The only South Asians to defeat the Greeks-Mauryas

It's funny that these bhils lose this debate on all accounts. Not only was Porus punjabi but so was Chanakya and Chandragupta. So you hear their shrieks of anguish. :lol:They have been given this culture by OUR rigvedic ancestors who in turn took it from OUR pre-IVC ancestors. It's been a one-way street and it's from the Indus to these bhils who've been nothing but incompetent historically and marginalised when it comes to history. So they make multiple IDs and come here to sing their own praises.:lol:

Add to that Alexander , Darius and Julius Caesar who were also closet Punjabis :omghaha:

BTW were'nt you guys tall, fair Central Asians who invaded IVC and drove the short , dark darvidians into India , wasn't the martial invasion theory along these lines :lol:

You're even more foolish than I previously figured...
First you're saying that no one claimed of being descendent of Porus....
In the very next line, you contradict yourself to say that the people who live in Pakistan are descendents of him?

Comprehension and clarity of thought little buddy....you need to work on that...

Beta i said current day Pakistanis are decendents of ancient Pakistanis and live in same land. Anyone who claim direct decendent of ancient king is retarded, who knows if Porus even had a son? Seriously grow some brain cells.

It's funny that these bhils lose this debate on all accounts. Not only was Porus punjabi but so was Chanakya and Chandragupta. So you hear their shrieks of anguish. :lol:They have been given this culture by OUR rigvedic ancestors who in turn took it from OUR pre-IVC ancestors. It's been a one-way street and it's from the Indus to these bhils who've been nothing but incompetent historically and marginalised when it comes to history. So they make multiple IDs and come here to sing their own praises.:lol:

Even by a stroke of imagination, lets assume that they were Punjabi....
Who the **** gave Pakistan and its citizens the monopoly on Punjab and its culture???

Gupta empire yes but not anyother empire, please provide your source. Only two pan South Asian empires ruled Pakistan, Maurya and Gupta from your list.

Also, we should ask them how the Gupta "conquered" parts of Pakistan

Agreed. Greek culture came to the Indus through Greco-Bactrian culture. Moreover, both Chandragupta Maurya and Chanakya were Punjabi. Punjabis have been spread over a much bigger area than their current domains, both to their west and east.
Have some shame forced convert, give me a source that Maurya was Punjabi. You people have never even produced an empire so you claim ours. Shameless fools.

Maurya was Rig Vedic, Punjab is ancient Rig Vedic land from where people invaded India. Ofcourse he was Punjabi, only idiot will deny this.

Beta i said current day Pakistanis are decendents of ancient Pakistanis and live in same land. Anyone who claim direct decendent of ancient king is retarded, who knows if Porus even had a son? Seriously grow some brain cells.
Ohh really haha first your ancestors were rig Vedic now your saying they are indus valley s.you people are so confused with identities that's make you illegitimate. :D:D:D

You're talking about growing a brain when you have literally displayed none in any of your posts?? Its like the pot calling the kettle black...

WTF is an ancient Pakistani?? If the population of Pakistan has been changing demographically through migrations and rapes over the millenia, how can you claim that the people who live there today are descendents of people that lived there in XXXX B.C??

Does brain and logic go to commit suicide in Pakistan??

Maurya was Rig Vedic, Punjab is ancient Rig Vedic land from where people invaded India. Ofcourse he was Punjabi, only idiot will deny this.

Yakeen janiye ab to ye baat Google aur Youtube pe bhi aa chuki hai :omghaha:

Not possible...

You can trace your lineage to maybe 4 generations....maybe 8 max (for a normal person)...unless you're royalty who has been ruling the same place for millenia..

Pakistan as a land has been the stomping ground of multiple invasions...add to that migrations, rapes etc that come along with such invasions. To claim a direct ancestry to a Porus or a king that lived in BC is utter rubbish...
Let alone, that the culture, religion, habits, etc were diametrically different than present day Pakistan...

The most Pakistanis or any Indian for that matter can claim is that they live in a historic land! NOT to be direct descendents of a Porus or a Maurya (unless some link can be established)..
Whats even stranger is that some of the members claim this when for all we know Porus could have been born in Afghanistan and came to rule the land in Punjab through his cunning or by force...

Yes Pakistan was a stomping ground . Although the races tht stomped u live here .. As for rapes :lol: did that happen when you were presenting your women to the invaders to save your behinds? Pathetic lil troll

Yes, Maurya is a common Rig Vedic name.:lol: And every single ancient source and modern historian denies this,