Ten reasons to marry female fighter pilot

Victorious!!!

me after surrendering to emo.

a052833f23cd739ad33de3fe2b2f19dd.jpg

ANSWER ME THIS QUESTION GUYS

WONT BE THAT GOOD IF WE'LL MARRY FEMALE PILOT SO MOST OF THE TIME SHE WILL SPEND ON BASE OR FLIGHT AND AT HOME WE WILL BE WITH:cheesy:?

ANSWER ME THIS QUESTION GUYS

WONT BE THAT GOOD IF WE'LL MARRY FEMALE PILOT SO MOST OF THE TIME SHE WILL SPEND ON BASE OR FLIGHT AND AT HOME WE WILL BE WITH:cheesy:?

She will get the report through AWACS (neighbors) about your activities

Any how FEMALE PILOT will make sure that you don't have enough fuel left to fly , dry tanks

i will sabotage your engines before your sorties

this is what happen after i engineer on your aircraft =D

hey hey hang on Sniper , i am a POW now dont need bullets anymore can't you see me surrender :lol::lol:
Its simple , Abu Zulfiqar plans to get married at 30 .

Bloody hell i can't wait that much, mera to abhi se bura haal hai ....:cray:

Congrats!!!!!!!!!!! :victory::victory:

Gee gee exactly right " i have surrendered my Hornet to Emo's Unarmed Rafale by gearing down " & you see what happened to my plane while landing into "hostile emo land":P

Now i have knees on the ground and hands behind my head " God have mercy":undecided::undecided:

Gee gee exactly right " i have surrendered my Hornet to Emo's Unarmed Rafale by gearing down " & you see what happened to my plane while landing into "hostile emo land":P

Now i have knees on the ground and hands behind my head " God have mercy":undecided::undecided:

Oee Drame baz
if you don't know how to land a hornet then its not my problem

Congrats!!!!!!!!!!! :victory::victory:

Thanks sweete :smitten:

Oee Drame baz
if you don't know how to land a hornet then its not my problem

Thanks sweete :smitten:

Tum ho hi itni khoofnak main kya karon:lol::lol:

Main kya mera to bechara hornet bhi dar gaya tha :rofl::rofl:

Thanks sweete :smitten:sick::sick: