Step Son of Bharat Mata.

All are aware about the true meaning of Khalsa which is related to the liberation of Holy lands of Indian nation.

Just have to remember what are Guru Nanak Dev Sahab real teachings and in which period Guru Nanak Dev Sahab was preaching the message of Unity.
You don't know the teaching of Gurus, later Gurus allow even order us to fight against oppressors.

And many says there is not a single Sikh who still support Khalistan.

Shops closed, Rapid action forces installed, just like a crefew and Sanghi kids claims there are not a single Sikh who still support Khalistan, Shame on you, liars.

That's the point you're missing too..
One can support Khalistan or Kashmir peacefully in the Indian democracy..there is room for all opinions..and most Indians would fight the system and sympathize with your cause if you keep it peaceful. It's when one takes up arms against the state for the cause that the state responds with an iron fist.
I mean how else do you think these sikhs are being allowed to voice their opinion otherwise?

The moral of the story is, don't play with matches if you're afraid of fire!

You don't know the teaching of Gurus, later Gurus allow even order us to fight against oppressors.

The teachings of Gurus are similar of that of Avatars and Prophets of Indus Valley Civilization. Invasions have been always a problem. Khalsa is no different from Ikhwan.

One can support Khalistan or Kashmir peacefully
Shame on you,

If you still have feeling left, 1984 without any aggression from Sant Bindranwale you people killed thousands of innocent people on the very holiest day,

If operation was necessary then why not choose any other day why they start the operation when thousand of people there.

Shops closed, Rapid action forces installed, just like a curfew and Sanghi kids claims there are not a single Sikh who still support Khalistan, Shame on you, liars.

When you raise the Sikh War Cry...all Sikhs will answer....... it is in your blood.

You are as Sons of the River Indus and all of its offsprings going through Pak Punjab and your homeland... brothers can not be divided.

It is duty of all Paks, Young and Old, to support their kin, you!

In Pak Sikhs are/were from every Pak Province from all ethic groups...

You might be Sikhs but still you share bond of blood, culture, music and DNA with Paks...

Keep your head up, walk upright without arrogance look ahead... May you see a Free Sikhland in your lifetime.

Brother, just stop feeding the trolls...report and move on.

Focus on your Noble Cause. All those who believe in human dignity here are with you.

Keep telling your tale..

@Windjammer very dear Jammer, don't you have somewhere pictures of Proud Paks..who happen to be Sikhs.. I have seen on PDF that there are even Pathan Sikhs.. please, show this man his brothers in Pak. Bless you!

When you raise the Sikh War Cry...all Sikhs will answer....... it is in your blood.

You are as Sons of the River Indus and all of its offsprings going through Pak Punjab and your homeland... brothers can not be divided.

It is duty of all Paks, Young and Old, to support their kin, you!

In Pak Sikhs are/were from every Pak Province from all ethic groups...

You might be Sikhs but still you share bond of blood, culture, music and DNA with Paks...

Keep your head up, walk upright without arrogance look ahead... May you see a Free Sikhland in your lifetime.

Brother, just stop feeding the trolls...report and move on.

Focus on your Noble Cause. All those who believe in human dignity here are with you.

Keep telling your tale..

@Windjammer very dear Jammer, don't you have somewhere pictures of Proud Paks..who happen to be Sikhs.. I have seen on PDF that there are even Pathan Sikhs.. please, show this man his brothers in Pak. Bless you!

Your posts always proved a fresh air for me and I hope that I always found you nearby under troll attack.

My grand father and his family originally from Gujranwala and later moved to Punjab-India.

Your posts always proved a fresh air for me and I hope that I always found you nearby under troll attack.

My grand father and his family originally from Gujranwala and later moved to Punjab-India.

Ah, my brother, just look at the Great People of Indus... just look at their faces and your and those of your kin...

Yes, you got the answer... whether you choose be free with your Pak Brothers or choose to be free next to your Pak brothers.. matter none.

What matters is that the Lands of Indus and all Children of Indus roam Free... The Heartland of Pak, Ancient and Modern, has alwasy included Punjab... there is only One Punjab!

Same with Sindh, half of Pak Desert is under indian occupation...

Anyhow, this thread is about your life, your grief and your Hope... it is not about what I think or believe. What matters most in this place is what you Believe.

Stay strong...bloody heck... you are Son of Indus.. no more defeated attitude... you are Sikh!

No more humility for trolls... among your friends and brothers you choose how you be... No more broken heart, defeated notions...

We wish you to feel your Sikh Spirit...if your grands came from Pak then even more the reason to Keep your Chin Up! You are among your own kind.

I shall be visiting this thread regulary to listen to you...and when necessary Challenge your Spirit...

Bless you!

See Sikhism and Islam similarities, Great interview

Ah, my brother, just look at the Great People of Indus... just look at their faces and your and those of your kin...

Yes, you got the answer... whether you choose be free with your Pak Brothers or choose to be free next to your Pak brothers.. matter none.

What matters is that the Lands of Indus and all Children of Indus roam Free... The Heartland of Pak, Ancient and Modern, has alwasy included Punjab... there is only One Punjab!

Same with Sindh, half of Pak Desert is under indian occupation...

Anyhow, this thread is about your life, your grief and your Hope... it is not about what I think or believe. What matters most in this place is what you Believe.

Stay strong...bloody heck... you are Son of Indus.. no more defeated attitude... you are Sikh!

No more humility for trolls... among your friends and brothers you choose how you be... No more broken heart, defeated notions...

We wish you to feel your Sikh Spirit...if your grands came from Pak then even more the reason to Keep your Chin Up! You are among your own kind.

I shall be visiting this thread regulary to listen to you...and when necessary Challenge your Spirit...

Bless you!

Sikh was deceived by Hindus because at one hand they informed Mughals that Sikhism is a cult of Islam (because of similarities and Sufi connection) and at the other hand they brainwashed Sikh rulers that Mughals are against them and as a result both developed rivalry.

Same game played during partition, but very soon 1949 Sikh got the idea that what conspired Hindu against Sikh. Just watch above video.

Shame on you,

If you still have feeling left, 1984 without any aggression from Sant Bindranwale you people killed thousands of innocent people on the very holiest day,

If operation was necessary then why not choose any other day why they start the operation when thousand of people there.

According to Annexure XI of the white paper published by the Government of India after the operation Blue Star , the weapons recovered from within the Golden Temple complex, Amritsar are given here: Light Machine guns 41 , Sten Guns 57 ; 303 Rifles - 377; 7.62 mm self loading Rifles-83 ; 12 bore Guns- 88; 7.6 mm Chinese Rifles- 52 ; Assorted Rifles- 71; Revolvers all types- 49 ; Pistols, all types- 33 ; Pistols, country made bore - 61; RPG's ( Anti tank weapons)-2 and 2 inch mines-128. Discovery of a clandestine gun manufacturing unit and radio transmission sets ..

Who prepared the lists? when total media black out? How could be verified?

Yes there was weapons but only for protection of Sikh freedom movements leaders.

Indian army slaughtered thousands of people during and after Operation Blue star in a rapid succession.

Check above video and then reply me.

Shame on you,

The choice of the day may not have been ideal, agreed. But that does not make Bindrawhale a saint nor the khalistani movement of the 80s any less violent! What kind of saint uses the holiest place of the Sikhs as a shield (only a coward would do that) or brings weapons into the Harmandir Sahib?! What kinda of a coward puts the life of other sikhs in danger on the holiest day for his own political agenda?!
Remember the Indian state has no religion, so when the state who we consider mother india is threatened, no religion is above it.
As someone who was born Hindu, if a Hindu terrorist holed himself up at the Tirupathi Balaji temple, I wouldn't blink an eye in gunning him down or whoever else tries to protect him.
Yes, I agree that the use of tank or destruction to the temple was a huge mistake, but it wasn't some hidden bias towards Sikhism or sikhs but a duty, or dharma. Something that even sikhs understand.

So please drop this holier than thou attitude.

First they unleash violence and when re-payed in the same coin they start crying and playing victim, what losers!

The choice of the day may not have been ideal, agreed. But that does not make Bindrawhale a saint nor the khalistani movement of the 80s any less violent! What kind of saint uses the holiest place of the Sikhs as a shield (only a coward would do that) or brings weapons into the Harmandir Sahib?! What kinda of a coward puts the life of other sikhs in danger on the holiest day for his own political agenda?!
Remember the Indian state has no religion, so when the state who we consider mother india is threatened, no religion is above it.
As someone who was born Hindu, if a Hindu terrorist holed himself up at the Tirupathi Balaji temple, I wouldn't blink an eye in gunning him down or whoever else tries to protect him.
Yes, I agree that the use of tank or destruction to the temple was a huge mistake, but it wasn't some hidden bias towards Sikhism or sikhs but a duty, or dharma. Something that even sikhs understand.

So please drop this holier than thou attitude.

Dear He was there to observe the martyrdom day of Guru Arjan Dev ji,

Further there is no restriction any Sikh, Hindu or even Muslim can visit or stay without time period at any place of religious Sikh place.

Sikh was deceived by Hindus because at one hand they informed Mughals that Sikhism is a cult of Islam (because of similarities and Sufi connection) and at the other hand they brainwashed Sikh rulers that Mughals are against them and as a result both developed rivalry.

Same game played during partition, but very soon 1949 Sikh got the idea that what conspired Hindu against Sikh. Just watch above video.

Can you tell me what sikhs wanted from India in return of joining them? How India betrayed sikhs?