Tejas in action: Dropping bomb and firing Missile

Yeah Yeah it's comparable to Rafale :D as per your Air Chief
It is not superior to rafale, but with mix of Israeli avionics, french systems, U.S.A engine, Russian & Israeli missiles, it will become potent fighter , and close to 4.5 gen. Tejas has many advantages, such as they can play with any international or home made system such as missiles, avionic. India will get full independence in this fighter. One of the reason, Indian is very keen in this program and want to induct many as soon as possible.

Yeah Yeah it's comparable to Rafale :D as per your Air Chief
Even your PM also praised it:p:
url

http://www.livefistdefence.com/2010/10/jf-17-not-as-advanced-as-lca-but-it-can.html

upload_2016-11-26_20-6-17.png

upload_2016-11-26_20-9-25.png

upload_2016-11-26_20-10-15.png

THIS IS BEAUTY

upload_2016-11-26_20-11-12.png

this is the two seat trainer version

17 TEJAS IN INDIA NOW

pff after all these decades only a squadron or two :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Yes no denyimg it has taken imndia FAR TOO LONG to make this work

BUT Tejas will arrive and by 2025 there will 6 fill sqds of Tejas in service with over 120 fighters and they will equal to the JF17 block 3 from the very beginning because technology that you Pakistanis are looking to add to future thunders like HMD/HMS or composire airframres and AESA radars willcome WITH TEJAS already has standard

Yes no denyimg it has taken imndia FAR TOO LONG to make this work

BUT Tejas will arrive and by 2025 there will 6 fill sqds of Tejas in service with over 120 fighters and they will equal to the JF17 block 3 from the very beginning because technology that you Pakistanis are looking to add to future thunders like HMD/HMS or composire airframres and AESA radars willcome WITH TEJAS already has standard
By the time your Tejass become fully operational and a battle proven platform

PAF will be inducting a fifth-generation platform or even before you induct your so called 4.5 gen Tejas a.k.a Rafale. Not to mention, with Russia joining CPEC there's a chance of PAF also going for Su-35 :)

Pakistan guys always search indian missiles and indian stuff and indian never search pakistan stuff thats shows who are jealous and knows who are really progressing

Well to be honest it took 33 years no doubt but with time new techniques came then which lead use that technique and PS congress never gave that much confidence and support to projects.

Also we standed on our own legs and we dont use china legs which can back anytime then it will find nowwhere try to become independant ,aaj to rishte ale bhi kehte hain bhai independant hai na laga hua hai na ,apne pairo pe khada hai na.

I see many pakistanis are laughing well no doubt its called SARIKA in punjabi but see from which country you born you trying to compete with it ?

See next 10 years of modi and compare where since 1947 both country stands ofcourse we already know

Also yes i might be newbie in defence as my field is hacking so as a computer professional and 5 years of hacking Cracking experinece still trying to get in bit of defence so might be errors

By the time your Tejass become fully operational and a battle proven platform

PAF will be inducting a fifth-generation platform or even before you induct your so called 4.5 gen Tejas a.k.a Rafale. Not to mention, with Russia joining CPEC there's a chance of PAF also going for Su-35 :)
good for you then, be happy.

pff after all these decades only a squadron or two :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
Ever heard of turtle and rabbit story ?? Dont think u remember that and the comcept behind that story..no issues..those try will surely fail many times before getting the success..well its india not pakistan where ur people manage to get every success in first time :)

Pakistan guys always search indian missiles and indian stuff and indian never search pakistan stuff thats shows who are jealous and knows who are really progressing

Well to be honest it took 33 years no doubt but with time new techniques came then which lead use that technique and PS congress never gave that much confidence and support to projects.

Also we standed on our own legs and we dont use china legs which can back anytime then it will find nowwhere try to become independant ,aaj to rishte ale bhi kehte hain bhai independant hai na laga hua hai na ,apne pairo pe khada hai na.

I see many pakistanis are laughing well no doubt its called SARIKA in punjabi but see from which country you born you trying to compete with it ?

See next 10 years of modi and compare where since 1947 both country stands ofcourse we already know

Also yes i might be newbie in defence as my field is hacking so as a computer professional and 5 years of hacking Cracking experinece still trying to get in bit of defence so might be errors

Oh let them be, its not like they can actually do anything else.
For them painting everything green is the same as R&D.:P

We are making planes, they are just assembling them.

Ever heard of turtle and rabbit story ?? Dont think u remember that and the comcept behind that story..no issues..those try will surely fail many times before getting the success..well its india not pakistan where ur people manage to get every success in first time :)
Dil ko behlany k liye khayal acha hai ghalib ;)