Step Son of Bharat Mata.

Yes there was weapons but only for protection of Sikh freedom movements leaders.

If they had been peaceful, they probably could have achieved their political gains without bloodshed. But they chose violence...
And what's worse is they used the holiest of Sikh temples to shield themselves instead of fighting like real men. Glad they got massacred. For the nation and for those loyal sikhs whose image was being tarnished by these terrorists!

This is enough.

@Icarus @The Eagle @Spring Onion @Sinopakfriend

Kindly remove this kid at least from this thread.

Don't you see... they are organising an attack on your integrity and your Truth. The more you share your experience and your Truth the more new IDs will pop-up.. But trust the PDF Admin... they shall be watching this space.

Well done...ignore, report and move forward. Proud of you!

If they had been peaceful, they probably could have achieved their political gains without bloodshed. But they chose violence...
And what's worse is they used the holiest of Sikh temples to shield themselves instead of fighting like real men. Glad they got massacred. For the nation and for those loyal sikhs whose image was being tarnished by these terrorists!
No body choose violence Mrs. Gandhi need blood to win election, first she did 1971 and then 1984.

Dear He was there to observe the martyrdom day of Guru Arjan Dev ji,

Further there is no restriction any Sikh, Hindu or even Muslim can visit or stay without time period at any place of religious Sikh place.

With weapons? Creating a machine gun nest in the harmandir sahib?!
Who are you trying to fool my friend?
No temple or holy place allows weapons...their agenda was clear! Not like these guys were carrying Kirpans..these guys had an armory!

With weapons? Creating a machine gun nest in the harmandir sahib?!
Who are you trying to fool my friend?
No temple or holy place allows weapons...their agenda was clear! Not like these guys were carrying Kirpans..these guys had an armory!

Guns are there to protect our holiest place but not that much what liars told you under complete / blanket media ban.

@Peshwa Bro, he's a False Flagger like Many other KhalistanI Sikhs which were Part of PDF since it's Inception.

Fake Major lives in Japan but don't know 'ABC' of Japanese. :lol: He's just Spreading someone's Propaganda here. :secret:

Terrorist Bindrawhale Killed 100's of Hindus & one shouldn't forget that . :)

His identity or pseudo identity is irrelevant to me. He is allowed to voice his opinion..that's his right!
But I will be damned if I allow him to go unchecked with some of the rubbish that is being posted.
The mods can only protect him to a certain extent..past that he has to face reality and answer some real questions..which he is having a hard time doing!

Guns are there to protect our holiest place but not that much what liars told you under complete / blanket media ban.

What threat did the harmandir sahib face? Please do tell..

Right, so only you know the truth is it?
And how did you come about it? By being there? Heresay? Word of mouth? Or the usual brainwashing by a khalistani?
The point is, operation blue star and its atrocities are well documented. Renowned sikhs like khushwant Singh have written at length about it.
Yes, Indian govt fucked up big time, in their tactic and execution, but the reason was well justified..and even sikhs cannot deny that!

There was an operation right after operation Blu Star named Operation Shop for only Kirpan holders please at least read wikipedia.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Blue_Star

There was also operation Black Thunder in '86 and '88, when again terrorist took over Golden Temple. Why let terrorists take over your place of worship and then cry foul when action is taken?

Hindu regime's extremism.

What Hindu regime?!
Are you now making things up? Congress was in power, no Hindu agenda, just political agenda!
The problem with you is that you're allowing the figment of your imagination to believe it all happpened as it plays out in your mind.
Gandhi used the Sikhs to attain her political goals, as did bindrawhale..this wasn't Hindu vs sikhs, it was congress vs. khalistanis.
Stop painting a false picture..enough information is available for you to clear your delusions! You just need to open your eyes!

You don't constitute all Sikhs, you are only one disgruntled Sikh who's blaming his misery on india and Indians! Maybe this is karma at play and you might want to introspect why all these things happened to you or are still happening to you.
We as Indians are shameful that such brutality and injustice happened to the innocent Sikhs post IGs assasination. A blot on our history!,
but we will never be sorry for butchering those khalistani terrorists!
In fact I would do it all over again if given the chance..
After reading your above post don't expect me any further reply since you are no more different than Hitler or neo-Nazi who support Holocaust.

After readin your above post don't expect me any further reply since you are no more different than Hitler or neo-Nazi who support Holocaust.

Basically apart from putting labels on things you have very little knowledge of, your only agenda is to play victim and blame everyone else but your own actions and the actions of those misguided folks you tend to idolize.

No one here is looking for an endorsement from you. Hell I couldnt care less what happens to you. But every piece of misinformation you post will be responded to with a rebuttal to ensure that the name of my country and my people is not dragged through the mud unnecessarily, just because a pathetic disgruntled old man is too afraid to introspect.
You chose the right platform to fan your flames of Khalistan and your sad life, you just chose the wrong audience!

Nevertheless, hope god can forgive you for your sins and have mercy on your soul

@Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER @PaklovesTurkiye @maximuswarrior @Max @django @war&peace @American Pakistani @Narendra Trump @Icarus

Dear Pak Friends,

This poor man @Dhara is constantly being trolled by indians in a disrespectful manner. Some even are making multiple IDs for only attacking him.

He has gone through hell and his life's story deserve your support here at PDF...if/when you have time, please, do visit this thread and offer him your heartfelt support.

He is fending off troll after troll all alone... a bit of moral support from you will help him breath.

I am grateful to all of you for your kind help for this Sikh who's grandparents are from Pak Punjab.

Thanks,

SPF

@rott my good friend, can't some Chinese friends offer moral support to this poor person? You can do your bit to help.