Syed Zaid Hamid talking about the sacrifices of Pak Army,

and we would finish religous extremists like you from pakistan. Inshallah
It will always grow Sir but soon leaders of ANP will face the fate which Mubarak has failed in fact they will face more brutal than of Mubarak

If anything, it is the Pak army generals who deserve that fate.
It will always grow Sir but soon leaders of ANP will face the fate which Mubarak has failed in fact they will face more brutal than of Mubarak

That's fine, but why don't you Indians stop murdering Muslims?

If you do this it will lead to peace between our countries.

There is no major muslim killing incident since 2001 when even many hindus were killed. dont know about what you are talking.
Wake Up ! Thats all I can say ...

He has most number of fans on face book where ever hi give speeches thousands come to listen to him and you are saying he is not popular have to guess who is the real joker ?

Thats stupid !
Even I am a his fan on Facebook and so are my few hindu friends ... but we take his updates just as a freaking jokes.

Sir first of all most were killed by Indian Army and the Mukti Banis and blame was put on Pakistani Army and Muslims are our brothers it is not personal matter of Indians Muslims are offended when are being killed and they will not let it go and know how to deal with killers .

B**** please, there is evidence that Indian soldiers came into East Pakistan and killed lots of them so they could make the Bangladeshi's even more mad.

Indian soldier came into East Pakistan & Killed lots of them???
And what Your Pakistan Army was doing that time??? Enjoying the show & cheerleading at Bangladeshi killings ??
Come on ...let us know...what was PA exactly doing when 3 million peoples were getting slaughtered???
Yaar dont you feel stupid reading your own comments???

Its like Parents who think their child is the best in the world. When they fail in school they don't analyze their study habits, their work ethic but instead invent conspiracy theories to blame the school for their child's failing grades. They just can't accept the truth.

Accepting the truth is the first step into fixing the problem. And how can you fix something when you don't even acknowledge the problem exists.

+1
Very Well Said !!

There is no major muslim killing incident since 2001 when even many hindus were killed. dont know about what you are talking.
Wake Up ! Thats all I can say ...

Thats stupid !
Even I am a his fan on Facebook and so are my few hindu friends ... but we take his updates just as a freaking jokes.

Indian soldier came into East Pakistan & Killed lots of them???
And what Your Pakistan Army was doing that time??? Enjoying the show & cheerleading at Bangladeshi killings ??
Come on ...let us know...what was PA exactly doing when 3 million peoples were getting slaughtered???
Yaar dont you feel stupid reading your own comments???

+1
Very Well Said !!
Okay go ahead keep on taking this many sayings as jokes soon these jokes will turn into night mares for Indians you also took Muhammad Ghauri and Mahmood Ghaznavi as jokes and they result is in front of you and you see more of them really very soon

When Indians were taking Ghuari and Ghaznavi as joke, what were Pakistanis doing???
Did they exist?? If yes, didn't Ghuari and Ghaznavi loot them first???
Sorry Pakistan came into existence in 1947.
Okay go ahead keep on taking this many sayings as jokes soon these jokes will turn into night mares for Indians you also took Muhammad Ghauri and Mahmood Ghaznavi as jokes and they result is in front of you and you see more of them really very soon

When Indians were taking Ghuari and Ghaznavi as joke, what were Pakistanis doing???
Those who got their *** kicked by both of these lions were Not Muslims and by the way Muhammad Ghuri attacked India on the orders of none other than Khawaja Gareeb Nawaz he was the person who he saw in his dream who ordered him to take out Prithivi Raj Chauhan and therefore he attacked India

Laal Topi is a Joker... Even he himself knows it

and what Ghauri & Ghaznavi?? Why are you borrowing Heros from Afganistan??? Stop claiming Afghan invaders who r*ped your motherland as your heros.

What these Afghani Kings conquered at their best was mostly present day pakistani regions. Inshort they invaded you & your ancestors much more than our majority of present day indians.

if history repeats itself , present day pakistanis will be more bu*t hurt than indians??

Look Yourself ...You are also not less funny than Your Laal Topi.

Laal Topi is a Joker... Even he himself knows it

and what Ghauri & Ghaznavi?? Why are you borrowing Heros from Afganistan??? Stop claiming Afghan invaders who r*ped your motherland as your heros.

What these Afghani Kings conquered at their best was mostly present day pakistani regions. Inshort they invaded you & your ancestors much more than our majority of present day indians.

if history repeats itself , present day pakistanis will be more bu*t hurt than indians??

Look Yourself ...You are also not less funny than Your Laal Topi.
First we take credit of all Muslims because Islam is above nationality and this so called lal topi joker has fought against Russians for 6 years and you Indians will also know how much joker he is when he comes on hunting mission in India

Those who got their *** kicked by both of these lions were Not Muslims and by the way Muhammad Ghuri attacked India on the orders of none other than Khawaja Gareeb Nawaz he was the person who he saw in his dream who ordered him to take out Prithivi Raj Chauhan and therefore he attacked India

Muhammad Ghuri was defeated by Prithviraj Chauhan in first battle of Tarain.He begged for mercy & was bigheartedly released by Prithviraj Chauhan. On second battle when Ghauri became victorious , Chauhan was captured & brutally tortured till death but didnt begged or got on knees before Ghauri.... this shows who was the real warrior among two.

First we take credit of all Muslims because Islam is above nationality and this so called lal topi joker has fought against Russians for 6 years and you Indians will also know how much joker he is when he comes on hunting mission in India

Ok I got it, If Muslims Pathan from Afghanistan Invades & Wins Present Day Pakistan regions you will shamelessly claim its your victory becuase it belong to muslims. You really have interesting dellusions.

But Bhai, Ghauri & Ghaznavi both never came to Present day I mean Central , Southern , Western or Eastern Part of present India, and agar phirse paida bhi huye tou they will not dare to come here. they may be Brave Muslim Warriors but not stupid & idiot like this LAAL TOPI is.

Muhammad Ghuri was defeated by Prithviraj Chauhan in first battle of Tarain.He begged for mercy & was bigheartedly released by Prithviraj Chauhan. On second battle when Ghauri became victorious , Chauhan was captured & brutally tortured till death but didnt begged or got on knees before Ghauri.... this shows who was the real warrior among two.

Ok I got it, If Muslims Pathan from Afghanistan Invades & Wins Present Day Pakistan regions you will shamelessly claim its your victory becuase it belong to muslims. You really have interesting dellusions.

But Bhai, Ghauri & Ghaznavi both never came to Present day I mean Central , Southern , Western or Eastern Part of present India, and agar phirse paida bhi huye tou they will not dare to come here. they may be Brave Muslim Warriors but not stupid & idiot like this LAAL TOPI is.
Muhammad Ghauri never begged for life he just moved back with his troops left and came backed and finished of Prithivi and also the warriors were Muslims and they spread Islam

Oh again bad history lessons at schools....
but raja aaj main bacho ko seekhane ke mood mein nahi hoon. Go Check History first and Come back !

P.S : Take care to get your history correct from non-pakistani sources. You know what I mean.

Why we pakistanis dont understand that mehmud ghaznavi, ghauri were invaders. Mehmud ghaznavi attacked india 17 times. Why the hell would he do that?. The answer is loot. Do you know that the present day KP was inhabited by hindus before ghaznavi. Ghaznavi, commited genocide of hindu population, when pashtun tribes migrated to the area they met no resistance at all as entire local population was already cleansed by ghaznavi. Does islam teach this?. Did he preach islam? No. The real heroes were sufis and buzargan e deen who spread islam through their characters, not swords.

No. You should'nt take credit for afghanistan's kings and warriors. On one hand you make fun of afghans and consider them your enemies and on other hand you are stealing their history for yourself..

on one hand you insult pakistanis for taking dollars and supporting the mujahideen, on other hand you dont want to give exact credit for soviet defeat to pakistan :lol:, GTFO you afghan refugee

many pakistanis have physically made presense and fought the soviet evil, and many pakistanis have laid their lives, STFU and get educated

I belong to lakki marwat, a district in KP. Here a river flows, called gambila. On the banks of it are ruins of unknown history. Few years ago researchers were doing exacavating along the bank and they discovered along the entire fertile bank of river, there are thousands of skeletons buried. As they were not in direction of kaaba, were in haphazard fashion so it was concluded that an extensive genocide had taken place. Most probably these hardworking peasants were killed and looted by invading armies from west. These armies needed food while marching towards hindostan, so they must have tried to take food productions of peasants forcibly and killed them on refusal.
Timure lane and nadir shah were also muslims and they massacred both hindus and muslims of india in the name of islam. Timure lame himself was biggest killer of muslims, but in his book he justifies killing of hindus by calling them kafirs and term his adventure as jihad. And at the same time he he also massacres ruling muslims of hindostan at that timeg