Ten reasons to marry female fighter pilot

actually, there would be no disputes....in Air Force, you learn to be able to handle a lot of insults, abuses and shouting......a true pilot has a very calm head, and doesnt lose his/her nerves

lets make matrimony section....i say marriage is over-rated, because i still have some 'shab' (youth) left. But for female pilot, i will make exception! Even, i will put Emo and Jana in charge as match-maker :woot:

ahem ahem AHEM...

Sir Zara explain karen ;)

Kash JJ idhr hote aur ye parh rahe hote :rofl:

BTW add 'flying Eagle' to the list, wo bechare bhe larki he ha na

Pta ni aj kal PDF walae larkio k peche kuyn par gae han.....

har thread mae woman, Girls, marriage

On one side people don't want female pilots, think they are 'show' & they try their best to prove that female pilots have 'zero skills' (but every time they fail miserably & come down to cheap comments & rant) but on the other side they will like to marry 'em....

hae hae

They can be very dangerous for the husbands bcoz of their fighting nature. Its difficult to manage a simple wife then think about a fighter lady.............disum disum :lol: :lol:

This complain that women are very dangerous and cant be handle easily is being reported by first man since he tried to handle first woman but girls were becoming innocent as bheegi billi by saying ''hum ne kya kia hai.but thank god woman themselves are admitting yes they are the biggest headache for man.:what:

Pta ni aj kal PDF walae larkio k peche kuyn par gae han....

Gul jan.....girls with gunz are cute =D

har thread mae woman, Girls, marriage

ghalaat baat

On one side people don't want female pilots, think they are 'show' & they try their best to prove that female pilots have 'zero skills' (but every time they fail miserably & come down to cheap comments & rant) but on the other side they will like to marry 'em....

at least we've progressed somewhat. Women in politics, brave patriotic women in Armed Services.

a lot of sexists, a lot of hypocrites.......

meray naam mai nai!!!!!!!! I'm just a simple man.

btw, i dont even believe in marriage......not until age 30! Some of our people are happy to just get married off and become baby-factories!

meray naam mai nai!!!!!!!!

This complain that women are very dangerous and cant be handle easily is being reported by first man since he tried to handle first woman but girls were becoming innocent as bheegi billi by saying ''hum ne kya kia hai.but thank god woman themselves are admitting yes they are the biggest headache for man.:what:

Have a look on this :lol: :lol: :lol:

They can be very dangerous for the husbands bcoz of their fighting nature. Its difficult to manage a simple wife then think about a fighter lady.............disum disum :lol: :lol:

I think the dangerous wife is more better i would like one of those :lol:

Lets not worry about fighting , its a form of Love too;)

If you cant manage a wife there are many ways , for instance you can sign a peace treaty or even "eministy" agreement .

If any of those didn't work i will become " Joro ka ghulam" :lol::lol:

I think the dangerous wife is more better i would like one of those :lol:

Lets not worry about fighting , its a form of Love too;)

If you cant manage a wife there are many ways , for instance you can sign a peace treaty or even "eministy" agreement .

If any of those didn't work i will become " Joro ka ghulam" :lol::lol:

Becarefull. Get lesson from the above video in post #22 :lol::lol:

Yes great lessons must be learned , but " Hen packed husband " is a good strategy :lol:

Sachi hai becharee woh , her husband is a Cheat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:lol:

Warning:
People with back problems should not marry a female fighter pilot, who knows how many Gs she can pull on you :lol:

^^^^^^^ Hahahahahhahahaha :lol:

what if someone hasn't got the back pain? if so then i reckon the falcon girl would be the one to count G's:p:P

Gul jan.....girls with gunz are cute =D

ghalaat baat

at least we've progressed somewhat. Women in politics, brave patriotic women in Armed Services.

a lot of sexists, a lot of hypocrites.......

meray naam mai nai!!!!!!!! I'm just a simple man.

btw, i dont even believe in marriage......not until age 30! Some of our people are happy to just get married off and become baby-factories!

meray naam mai nai!!!!!!!!

SHOOT ME SOMEONE !!!!!!!!!!:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::P