The correct way to BEAT your wife [Video]

She is not Pashtun. She is Latina/Hispanic. More specially, Mexican.

Beat the messed wiring out of her with a toothbrush, for wearing those sleeveless clothes.

We Pakistanis don't care neither we buy toothbrushes for beating women ........ direct your attention to educate someone else.

So colgate toothbrush is halal?
So shield toothbrush cant be used?
The biggest way to discipline a disrespectful wife is the threat ood divorce. If a divorce doesn't fade her then you'd might as well give her a divorce because your on a one way street where your the one with feelings for her while she has none for you. So might as well bite the bullet and get it over with so that you can start your life afresh and emotionally heal yourself. But if she does have feelings for you then the threat that you'll just say the word and leave her life leaving her to fend for herself is gonna be more than enough to shake her down to her very soul like no beating ever could.
Or just be passive aggressive and erratic and keep her on her toes
They have a panic button that is activated when you become unpredictable :D
Biwi ko sambhalna hy to dimagh zardari jitna tez rakho :D
But what if a husband argues with a beautiful loving wife? Can she then beat him with a branded hairbrush?

By the way ........ ordinary looking females tend to be more mature and lesser quarrelsome .....
Bhai sahab jo aram sey V8 kharid paye usko gari ki kadar nahi hota haan jisko mar mar key Mehran miley wo roz usko pipe laga kar saaf karta hy :D

Beat the messed wiring out of her with a toothbrush, for wearing those sleeveless clothes.

I know. It will take some time. I know exactly what to do. She will learn through a peaceful way. What you are saying isn’t easy, it isn’t a simple process. Thanks for your concern.

So shield toothbrush cant be used?

Send in a query so that dude in video clip can explain.

My guess is shield toothbrush is halal for child brides and grooms ........ like minor who got married.

Bhai sahab jo aram sey V8 kharid paye usko gari ki kadar nahi hota haan jisko mar mar key Mehran miley wo roz usko pipe laga kar saaf karta hy :D

Priorities.

What about the feedback, what about I use a toothbrush and she uses an axe ..

To dangerous bro, Let the loose wire short circuit rather than to align it :D :D:cheesy::cheesy:

Send in a query so that dude in video clip can explain.

My guess is shield toothbrush is halal for child brides and grooms ........ like minor who got married.

Priorities.
One who doesnot wash his car regularly is worse than ta hayat na ahels :mad:

When it has come to beating then it's better to go separate ways, The lowest level for man is showing his strength against woman.

@I.R.A

IRA mian,

ordinary looking females tend to be more mature and lesser quarrelsome

Makes sense. They know that they cant get away with what prettier girls can get away with.

Regards

One who doesnot wash his car regularly is worse than ta hayat na ahels :mad:

I always say, the way a man treats his car is how he treats himself” .......... Inspector Tarconi from movie Transporter (2002)

@I.R.A

IRA mian,

Makes sense. They know that they cant get away with what prettier girls can get away with.

Regards

True. But, a beautiful girl’s bad attitude can be negated by a man’s dominance. It’s nature.

I know this sounds wrong, but all men should try to dominate their wives. Or else, she will act up.

@I.R.A

IRA mian,

Regards

In the long run ........ who is the winner?

@PashtunBradar

Pashtun bhai,

but all men should try to dominate their wives. Or else, she will act up.

Makes sense. Moral of the story is that nip the problem in the bud itself (with an ice cream or a Colgate toothbrush) or be prepared to use something more substantial (a bamboo typically in the Eastern part of the subcontinent) later in the day.

Regards

True. But, a beautiful girl’s bad attitude can be negated by a man’s dominance. It’s nature.

I know this sounds wrong, but all men should try to dominate their wives. Or else, she will act up.

Well in Punjabi there's saying that "Je killa tagra howay te majh nai hildi" - so, instead of achieving dominance by beating that man should consult physiatrist to get himself check that he is normal person, if report is ok than time to consult good hakeem.

Military Forum Latest Posts