SU-30s and Mirage 2000 spotted and locked.

i think this thread should be deleted

This thread is a great example of what happens if people post without using their brains. Keeping threads like this helps in people thinking before posting and improves the quality of the site.

Dear Indian members, please spare the wind of Windy bhai.. Apparently after DGISPR he is responsible for upholding morale of Pakistani armed forces and Pakistani Awam..

How did we even get a drone across the border without getting detected?

Why disclose our capabilities ? I mean if we can do that without them being aware of it then why tell them afterwards. Just to be a bit proud ? Why the hell we need to tell them about their inabilities and make them rectify them.

I don't understand this. Earlier on 27th feb we drop bombs next to their Army chief and alerted them that we have spies in their ranks and afterwards they started hunting those spies and now this. Dumb move.

Why disclose our capabilities ? I mean if we can do that without them being aware of it then why tell them afterwards. Just to be a bit proud ? Why the hell we need to tell them about their inabilities and make them rectify them.

I don't understand this. Earlier on 27th feb we drop bombs next to their Army chief and alerted them that we have spies in their ranks and afterwards they started hunting those spies and now this. Dumb move.
Agreed .... fail to understand the reason for leaking such classified information if somehow we managed to get the capability. This is certainly not a deterrence which needs to shown.

Never seen so many Indians flocking on a thread since 27th February.
I guess you creatures needed to vent out your frustration somewhere.....somehow......but there is a simple rule that never shoot the messenger. Regret to disappoint you that these images are not my creation and admittedly i have zero PS skills.
The images appeared on two sites yesterday and you can see that they were posted there much earlier before i shared them here.

@Horus @The Eagle @waz

Kindly close or delete the thread.

Dear Indian members, please spare the wind of Windy bhai.. Apparently after DGISPR he is responsible for upholding morale of Pakistani armed forces and Pakistani Awam..

I don't know if any Pakistani will ever need upholding moral by statements and posts especially since recent written history on 27th Feb. Who is in need of such moral lecture is evident all around that even fake news, farcical claims, 300+ bodies, the F-16 being shot down, dodging AMRAAMs and whatever was available on platter to cool down the junta, is being thrown day & night.