Strategic Naval Encirclement by China is a Security Disaster for India in the Making

With US economy going down the gutters, i dont think US has enough stomach ATM to pick a fight. The chain of events will be unbearable,we have seen its mute reaction on the LAC. I firmly believe even being a US lackey has not paid much dividends to the Indians.
yeah it's always the escape gate of using the "US economy in the gutters" whenever you realized that your champions really do not have much choice.
do you actually think that china is in good shape either???
https://www.nytimes.com/2020/06/11/business/china-street-vendors-stall-economy.html
https://www.wsj.com/articles/chinas...s-robust-as-the-government-claims-11591551390

dividends? what dividends.??? do you think kuwait in 1991 had so much dividends?? the geo-political importance of India is much more greater today for the US than whatever amount of money the kuwaitis paid the americans during the '91 gulf war.
the Indians understand that US and India geopolitical interest are the similar in nature.

Yeah yeah thats why Trump did not make a statement after Modis plea on the phone call. Trump is just hot air, just talk and no substance.
off course not, why would him, his ships and supersonic bombers are buzzing in and out uncontested in the waters as near as the coast near shanghai, I'm sure the message is clear to beijing.

do I have to remind you that the US expedite the delivery of Sikirsky MH60r just to contain china.
here's a quote:
"However, India wants them urgently and now it has been reported that the US Navy has allowed Sikorsky to take three of its brand new MH-60R Seahawk choppers and start altering them according to India’s needs. While three Seahawk helicopters are going to be delivered to India on an urgent basis, the remaining 21 helicopters will be delivered by 2023 and 2024."

https://tfipost.com/2020/05/back-of...bmarine-hunting-seahawk-helicopters-to-india/

no one could do anything to stop them taking over islands.
except the US can

https://warontherocks.com/2020/02/t...can-deal-with-chinas-artificial-island-bases/

Yeah yeah thats why Trump did not make a statement after Modis plea on the phone call. Trump is just hot air, just talk and no substance.
you just got your wish, albeit not from Trump
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/us-w...nese-probing-of-indian-sovereignty-us.671079/

off course not, why would him, his ships and supersonic bombers are buzzing in and out uncontested in the waters as near as the coast near shanghai, I'm sure the message is clear to beijing.

do I have to remind you that the US expedite the delivery of Sikirsky MH60r just to contain china.
here's a quote:
"However, India wants them urgently and now it has been reported that the US Navy has allowed Sikorsky to take three of its brand new MH-60R Seahawk choppers and start altering them according to India’s needs. While three Seahawk helicopters are going to be delivered to India on an urgent basis, the remaining 21 helicopters will be delivered by 2023 and 2024."

https://tfipost.com/2020/05/back-of...bmarine-hunting-seahawk-helicopters-to-india/

except the US can

https://warontherocks.com/2020/02/t...can-deal-with-chinas-artificial-island-bases/

you just got your wish, albeit not from Trump
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/us-w...nese-probing-of-indian-sovereignty-us.671079/
US will just do posturing ,thats all. It will not risk an all out with China, only a looney tune President will think on those lines. Nevertheless China has India by the b..ls, it has absolutely no options at all. Remember what others have, China also has them as well.
68826892_970702766606283_5306678631672411704_n.jpg

US will just do posturing ,thats all.
what's so different with what china's doing right now??
Nevertheless China has India by the b..ls,
how ??please educate me
the more we discuss, the more clear it seems that china has very little options against India in the maritime domain.

and what's with those H6's ??? they're useless . China will have to trespass the airspace of Thailand, Vietnam,Myanmar,Malaysia or Bangledesh to make use of its ALCM to do harm against the indian navy in the Andaman. Not what I call a bingo.

The Andaman Island are India's soft belly, any Chinese Amphibious assault will bear results in no time. Plans are already on the table, most Indian Analysts fear this scenario.
@scorpionx Look At Delusional at Best
Nahin ho paayega China se. Their Navy is also sissy like their Army. They all lack fighting spirit.
Isko Andman ki Population bhi Pata Nahi hai :disagree::disagree::disagree::lol::lol:
Well their strings of pearls have surrounded India, they are monitoring each and every movements of IN. In the south china sea no one could do anything to stop them taking over islands.
How Many Ring of Pearl have Actual deployment these Mostly Cargo's bases Or hardly :lol:

Do you know Actually Know Military strength in Andaman Island For you Even Know How Shortly We Deploy Forces

Do you Know Why
Kid You Papa PLAN is Caught By there Marbles in SCS
No. 222 Squadron (Tigersharks) (Air launched Brahmos)

Isko Andman ki Population bhi Pata Nahi hai
Very funny my friend, every one knows the history of Kala Pani prison.
Do you know Actually Know Military strength in Andaman Island
Last time i checked a kilo class was docked there for the first time, very shallow waters only for medium vessels.

milan-2012-file-photo.jpg

@scorpionx Look At Delusional at Best

Isko Andman ki Population bhi Pata Nahi hai :disagree::disagree::disagree::lol::lol:

How Many Ring of Pearl have Actual deployment these Mostly Cargo's bases Or hardly :lol:

Do you know Actually Know Military strength in Andaman Island For you Even Know How Shortly We Deploy Forces

Do you Know Why
Kid You Papa PLAN is Caught By there Marbles in SCS
No. 222 Squadron (Tigersharks) (Air launched Brahmos)

Netflix is a much better entertainment, buddy. Why waste energy in this comic threads?:lol:

Sincerely, I feel pity for these poor fellas. Khud toh kuch kr nhi sakte, China ki taraf tak kr baithe hain ki kaash kuch kr de:lol:

Netflix is a much better entertainment, buddy. Why lose energy in this comic threads?
Well i try to make threads quoting your sources, it will not be fun for you if IOR is lost as well!

Not even one significant Warship.

Sincerely, I feel pity for these poor fellas. Khud toh kuch kr nhi sakte, China ki taraf tak kr baithe hain ki kaash kuch kr de
Who is begging big daddy US for help!:enjoy: