The Dark Knight Rises Releases today ( In India At least)

Saw it on midnight release.....was alright but not so great...also the plot reminded me of this cartoon that my little brother likes to watch.

I liked the Dark Knight better.....Heath Ledger's acting was brilliant in that. Nothing like that in this movie.

I saw it too. It wasn't bad, but hopefully the next in the line up will be better.

Outside the 'prison' was shot in the blue city jodhpur.

i saw the afternoon show today and i can say that its the most sucking film in batman series and very boring except the last few 15 minutes or so.....and the entire film i was feeling sleepy coz' of same stories in many films, just lil' twisted in batman style...although the last 20 minutes is good....but i bet you will yawn atleast 5-6 times in the film....from my side 2.5/5 stars....

I want to watch it so badly! But there are no cinemas in Bangladesh :cry:

Help me overthrow this regime :hitwall:

I want to watch it so badly! But there are no cinemas in Bangladesh :cry:

Help me overthrow this regime :hitwall:

there are no cinemas in BD:blink:..how come??(islamic country? or something else?) i never expected that neways...anyways you are lucky, batman III is the most boring of the batman series hehe......:enjoy:

i too saw it...sucks great time....fcuk i want my money back:cry:

except the last twist and the robin thing ,nothing was there to see...

yaar maine kal 1st day 2nd show dekha aur aaj 2nd day 1st show dekha apni girlfriend ke saath .movie is good but not better than the dark knight.

batman is shown as dead in this movie but who knows what might happen in order to bring him up in the next sequel???...
mere bhai batman is not dead i think u not saw full movie .batman is alive.

i know he is not dead but he's shown as dead in the movie.....he was carrying the bomb and then it burst off..after that robin introduced himself...then where did you see he was shown alive??

Me going on coming Thursday..will be watching on IMAXscreen ...

lg-film-imax.jpg

burn b!tch3s !!

Military Forum Latest Posts