Surgical strikes a message to Pakistan, more if necessary: Army Chief

half monkeys and half elephant creatures holds an essence??? :woot:

hey, most of the universe is made up of dark matter and dark energy that science as we have it today can neither detect nor harness while what we know as life revolves around merely 5 percent (or less) of what fits on a very simple chart the periodic table that we consider as matter. thus it would be ignorant to assume that the only intelligent life in the universe is made from the mere 5% called matter. It is not only possible but far more probable that there is life that is far more powerful and fat more intelligent than us that was born out of what we call dark matter and dark energy. Oh wow suddenly the possibility of angels intelligent enough the bring knowledge to you becomes very possible now doesn't it.

but I'm sure that someone whose life revolves around giving carnal gratifications to a baboon while treating cow dung, urine and bull jizz as nutrition is just far too inferior in intellect and everything else to even remotely begin to grasp the depth of what I just said.

try THAT for essence! :lol:

I wish this would not have been PDF else.........

Done with you,try hard.

You must be familiar with this term paedophile, many are born with this disease here too.

I wish this would not have been PDF else.........

Done with you,try hard.

You must be familiar with this term paedophile, many are born with this disease here too.
you must be familiar with the term historical distortion. do some research and figure out what to real facts are the all scholars have agreed upon.

but then again, I shouldn't result expect actual, factual research from someone who considers unverified and mythical hearsay that half elephant half humans (and that too, a homosexual one) as facts.

and your lucky this is PDF which is why I'm actually holding back. otherwise you would've found out first hand how irrelevant your existence really is...

Actually it was a smart move by army. If you proactively strike enemy in their home than that will always keep them in fear of repeating the same. I think Indian forces should carry out some more surgical strike by different means so as to keep Pakistan army in guessing mode. They will always remain in fear. That will be a great psychological advantage .

your nonexistent so called sir ji kaal strike has resulted in increased infiltration as per the admission of your own gov officials. some psychological advantage.

face the facts, your gov made a deadly mistake of doing what every single strategic school in the world worth its salt says NOT to do... claiming to do something it didn't do. and now it pays for it every day in the form of its soldiers getting killed either by infiltrators or our shelling.

India's own soldiers are saying that sir ji kaal strikes were fake. :omghaha:

ab saaray indian posters apna anghoota choos kar, burnol ki puri tube laga kar, achay bachay ban kar, kangi shangi kar kar khaamoshi say so jao. :lol:

Actually he just confirmed, not one but many surgical strikes occured even during previous governments.
here are his words:

yeh koi nai baat nahi hay
har sarkar yehi kaam karti hay
ye jo "pphoj aur sena" ka kaam hay
ye sarkar jo hay BAYWAKOOF bana rahi hay
jan booj kay issue bana rahi ya

so he didn't say "not one but many surgical strikes occured even during previous governments". what he did say is that "not one time but many times the people were fooled in the name of sir ji kaal strikes, even during previous governments". :sarcastic:yanay kay, indians ko indian sarkar hi mamoo bana ti rahi hay! :woot:

even some indians agree that it was fake, just read the comments:
Screenshot_20170928-140417.png

looks like he exposed your government that this government and the previous governments have been fooling the Indian people about all military operations including sir ji kaal strikes. :lol:

poor guy would've probably gotten court martialed and shot if he spoke any further, I feel sorry for the poor starving bugger, should him a beef burger along with $5! :omghaha:

Some day when your general owns up and admit that India's surgical strike was a massive success .......you must wonder....what made them hide it ever happened. It's like a female whose modesty was raged, trying to tell the world...infront of the molester, that nothing happened....she is pious .

You as a country man hopefully will realize that your army bravado is within the confines of your wall....
Only problem is no one and I mean know knows where this secret surgical strike took place. All the place your Indian commanders proudly presented to the media we took international journalists there immediately. Locals had no idea what they were talking about. No bullet marks no death. No fire no noise nothing. This indeed was a stealth operation and so stealthbthat even the Indians don't know how and where they did it.
Now where the dream is over. Rambo doesn't exist and he is white not Indian

your nonexistent so called sir ji kaal strike has resulted in increased infiltration as per the admission of your own gov officials. some psychological advantage.

face the facts, your gov made a deadly mistake of doing what every single strategic school in the world worth its salt says NOT to do... claiming to do something it didn't do. and now it pays for it every day in the form of its soldiers getting killed either by infiltrators or our shelling.
It has resulted in more and more freedom fighters meeting their logical end. Send more. Our soldiers need target practice .

your soldiers need FOOOOOOOOD! :omghaha: and the only logical end the freedom fighters meet is them throwing a boiled egg in front of your so called soldiers only to watch them drop their weapons and run after the boiled egg drooling at the mouths while the freedom fighters shoot your soldiers in the arse! :lol:

Just confirm, How many soldiers has been killed for last one year by Indian army in cross border firings? Any official data?
Axis of terrorism has got no better synonyms than ......................
Axix of terror....learning all your lessons from fox news.

Some day when your general owns up and admit that India's surgical strike was a massive success .......you must wonder....what made them hide it ever happened. It's like a female whose modesty was raged, trying to tell the world...infront of the molester, that nothing happened....she is pious .

You as a country man hopefully will realize that your army bravado is within the confines of your wall....

And someday when you will realize and the truth will come out that it was all a joke, lies made to Indian People (as Indian govt did many times in past), i want to see your face at that time...........:sick::omghaha: