Take action against "mothership of terror" Modi tells BRICS leaders

What timing?
It is a piece of news. The object of a journalistic publication is to provide news and current information.
Just because Cyril Almeda decided to write a piece, now a Dawn staffer cutting his egg using his left hand will taken as a sign of them being an Indian agent.
That is how pathetic and petty Desi mentality is.

Timing that we are in a Phase of War , where the Civil/Military relations are on stake, without having said anything we create a issue so what if someone actually did said it in that meeting ? why Mr Cyril deny to cooperate with Authorities ?because Media become a Mafia which thinks they are above the LAW and Constitution ..No country allow Such journalist to post a News and than later Deny to corporate with Authorities and get the hell out of country ... Journalists from Israel and US has been Detained for that very reason .. Nothing above the National security ,but yeah Desi mentality is pathetic cause as the American once said " you can buy a Desi with Sasti Sharab , blond hair women and Green card with some bucks " ..

Why is Dawn being discussed here??

The real news is we have a lunatic next door who is obsessed with harming us in every possible way. This lunatic has the support of a hindu nationalist public spurred on by his actions of teaching those muslims in Gujarat and expecting the same against the only major Muslim power in South Asia....I don't think any country in history has faced such a challenge.

This is a generational threat one that will require diligence of the highest order.

Why is Dawn being discussed here??

The real news is we have a lunatic next door who is obsessed with harming us in every possible way. This lunatic has the support of a hindu nationalist public spurred on by his actions of teaching those muslims in Gujarat and expecting the same against the only major Muslim power in South Asia....I don't think any country in history has faced such a challenge.

This is a generational threat one that will require diligence of the highest order.
When home boy is sitting in PM house busy in taking revenge of oct 99.

Timing that we are in a Phase of War , where the Civil/Military relations are on stake, without having said anything we create a issue so what if someone actually did said it in that meeting ? why Mr Cyril deny to cooperate with Authorities ?because Media become a Mafia which thinks they are above the LAW and Constitution ..No country allow Such journalist to post a News and than later Deny to corporate with Authorities and get the hell out of country ... Journalists from Israel and US has been Detained for that very reason .. Nothing above the National security ,but yeah Desi mentality is pathetic cause as the American once said " you can buy a Desi with Sasti Sharab , blond hair women and Green card with some bucks " ..

Pakistan has enemy at home .....look at it.......this is height of investigative journalism

http://www.dawn.com/news/5647/osama-claims-he-has-nukes-if-us-uses-n-arms-it-will-get-same-response. That's how national asset went under international scrutiny .

Osama claims he has nukes: If US uses N-arms it will get same response

I'm deeply sceptical of this dawn paper, it seems they are pro India working for their interests, I have posted my comments and it didn't even show up in the comments section
Let me tell you my personal experience. I am having same problem for long time. But, I did a practical another way. I created a Indian name email and create Indian name, posted anti Pak govt comment........and bammmm it was posted. Since then I am doubting if its Pro-Pakistani newspaper or..................
Sometime way the mod handle the threads, they literally surprise me .

Typical baniya as I would expect nothing less.

I hope our 'leaders' take it as a wake up call and finally realize there is not going to be any peace with India so they should stop the appeasement.

Really? No country?
What tiny hole do you folks live in ? "Kya dunya iss se bhi bari hai?" Maindaks in the Koan.
c726b297dad8d79cbb1fb0c247d481e7.jpg

Try looking at the Media of the US, UK, Europe all the way to Singapore. The entire Vietnam war was based on the media opposing it.
Journalists are still writing today on the issues of NSA surveillance and so far no detention.
Please get out of Pakistan and that little well to see the world.

Wow, straight forward and brutal truth.

The facts dont change if an ugly person start telling himself he is the most beautiful person in the world, all the blinds will believe you but the ones with eyes just have one look and say yeah right!. They will keep quiet so they don't hurt your feelings but they wont repeat those words to you. One day ugly person comes crying to the ones with eyes and say look he threw mud on my face and made me look ugly and before that incident I was the most beautiful person...everyone just chuckles. So the other 4 BRIC members chuckled

Super powers has no permanent enemy or no permanent friends , But Pakistan has one, who been damaging Pakistan since its existence and still fanning separatism in Baluchistan, Karachi , blocking water. But if national newspaper give reason to accept the hegemony of adverse neighbor. ......eyes wide shut...
Tired of so called " educated civil society " ....they are nothing more then rats sitting in the hole.

Pakistan was complicit with the CIA in creating the Mujahedeen and now you have to live with the spawns of this creation.

Pakistan's complicity with the CIA does not depend on one person, it's systemic – from the military, politics, business community to the secret service. All of them make a fortune by cooperating with the real mothership of terror. As long as you don't admit there is a spider web of terror within the ruling elite of your country, you won't ever get rid of them any the Pakistani polulace will remain hostage and pawn of the US cabal.

dude,we have been slaves to the corrupt ruling elite since pakistan was made
they took over the country because no one was there to challenge them.
why do you think we support imran?
its because imran has said he would not be a slave to the us,literally anyone you ask on the street would spit at the mere mentioning of americans in pakistan

also,people are not as stupid as they were in the past,with the advent of the internet,people actually started to question the corrupt rulers when in the past the public believed them because there was no proper source of information

i would love it if we got a good ruler and aligned with china and russia and down scaled our relations the those damned degenerate americans

I disagree with your point about journalists having to cooperate. The essence of a journalist's creed is the inviolability of his sources. Journalists have gone to jail for that. The State-ist view of a journalist's duties to his country and to its security apparatus outweighing his professional integrity unfortunately is precisely that component that reflects a Desi mentality.

This is utter nonesense! Though I'm far from being friendly to Pakistan, but the mothership of terrorism is nobody but the USA. Terrorism in Pakistan would end abruptly the minute Pakistan stops being a US pawn. But that's the dilemma since vested interests groups within Pakistan's ruling elite would lose their lucrative income.

We helped Western Block, self called the freedom camp, to fight Soviets in Afghanistan for whatever reasons, but what we got after ? all the groups created to fight soviets were still present, nobody especially USA helped back. Worst, sanctions were imposed on Pakistan, because nuclear program. We never signed any agreement to not develop one. We started our program because India started its own... so what ? are we pawn ? are we friend ? are we allied country ?

Is this is the way how the great democraties, the champions of freedom, the champions of human rights treat their friend ?

Yes we have a cancer called terrorism at home, but it was caused by the country we think was a friend.

My 2 paisa.

We do care what Brazil think about us after the RR of mental case butcher in our neighbor? Russia want more close defense partnership with us in future and China oh well! Cry me a river and take that BRRIC SHRIKK in your back yard and feel happy:lol: