel dumb like you will try to co relate that with foreign policy. Did he say that in talk with china? or US or Brick summit?

Look how he bought back indians from Iraq. The terrorist who killed thousand of their own brethren were made to release Indian by nehruin diplomacy and secularism. You really never failed to amuse me.

One organization that declares shias the kufrs and Wajib ul qutl liberate indian nurses because of Secularism we practice and good will we generated since the time of Nehru. There can not be any better joke than this. You are fit to replace Manish Tiwary as the congress spoke person.

I do not believe the war with china was an unilateral event.

How can war be a unilateral event? Can you please explain?

The forward policy of Nehruji was most probably a flawed one.

I Agree. If it was a flawed in that time than how that can be relevant in current time? I want to explain you that only.

And Chinese also fought a limited war, withdrawing unilaterally. And NAM was established in 1961

Yes but after grabbing about 60 to 70 k Sq Km of our land which Nehru termed as useless land where no crop is grown none other place than parliament itself.

As a fledgling organization, the movement might not have the steam to take sides on that issue.

That is called failure. Nehru did just that for his lust of becoming world figure. What is the use of these useless organization if you can not protect your national interest by becoming member of that. On other hand look at Indiar. She allied with Russia and broke Pakistan into 2 even though US was in full support of Pakistan. It happened because of our strength and not because of fake principle of Nehruin diplomacy.

What has he done? Good question.
This in a nutshell
GDP: 2004 - 600 billion....2014 - 2 trillion
Debt/GDP ratio: 2004 - 85%...2014 - 67%
Avg. GDP growth - NDA - 5.9%, UPA- 7.6%
Poverty eradication: NDA - .8%/annum....UPA - 2%/annum
Rural road: NDA 50k km....UPA 2.8 lakh km
Urban renewal: NDA nothing...UPA 1.2 lakh km...8 cities have metro. Do not ask about Ahamadavad metro
Urban renewal: NDA nothing...UPA funded BRTs by 50% of the cost in cities like Ahamadvad
Agri growth: NDA 2.5%....UPA 3.5%
Pecapita: NDA around 24k....UPA around 70k
Spending on education: NDA 2.70% of GDP ....UPA 4.2% of GDP (Many IITs, IIMs, NITs, AIIMS)

Do not quote these idiotic figures.

Let me tell you. when NDA took over from previous government, GDP growth rate was less than 5 percent. When NDA left it was more than 8 percent which is down to 5% once again.

When NDA took over, There was a sharp decline in Ruppe value which shoot up from 49 to 44 during vajpayee era.

Foreign exchange reserve shoot up many time high. In last 10 years of UPA, trade deficit increase many fold and rupee erode like anything.

What ever foreign exchange we have is because of remitance of Indian from abroad which is highest in the world. Your dumb MM has nothing to do with that.

Agriculture growth you quote is because of exceptionally high growth agriculture growth rate in NDA rulled states like Gujarat, Np, Bihar etc. It is little to do with Central government initiatives.

Please, tell me what Modi as an administrator has achieved that say, these states failed to achieve:
Maharastra
Tamilnadu
Andhrapradesh
Karnataka
Kerala
Haryana
Delhi

Oh sure why not.

Here is the list.

No 1 in agriculture. Agriculture growth rate of decade shoot up to more than 10 % from negative.

Best infrastructure. Roads are close to International standard.

24*7 electricity in remote village which is lacking even in UPA ruled state metros.

Portable water at nigligible rate (Rs 5 per month) in all cities and free portable water in all village. A small village of Gujarat gets better water that your UPA rulled National capital Delhi.

Girl child birth rate improved significantly.

Broad band connection in each village.

More than 45 universities at present compared to 5 in congress ruled state.

India's most successful BRTS.

Only state in India where water table are going up because of massive drive of water conservation.

Plan to be Zero carbon emission state by 2030.

Asia' s biggest solar plant build in Just 1 year.

All 5 state owned electricity corporations are among the top 10 of India.

No 1 state in economical freedom.

Shall have more than half of car production of India by 2016.

state public sectors are making huge profit.

more than 1/3 of india's drugs production and 1/5th of export.

99% of villages are connected by Pucca road.

Surat emerged as No 1 city in per capita income and among fastest developing city of the world.

GIFT city to be the financial hub of India or Asia.

Biggest planned city of the India, Dholera SIR is coming up.

Lowest crime rate

Lowest crime rate against women.

The list is too long but I think this is sufficient for you to update your knowledge about Gujarat and prove my point Gujarat is better than other state and modi is a very good administrator.