Tejas grounded after snag in landing gear

Why are you so getting so nervous then, does India have any immediate threat or the sky is falling. The PAF too have yet to replace its old J-7, Q-5, and mirrage 3/5 with jf-17, and Plaaf has to replace its old planes in large number with its j-10B, they too are strugling with the engines and have more worry on their eastern border.
in short : perception, patriotism & paranoia :coffee:

he he he first hub bul watan pakistanies said tejas is not flying then they said its no threat to them and then they say they will have all the capabilities what tejas in even IOC2 level has been tested will be there on block III version o there DSI tech enabelled super duper fighter :haha:

its another matter there super duper DSI tech enabelled fighter had been grounded a few times for varioous resons

Stuck in Sichuan: Pakistani JF-17 Fighter Program Grounded

Pakistani JF-17 Program Grounded!!, page 1

point is pakistani hub hbul watans dont let any opportunity of making fun and mocking LCA project as they are jealous and very scarred of it and see it as a very grave danger to PAF and then they say they are not obsessed with india , IAF or LCA project..... strange isnt it :azn:

mohandas-gandhi-leader-first-they-ignore-you-then-they-laugh-at-you.jpg

That quote is at best disputed if Gandhi ever said it, or worse ripped by Gandhi from Arthur Shopenhauer.

even if i agree with what you want me to beleve tell me is this thread about ghandi or are you too paranoid by LCA project to talk about it :azn: :sarcastic:

Guru bhai can you tag all the TT and senior members and lets see what they think on this Tejas JF-17 drama. Lets keep quiet and lets see what they have afterall they are the one who are having those medals, then why should we got banned for trolling. Lets see what there knowledge says. Tag them all

But you won't agree :) smitten by the same patriotic blindness that you accuse others of. Rest is just a function of same. If you understand what I mean.

when did i said i agreed i asked a hypothatical question but you do agree that you are paranoid about LCA arent you :azn: :haha:

So you agree that it was really Arthur schopenhauer's quote that you wrongly attributed to Gandhi, great, you are slowly making progress. As for lca paranoia, the only one suffering it seems to be the organisation who is getting it shoved
Down it's throat. i.e. bharati vayu sayna :D

So you agree that it was really Arthur schopenhauer's quote that you wrongly attributed to Gandhi, great, you are slowly making progress. As for lca paranoia, the only one suffering it seems to be the organisation who is getting it shoved
Down it's throat. i.e. bharati vayu sayna :D

Bhai logoan lets tag all the TT and senior members and lets see what they think on this Tejas JF-17 drama. Lets keep quiet and lets see what they have afterall they are the one who are having those medals, then why should we got banned for trolling. Lets see what there knowledge says. Tag them all I don't who are the experts or tell me the name I will myself tagged them and invited them to do that for our favour, so that we could read and learn from them.

@Bilal. @GURU DUTT @Ifrit @PARIKRAMA @Joe Shearer @MastanKhan @Windjammer @Mrc @SR-91 @45'22' @Zarvan @shah1398

@knight11 mere dost. I don't know the list of TTs either. And in any case the best source of info are the sticky threads. You will find tons of useful info already posted there.

Bhai logoan lets tag all the TT and senior members and lets see what they think on this Tejas JF-17 drama. Lets keep quiet and lets see what they have afterall they are the one who are having those medals, then why should we got banned for trolling. Lets see what there knowledge says. Tag them all I don't who are the experts or tell me the name I will myself tagged them and invited them to do that for our favour, so that we could read and learn from them.

@Bilal. @GURU DUTT @Ifrit @PARIKRAMA @Joe Shearer @MastanKhan @Windjammer @Mrc @SR-91
in short here there are diffrent rules for indians and diffrent rules for anty india members so no use :coffee:

@knight11 mere dost. I don't know the list of TTs either. And in any case the best source of info are the sticky threads. You will find tons of useful info already posted there.
Brother we are the one who gets immotional and gets banned in the heat of the discussion or the comparison, lets see what the BIGGIES HAVE STORED in them, atleast they won't ban themself. Then lets starts making a list and invite them. Bhai mere bahut hua tejas jf-17 ka daily soap, lets go to theather and enjoy some Hollywood with old, popular heros and heroen.

n short here there are diffrent rules for indians and diffrent rules for anty india members so no use
Leave that thing Guru bhai, roj ek hi baat ho rahi aur bugatna hamen pad raha hai.

I am ban from pakistani section, but no problem, lets make the battleground for them and lets enjoy the show.

@Bilal. @GURU DUTT
what do you say then

Tejas is burdened with 300 kilos of ballast --- dead weight inserted incrementally while designing the fighter, to correct its centre of gravity. I think, 200kg of dead weight is in the nose alone. It will be an easy exchange with AESA.

Agreed.But it had been flying with the balancing weight since its first flight with single wheel NLG so question arises that why now the double wheel? And yes the AESA radar and its components can account for the 200 Kg but million dollar question is that would the space allow so or it would trigger major relocation of other components in the nose area (we also have to consider the space left by radar and allied components of existing radar).

agreed 110%

not just rafale lobby but the whole "foriegn mall lobby " has put up all its wieght against LCA

thing is "foriegn maal lobby" in IAF is still very much active and its like a ego issue for them now and they are plying all kinds of dirty tricks and it will only increase in time to come and LCA will face many hurdels ...... but in the end its good both for designers in HAL/ARDE and related labs and the LCA itself this will hammer owt most of its faults... ride is getting rough by the day for LCA just like darkness is at its peak before dawn .... good luck team LCA :tup:

What i believe is that as now Indian Govt has decided to go ahead with LCA then ppl in IAF should accept the fact and let it come.If its a good decision then it wud benefit not only IAF but Indian National Exchanger too and if its a bad decision then they can easily pave way for any other foreign aircraft easily. Pro Foreign Maal Lobby should wait till then or they all expose themselves and would not live another breath in a position where they cash on any foreign deal at all.

Agreed.But it had been flying with the balancing weight since its first flight with single wheel NLG so question arises that why now the double wheel? And yes the AESA radar and its components can account for the 200 Kg but million dollar question is that would the space allow so or it would trigger major relocation of other components in the nose area (we also have to consider the space left by radar and allied components of existing radar).

What i believe is that as now Indian Govt has decided to go ahead with LCA then ppl in IAF should accept the fact and let it come.If its a good decision then it wud benefit not only IAF but Indian National Exchanger too and if its a bad decision then they can easily pave way for any other foreign aircraft easily. Pro Foreign Maal Lobby should wait till then or they all expose themselves and would not live another breath in a position where they cash on any foreign deal at all.
you are right but what about greed and lust for foriegn holidays with family and all those perks ... if you know what i mean

thing is foriegn maal lobbies in developing nations not just india are the main reason of owr economik backwardness its more of physcological slaverry and it needs to be changed and when change comes it will be painfull to both the parties

you are right but what about greed and lust for foriegn holidays with family and all those perks ... if you know what i mean

thing is foriegn maal lobbies in developing nations not just india are the main reason of owr economik backwardness its more of physcological slaverry and it needs to be changed and when change comes it will be painfull to both the parties

More than agreed Sir.This menace is everywhere.