Step Son of Bharat Mata.

Haha owned. Next he will make up some other story and background in some other account.

These paid trolls from a certain organisation we all know (starts and ends with an I) crack me up. It could also be one of ours making them look bad on purpose too (and get some gullible waah waah scalps on both sides of radcliffe line along the way).

How many layers to the internet PR/counter-PR onion are there? Does it matter? :D In the end Sikh people are way over-represented in Indian military....and are frequently engaging and liquidating terrorist militants in Kashmir too. That must really stick in the craw of lot of people on this forum (reality compared to fantasy).

His avatar says "Long Live Khalistan" and he wants sympathy from India. :lol:

This is the short version of My Book which I am writing for Pakistani Defence Forum.
I request Moderators to keep this thread read only.

Step Son of Bharat Mata.

1984, Sikh Light Infantry (3rd Battalion).
ex.Major Dhara
As a newly promoted Major I am enjoying newly granted privileges but suddenly one morning changed everything.
Indira_Gandhi_assassination.jpg

assassination-of-indira-gandhi-4-638.jpg

31st October 1984 09:20 am morning Mrs. Gandhi was assassinated by her own Sikh guards, news spread like a fire in the jungle and within minutes we (Sikhs) the most loyal and brave sons of Bharat Mata learned the hard fact that in fact we are step sons. We were ordered to submit our arms and stay in barracks, relieved from all type of duties with immediate effect. In other words we were imprisoned in our barracks and armed Hindu guards was installed on us in the name of our protection.
High rank Hindu army officers suspecting mutiny by us and decided to send Sikh officers and jawans on forced indefinite leaves until further orders, we refused in shock but have to leave the barracks when guards on our security starts killing agitated, angry Sikh officers and jawans, more than 30 officers and jawans were murdered but no one held accountable for these murders.
Like many others Sikh officers and Jawans I was too subject to forced leave but this was not the end of our troubles but just a start of our pains, Indian army thinking us traitors and same time our villagers, friends and even family looking at us with hate, anger and suspicion and because of this many officers and Jawan joined militant groups even one General Rank officers Maj. Gen Shabej Singh.
shabeg.jpg

I was committed to my oath and refused to join freedom fighters and after 6 months on leave I was ordered to join my battalion back where many other Sikh officers also joined but this was our test of Desh-Bakhti like many others my C.O called me and handed our written orders which instruct me to go for some intelligence training upon further inquiry my C.O told me that after the completion of my intelligence training I have to go under cover as Punjab police officer to flush out freedom fighters from villages (flush out means fake encounter to kill even on suspicion). I refused these orders and again I was sent to leave but after 25 days police raided my village home with army personals and arrest me by labeling me as Pro-Khalistani fighter and made recovery of 12 gauge shot gun which was licensed and hardly have any usage in armed fighting against military.
Major-Surinder-Singh.jpg

A court martial was ordered but they found case against me of being a Khalistani fighter is wrong but I refused the military orders and also I have pro khalistani views so they not only stripped my rank but also awarded 1 year imprison. During my trial my father in law a serving Brigadier initially helped me and that is why they reduced my charges from armed fighter to pro-khalistani which reduces my jail term but later my father in law proved his desh-bakhti and severed all ties with me and taking my wife also along with my two sons with him and brainwashed my wife, upon my return I approach her but she refuses to come back to me and I had no choice since there were news that Police trying to book me again, my cousin got visa for Gulf and in a hurry he gave me his passport and forced me to leave for a time being. I was in no mood but my elderly parents request me to leave since police starts harassing my sisters and brother in law because they are looking for me. Since then I am out of India on a fake (my cousin’s) passport worked even as labor for construction sites, driver and other labor jobs since I have no documents with me to prove my qualification.
After many years to improve my life I traveled to Italy but again faced a hard reality that there is no job for me from there a Pakistani agent suggested me to go to Japan and this is the end because few years back my cousin died in India and I can’t renew my passport hence living here illegally hiding in a warehouse the same I am working.
I tried many time to contact my children who are in Canada but they refused to meet me since they are brainwashed by my father in law.
@Icarus @Spring Onion

Nobody needs to brainwash your family considering where your allegiance lies.

Looks like señor is aiming for the $100/day mark! :cheesy:

I just got back from a ban for exposing the imposter lies. The mods won't touch him but ban you.
Exactly mods are also deleting the posts mentioning the fact that he is unable to name who the CO of 3 Punjab was during 1984.

This is the short version of My Book which I am writing for Pakistani Defence Forum.
I request Moderators to keep this thread read only.

Step Son of Bharat Mata.

1984, Sikh Light Infantry (3rd Battalion).
ex.Major Dhara
As a newly promoted Major I am enjoying newly granted privileges but suddenly one morning changed everything.
Indira_Gandhi_assassination.jpg

assassination-of-indira-gandhi-4-638.jpg

31st October 1984 09:20 am morning Mrs. Gandhi was assassinated by her own Sikh guards, news spread like a fire in the jungle and within minutes we (Sikhs) the most loyal and brave sons of Bharat Mata learned the hard fact that in fact we are step sons. We were ordered to submit our arms and stay in barracks, relieved from all type of duties with immediate effect. In other words we were imprisoned in our barracks and armed Hindu guards was installed on us in the name of our protection.
High rank Hindu army officers suspecting mutiny by us and decided to send Sikh officers and jawans on forced indefinite leaves until further orders, we refused in shock but have to leave the barracks when guards on our security starts killing agitated, angry Sikh officers and jawans, more than 30 officers and jawans were murdered but no one held accountable for these murders.
Like many others Sikh officers and Jawans I was too subject to forced leave but this was not the end of our troubles but just a start of our pains, Indian army thinking us traitors and same time our villagers, friends and even family looking at us with hate, anger and suspicion and because of this many officers and Jawan joined militant groups even one General Rank officers Maj. Gen Shabej Singh.
shabeg.jpg

I was committed to my oath and refused to join freedom fighters and after 6 months on leave I was ordered to join my battalion back where many other Sikh officers also joined but this was our test of Desh-Bakhti like many others my C.O called me and handed our written orders which instruct me to go for some intelligence training upon further inquiry my C.O told me that after the completion of my intelligence training I have to go under cover as Punjab police officer to flush out freedom fighters from villages (flush out means fake encounter to kill even on suspicion). I refused these orders and again I was sent to leave but after 25 days police raided my village home with army personals and arrest me by labeling me as Pro-Khalistani fighter and made recovery of 12 gauge shot gun which was licensed and hardly have any usage in armed fighting against military.
Major-Surinder-Singh.jpg

A court martial was ordered but they found case against me of being a Khalistani fighter is wrong but I refused the military orders and also I have pro khalistani views so they not only stripped my rank but also awarded 1 year imprison. During my trial my father in law a serving Brigadier initially helped me and that is why they reduced my charges from armed fighter to pro-khalistani which reduces my jail term but later my father in law proved his desh-bakhti and severed all ties with me and taking my wife also along with my two sons with him and brainwashed my wife, upon my return I approach her but she refuses to come back to me and I had no choice since there were news that Police trying to book me again, my cousin got visa for Gulf and in a hurry he gave me his passport and forced me to leave for a time being. I was in no mood but my elderly parents request me to leave since police starts harassing my sisters and brother in law because they are looking for me. Since then I am out of India on a fake (my cousin’s) passport worked even as labor for construction sites, driver and other labor jobs since I have no documents with me to prove my qualification.
After many years to improve my life I traveled to Italy but again faced a hard reality that there is no job for me from there a Pakistani agent suggested me to go to Japan and this is the end because few years back my cousin died in India and I can’t renew my passport hence living here illegally hiding in a warehouse the same I am working.
I tried many time to contact my children who are in Canada but they refused to meet me since they are brainwashed by my father in law.
@Icarus @Spring Onion

Sorry to hear your story @Dhara.

I think I'm the only person here who actually know what happened during those times and saw everything with my own eyes btw I'm a Sikh too. My village is less than 15ks from Sant Jarnail Singh Bhindranwale village. Grew up during the peak of militancy and remember those days when after 6pm, there used to be pin drop silence in all villages. My grandfather used to say never open main door in the night.

The main reason Khalistan never eventuated because of actual militants/kharkoos as we used to call them. People used to support them a lot, my village is pretty remote and my pailli (farm) was far from my home, few times a month I used to see militants at my motor (tubewell), and they used to ask me for Saag & Lassi. They can come to Gurudwara anytime for shelter and food especially in villages. However, bad people started to join them, few of people I know became militants as their motive was not Khalistan but access to women, money and drugs. In one case, in a village close to me, they asked the family for food, obviously they let them in, and they called their daughter in room after having food and also beaten the family when they objected. This was the last straw. You know how Punjabis are, honour is everything to us, no one in that pind (village) helped them after that.

Most of atrocities were committed by Sikhs against Sikhs, don't think Hindus have balls to touch Sikhs in Punjab. The main one was KPS Gill and there was another SSP, forgot his full name but his last name was Sandhu, he asked one of people I know who was in Police to kill them in fake encounter, he refused and was demoted. When the militancy was over, that Sandhu guy committed suicide, I suppose he had conscience.

We (Sikhs) never lie down, Massa Rangarh desecrated Harmandir Sahib and he was killed by us, Indira Gandhi attacked Harmandir Sahib and her meeting with her maker was also arranged by us.

I don't think Khalistan is viable anymore, there is no ideological support behind it in Punjab, there is little bit of moral support in Canada, however, they only wanna give financial support not physical support. More importantly, Sikh youth is more interested in WhatsApp/Facebook and no one has time for Khalistan. I used to support Khalistan when I was growing up but that interest waned in my early 20s.

That said, there will never be justice for 84 riots, most the people who were main culprits are dead now, and even if something is done that would be more of symbolic nature. I used to hate Hindus for that, however, you can’t paint 1 billion people with same brush. One of my very good friend’s family was also saved by Hindus during 84 riots in Delhi.

One thing, please correct your signature, don't use Baba Nanak G, either use full name as Guru Nanak Dev Ji, or just Baba Nanak Ji.

Hope you find peace mate.

Most of my family still live in Punjab, Moga to be exact, let me know if I can be of any help.

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

Exactly mods are also deleting the posts mentioning the fact that he is unable to name who the CO of 3 Punjab was during 1984.

They are deleting anything that don't suit their egenda. The forum rules are there just for show, the mods themselves don't even follow them. Hardly surprising though, Desi people just don't have it in them to be unbiased.

I just read this silly tripe you have posted. Having seen all the events you speak of first hand , I find it strange that you chose not to mention Sikh Units led by Sikh officers who stopped deserters thus showing their loyalty to the nation & not getting swayed by the false propaganda spread by Zia funded Khalistanis who rightfully met their maker.

High rank Hindu army officers suspecting mutiny by us and decided to send Sikh officers and jawans on forced indefinite leaves until further orders

I do not recall any instance of sending people of such ' long leaves", assuming it to be correct, it would be suicidal to send an indoctrinated fool to his village to spread misinformation. Do not attempt to make this communal , Maj Gen Brar, Lt Gen Ranjit Singh Dayal were sikhs too.

The bottom line is that no one can challenge the state in an armed rebellion & feel sorry for what he gets in return.

Those who use religious places to hide behind in the hope that the State will not get them are so wrong. Instances exist in Pak too - Lal Masjid where a fool thought the state will not reach him. How wrong he was, unfortunately he still lives. In India , he did not live to spread his tale.

Indian army thinking us traitors and same time our villagers, friends and even family looking at us with hate, anger and suspicion and because of this many officers and Jawan joined militant groups even one General Rank officers Maj. Gen Shabej Singh.
Shabeg Not Shahbej Singh was one man who turned traitor & met his fate.

You are weakening your case by admitting that even villagers looked at you & your kind with hate. They were correct because they suffered the most at the hands of Kahilstanis who were nothing but hoodlums who looted & disrespected women till KPS Gill ( another Sikh FYI) sorted them out.

During my trial my father in law a serving Brigadier initially helped me and that is why they reduced my charges from armed fighter to pro-khalistani which reduces my jail term but later my father in law proved his desh-bakhti and severed all ties with me and taking my wife also along with my two sons with him and brainwashed my wife, upon my return I approach her but she refuses to come back to me

Your FIL was/ is obviously a good man who saw through what his Son-in- Law was up to.

Why are you lamenting here ? Are your family members on PDF ?

Look back at your life , to me it is a saga of missed opportunities, taking wrong decisions & backing the wrong horse.

We all are the result of the decisions we take. You took yours .

Whats the idea behind lamenting on a Pak forum ? Your own wife & children do not accept your story , what do you expect here ?

How will the three +ve rating you have got help you ?

Man up .

Sorry to hear your story @Dhara.

I think I'm the only person here who actually know what happened during those times and saw everything with my own eyes btw I'm a Sikh too. My village is less than 15ks from Sant Jarnail Singh Bhindranwale village. Grew up during the peak of militancy and remember those days when after 6pm, there used to be pin drop silence in all villages. My grandfather used to say never open main door in the night.

The main reason Khalistan never eventuated because of actual militants/kharkoos as we used to call them. People used to support them a lot, my village is pretty remote and my pailli (farm) was far from my home, few times a month I used to see militants at my motor (tubewell), and they used to ask me for Saag & Lassi. They can come to Gurudwara anytime for shelter and food especially in villages. However, bad people started to join them, few of people I know became militants as their motive was not Khalistan but access to women, money and drugs. In one case, in a village close to me, they asked the family for food, obviously they let them in, and they called their daughter in room after having food and also beaten the family when they objected. This was the last straw. You know how Punjabis are, honour is everything to us, no one in that pind (village) helped them after that.

Most of atrocities were committed by Sikhs against Sikhs, don't think Hindus have balls to touch Sikhs in Punjab. The main one was KPS Gill and there was another SSP, forgot his full name but his last name was Sandhu, he asked one of people I know who was in Police to kill them in fake encounter, he refused and was demoted. When the militancy was over, that Sandhu guy committed suicide, I suppose he had conscience.

We (Sikhs) never lie down, Massa Rangarh desecrated Harmandir Sahib and he was killed by us, Indira Gandhi attacked Harmandir Sahib and her meeting with her maker was also arranged by us.

I don't think Khalistan is viable anymore, there is no ideological support behind it in Punjab, there is little bit of moral support in Canada, however, they only wanna give financial support not physical support. More importantly, Sikh youth is more interested in WhatsApp/Facebook and no one has time for Khalistan. I used to support Khalistan when I was growing up but that interest waned in my early 20s.

That said, there will never be justice for 84 riots, most the people who were main culprits are dead now, and even if something is done that would be more of symbolic nature. I used to hate Hindus for that, however, you can’t paint 1 billion people with same brush. One of my very good friend’s family was also saved by Hindus during 84 riots in Delhi.

One thing, please correct your signature, don't use Baba Nanak G, either use full name as Guru Nanak Dev Ji, or just Baba Nanak Ji.

Hope you find peace mate.

Most of my family still live in Punjab, Moga to be exact, let me know if I can be of any help.

Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

There are Sikhs here, me included, who knows what happened during those times.

I believe what you wrote is a quit accurate short version of what happened then and what the situation is like now. I remember punjab in the early 90s when it was hard to tell if people were more afraid of the Indians security forces or "apne" kharkoo.

Like you, and every other sikh I guess, I too used to be pro khalistan and against hindus in general after 1984. But like you said, times have changed. And the more I read about the history from then the more I see that is was not that black and white, our kharkoos were not just heroes and the Indian sarkar was not just villain. The picture was way more complicated.

Honestly, I don't think this Dhara guy is a sikh. I think he is a imposter. His stories, behavior, the age he claimes to be, don't add up. His understanding of Sikhs and what happened during the 80s and 90s is quit similar to the understanding most Pakistanis have.

Obviously I can't prove it, especially not when the mods here claim to have checked him out, which I know is BS.

I dont mind Sikhs discussing khalistan or what happened in 84, that is OUR right. I just don't like people pretending to be Sikhs or people pretending to have sympathy for Sikhs just to have a dig at india. You will see that the same people here pretending to have sympathy for Sikhs will also abuse Sikhs at the drop of the hat.

There are Sikhs here, me included, who knows what happened during those times.

I believe what you wrote is a quit accurate short version of what happened then and what the situation is like now. I remember punjab in the early 90s when it was hard to tell if people were more afraid of the Indians security forces or "apne" kharkoo.

Like you, and every other sikh I guess, I too used to be pro khalistan and against hindus in general after 1984. But like you said, times have changed. And the more I read about the history from then the more I see that is was not that black and white, our kharkoos were not just heroes and the Indian sarkar was not just villain. The picture was way more complicated.

Honestly, I don't think this Dhara guy is a sikh. I think he is a imposter. His stories, behavior, the age he claimes to be, don't add up. His understanding of Sikhs and what happened during the 80s and 90s is quit similar to the understanding most Pakistanis have.

Obviously I can't prove it, especially not when the mods here claim to have checked him out, which I know is BS.

I dont mind Sikhs discussing khalistan or what happened in 84, that is OUR right. I just don't like people pretending to be Sikhs or people pretending to have sympathy for Sikhs just to have a dig at india. You will see that the same people here pretending to have sympathy for Sikhs will also abuse Sikhs at the drop of the hat.
You are 32 years old and during 90s probably you was 6 or 7 years old, now tel me Kid how comes a 6 or 7 years old kid knows ALL.

I'm Weeping while reading this Tragic Thead! :cry: Evil Yindoos! :cray:
Surprised since your picture shows something different.
Sarcasm at its best.

You are 32 years old and during 90s probably you was 6 or 7 years old, now tel me Kid how comes a 6 or 7 years old kid knows ALL.

Surprised since your picture shows something different.
Sarcasm at its best.

I'm not 32. And just like you "know" about Sikhs by reading up on wiki, I have reading abilities and a interest in the sikh history. And unlike you, I travel to punjab frequently, and I have a huge family there. I was not around when our gurus were alive either, that doesn't mean I don't know anything about them, sherlock.

It is a good thing to discuss Sikh Nationalism- Khalistan not so much given that the people behind popping this up did for electoral gains and hence It would be seen as an insult-

I am all for Sikh Nationalism and even more autonomy to Sikhs in Punjab- But that should bring visible benefits to Punjabi population and minorities(Hindus and different sects among Sikhs) and Dalit's-

The infighting among Sikhs have been the greatest enemy of Sikhs more than anyone-

As far as sympathy Brigade is concerned they are just vultures- trying to feed themselves on the wounds of Sikhs-