terrorist quits TTP, reality of TTP

Me too :D

we're atheists and we don't believe in fairytales :triniti:

We should all get together and set up an organisation. And adhre unquestioningly to our values.

Wait...... That doesn't sound right

lets have talk on mail ........................!

:blink: That sounded far creepier than it should have.

Besides, we have Private messages don't we?

@Victory @Imran Khan

ATHEISTS UNITE!

you are also kaffir for them :lol: wait for next
Aashiq Hoyon RUB da, tay hoi malamat lakh |
tenon Kafar Kafar aakhday, tu Aho Aho aakh

You are an Atheist. You are the Kaffirest of them all!

Wait, is that even a word?
No :rofl:
But Mullahs are known to invent things so please do expect a term synonymous to
More Kaafir , kaafirest in the future :D

Aashiq Hoyon RUB da, tay hoi malamat lakh |
tenon Kafar Kafar aakhday, tu Aho Aho aakh

No :rofl:
But Mullahs are known to invent things so please do expect a term synonymous to
More Kaafir , kaafirest in the future :D

I can see this happening.

Mullah 1: Na'ah Christians are Kaafirer,

Mullah 2: Na'ah Atheists are the Kaafirest. And they are filthy RAW agents too.

@Victory seems @Imran Khan Bhai has been scared off by Mullahs.

A blow to our Atheist collective.

A Pakistani Unbeliever is truly rare to find. One with a sense of Humor too.

frustrated loser :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
how many times are going to edit your posts? lol
i seen you edit this post at least 2 times.
you tally changed it the second time lol.
shows what you know, shows that you don't know shit.
seriously you better stop posting bs on this forum because trust if i see it I'm not going to let you slide. you better stop making up facts.
you better stop taking parts of my quotes out of context like you do just to try to prove something which you still suck at.

Absolutely unbelievable video, these zombies are rejoicing over the heads of the dead, TTP claim they are fighting for Islam, This is not Islam, Its pure evil which they are preaching, Go Pakistan army kill these evil pigs, show them no mercy. After watching this video there simply can not be any talks with these evil monsters.

Disgusting, evil, savages. It's high time the army just gets along with it. To hell with the government and the supporters of this virus i.e. the JI and JUI. These creatures do not know any bounds to their terror. Any peace deals embolden them, any inaction against them empowers them.

The Russians knew full well what was in store for the rest of the country if they let the Salafi terrorists run riot in Chechnya. The way they dealt with them was the use of force and brutality that was ten times worse than what the terrorists were inflicting on others. At the same time they won over the sufi majority to the cause.

Until these ba*tards are fed alive to crocodiles and video taped, and then the footage distributed to their friends. Until tanks are not driven over these creatures, whilst they are alive they will continue their rampage unabated.

To our armed forces, please use the ideas above or come up with other innovative ways. This war will not be won by listening the slime I mentioned earlier in my post.

I can see this happening.

Mullah 1: Na'ah Christians are Kaafirer,

Mullah 2: Na'ah Atheists are the Kaafirest. And they are filthy RAW agents too.

@Victory seems @Imran Khan Bhai has been scared off by Mullahs.

A blow to our Atheist collective.

A Pakistani Unbeliever is truly rare to find. One with a sense of Humor too.

do you know kaffirs have more things to do then sit and bash or behead and kill :undecided:

Btw do people threaten you or do you face some knids of problems being an atheist in Saudi Arabia? asking out of concern

no not at all

A-billboard-sponsored-by--005.jpg

Government officials put the total number of local militant groups operating in North Waziristan at 43.

Dattakhel-based Hafiz Gul Bahadar has the highest number of groups affiliated with him — 15, followed by 10 independent groups. There are six TTP-affiliated groups. The Punjabi Taliban have four groups. In addition, there are 12 foreign militantgroups, including Al Qaeda. All these represent a combined strength of roughly 11,000 fighting men.

There are so many groups and with so varied objectives that no matter whom the government speaks to for peace, any of the groups not happy with the process can light a match to burn down the entire process.

Will negotiations work in such a chaotic situation???

1460948_645596935499475_955455628_n.jpg

That is completely different question, and to be honest, a valid one too. But before drone on peace talks, we were hearing news of some pro peace talks groups and some anti peace talks groups in TTP. There is a strong opinion that Hakimullah was finally ready to proceed with peace talks and that is why he is being removed from scene, but I am not going to indulge into these conspiracy theories.

But at least, there are some groups who were or are willing for peace talks. We could try and bring them into main stream via peace talks. Even if we had success in convincing a couple of groups then it would mean a few less enemies. But since peace talks were droned before even starting, then no need to discuss this now..

Well it is good that i could not see this graphic video as someone had mentioned TTP creatures playing soccer with heads of Martyred Pakistani Army personal.

It's a high time, and we better be over with this threat which is lying in the way of a peaceful & progressive Pakistan.

Will Pakistani politicians agree to crush TTP? Pakistan Army is the one protecting civilians but no politician or media talks about it because they hate P.A.

No country will invest in Pakistan & no future for Pakistan economy if TTP ideology is not crushed because their ideology is not Islam or any other religion. TTP have creatures worst than beasts who play with human lives, torturing & killing innocent humans give TTP'ers heart satisfaction.

Military Forum Latest Posts