T20 World Cup 2014 : Super Bangladesh vs Pakistan - 30th March 2014

Tujhe pata bhi hai Ma Behan ek karna kya hota hai? :D

U used the context on ur own. :D :D
to hurl abuses at others labelled as maa behan ek karna and i said in this context that you guys are expert of it and i felt it on IDF lol

humare pass be arain razapak hai :D but i stay away from thsi maa behan stuff

Pakistan need to win this game with a hugh margin or else we could be out on basis of N.R.R

HA HA. Laga hi tha. Tum nahi samjhoge. Its not an Abuse. Its a slang which means 'halat patli karna'. :D :D
Nah maa behan ek karna mean to curse and abuse others often involving their maa or behan in arguments ..Its you who dont know your language :D

Abb halut patli karna kia hai

Pakistan need to win this game with a hugh margin or else we could be out on basis of N.R.R
Pakistan simply need two win to qualify ..if lose any of them then they will be out unless Bangldesh beat boht pakistan and austrlia and pakistan beat WI then net run rate may count

Pakistan should show its big heart and let Bangaldesh win this match.

182529.jpg

Match facts

Sunday, March 30, 2014
Start time 1530 local (0930 GMT)

Big Picture

Pakistan have already shown their unpredictability in the tournament. They were limp during the defeat to India in the opening match and fought back against Australia to keep their chances alive in the World T20. They are the only team to have reached the semi-finals of every World T20 so far, and need to win their last two matches to keep that record intact.

Bangladesh, on the other hand, are having a horror season, and now have three successive defeats in the tournament. Their defeat to West Indies on Tuesday was their second-worst by margin of runs in the format and was followed by a big loss to India. Their captain Mushfiqur Rahim has urged players to come out with their natural game rather than playing for their places. The semi-finals look out of their reach, especially given their record of never having beaten a top-eight team in a Twenty20 other than West Indies. Despite the poor record, Bangladesh's fans continue to be passionate supporters, and Mushfiqur's side will hope to give them something to brighten up their Sunday.

If Pakistan beat Bangladesh, they won't need to worry about net run-rates (unless there is a washout). They will have two wins, on par with West Indies, who they face in their final league game - the winner of that match will join India as semi-finalists from Group 2.

Form guide

(last five matches, most recent first)

Bangladesh: LLLWW
Pakistan: WLWWW

In the spotlight

Shakib Al Hasan, once again, is the man Bangladesh will expect to create a difference with both ball and bat. He's had two successive low scores with the bat, and will want to correct that, particularly against a tricky Pakistan attack.

Ahmed Shehzad has had a quiet tournament so far. His dismissals against India and Australia weren't a true reflection of the young aggressive batsman known for his powerful hitting. He has thrived in these conditions in the past, as recently as Asia Cup which ended earlier this month, and was the top run-getter in the Bangladesh Premier League in 2012 with 486 runs. He needs to find that form again, or Pakistan will be tempted to turn to their back-up opener, the left-hander Sharjeel Khan.

Stats & trivia

• Bangladesh have played against Pakistan more often than against any other side, but have lost each of their six T20I matches, quite convincingly. The closest margin of defeat was 21 runs (when chasing) and four wickets with six balls to spare, when batting first.

• Shahid Afridi has a batting strike rate of 175 in T20Is versus Bangladesh - he has struck six sixes and six fours off 56 balls against them. With the ball, he has taken six wickets against them at an economy rate of 5.91.

Clock went one hour forward in UK tonight

so what will be the start time? 9.30 or 8.30 am ?

our only hope Pakistan is unpredictable to if they play bad we have some chance

Pakistan is the 2nd weakest team in this group

so BD has got a chance here
and if BD can do the upset here
then there is a chance for Australia as well