The Science of "Bootha" Making!!

Path-Finder

Right, this is from few days ago and it baffled me when maryam was making some strange facial expressions standing next to her old man who is the master of "bootha" making. It got me thinking as the "bootha" making bring in votes from Punjab then massi maryam was most likely practising her "bootha" making but it was pretty awful to watch.

But if I make "bootha" like this or put time into practising it can it elevate my social status?

bootha-1.jpg
bootha-2.jpg
bootha-3.jpg
bootha-4.jpg

@PakSword @Farah Sohail @Shane @El Sidd @Zibago @django @Arsalan @Verve @QatariPrince @war&peace Hazrat @Zarvan @BHarwana

Right, this is from few days ago and it baffled me when maryam was making some strange facial expressions standing next to her old man who is the master of "bootha" making. It got me thinking as the "bootha" making bring in votes from Punjab then massi maryam was most likely practising her "bootha" making but it was pretty awful to watch.

But if I make "bootha" like this or put time into practising it can it elevate my social status?

View attachment 454270 View attachment 454271 View attachment 454272 View attachment 454273

@PakSword @Farah Sohail @Shane @El Sidd @Zibago @django @Arsalan @Verve @QatariPrince @war&peace Hazrat @Zarvan

for the amount of legal problems she is or will or about to face.. she looks way too calm... interesting and clearly something to admire

no it was something out of the ordinary in the facial expression department on the day. because she didn't do it afterwards.

tharki awam se kesy vote lena hai wo jnti hai

plausible explanation!

no it was something out of the ordinary in the facial expression department on the day. because she didn't do it afterwards.

walid saab ko pyar se dekhna buri baat hai?

koi muskraye or usper itni tafteesh? ese to wo jeet jaenge janaab lol

Koi jal gaya, kisi nay dua de!

At least she is kind enough not to appear without make-up too often. You have to give her that much.

It's guys like you who want her name on ECL with knowing what will happen if she doesn't go, it's miracle time. (injection time maray Bhai ;-) )

You want her to look like those London pics again? Which is better?

I say let her visit mom and that will make her skin rejuvenate miraculously (not those injections):astagh:.

she will be back before we say "lights, camera, make-up".
images (5).jpg

At least she is kind enough not to appear without make-up too often. You have to give her that much.

It's guys like you who want her name on ECL with knowing what will happen if she doesn't go, it's miracle time. (injection time maray Bhai ;-) )

I say let her visit mom and that will make her skin rejuvenate miraculously (not those injections).

View attachment 454291
that left pic real?

They look so shariff after all they are the shariff family.

LMFAO

It sure is enough for Uncle Majboors all over Pakistan to be bowled over and vote for their wet dream.

View attachment 454270 View attachment 454271 View attachment 454272 View attachment 454273

@PakSword @Farah Sohail @Shane @El Sidd @Zibago @django @Arsalan @Verve @QatariPrince @war&peace Hazrat @Zarvan @BHarwana

Too much Second Skin ... She's caked in it except that one time she got snapped in London without it.

I say let her visit mom and that will make her skin rejuvenate miraculously (not those injections):astagh:.

View attachment 454291

Its not injections. Second skin is sprayed on daily and peeled off at night.

gettyimages-1450835121-800x533.jpg

Very Disrespectful behaviour towards future PM,
PMLN or patwari baji ki buhut izzat kartay hai, malka-e-husn ka khitab milna chahiyay.

All young models should be thankful that Marium ji muqabla e husn mae hiissa nahi lete. Veet winner or other jo bhi hotay hain.