State Of Muslims In India

Don't mess with Indian Muslims. Legendary Javed Sahab at his best :D

Watch it, it will clear many misconceptions which many people have.

Aren't indian punjabis or even delhites racists towards south indians? how about north indians calling north east indians chinki?such was the racism towards northeast ppl that SC has to pass the order against it terming it being racist.

Janab kabhi apne girehbaan main bhi jhank liya karo:rolleyes:

As four muslims of india they are the persecuted minority of india still carrying the baggage of partition.

I predicted that you will jump to their defence.

I do not know what equivalent of gireban is for females, but if you look into that, with your new found understanding of the other side, you will appreciate that mine are the words of an Indian with many Muslim friends.

Genuine words.

Aren't indian punjabis or even delhites racists towards south indians? how about north indians calling north east indians chinki? such was the racism towards northeast ppl that SC has to pass the order against it terming it being racist.

Janab kabhi apne girehbaan main bhi jhank liya karo:rolleyes:

As four muslims of india they are the persecuted minority of india still carrying the baggage of partition.

How much time you have spend in delhi, south India ?How much you know about north Indian and south Indian people ???
You just read some article and think that all people are like this . how much people you know who are local to delhi ??
what is the reason to tag punjabi ??

SC did good job. There is no point to tag all people racist . People need to know what is right .India is just developing country and people are moving in other state for living. Some time it cause problem but with time they ll come to know each other.

and what is the reason to tag muslim as minority ??? what about rest minority communities like sikh, jain etc etc ??
what is reason to blame other people for muslim problems ??

Revolution/change do not come in short time. We all know the problems we are facing and what matter is we are trying to solve this problem like NE and rest.

2 facing death freed in Lajpat Nagar blast case

i wonder ho many of these two will take up arms against the state for the important years of his life he got wasted in prison for seeking revenge.

and i wonder when good muslims ll come out to speak against terrorism and violence against other people.
People just see news but they do not think about the reality. Isn't funny that they can afford gun to kill other people but they can not afford education for their children. this is awesome.

Don't mess with Indian Muslims. Legendary Javed Sahab at his best :D

Watch it, it will clear many misconceptions which many people have.

Stop posting the same sh*t again and again. Javed akhtar is not muslim (not that it matters) and surprisingly illogical here.

:lol: Aye Aye Sir. What should I post ? Gangnam Style ?

Indian Muslims have made it explicitly clear that they don't want "outsiders" caring about them.
This is their problem, they should deal with it.

Didn't know if Pakistan is the savior of World Muslims, especially Indian.

Pakistanis getting worried about Indian Muslims is ironic, considering Indian Muslims are far more literate, earn more and have far less chance of getting blown to pieces while visiting mosque than Pakistani Muslims.
A single Gujarat usually takes care of that.
But then again Pakistanis are even worried about how Muslims are treated in us or UK.

Not to mention the trauma Indians suffer when a Pakistani Hindu appears in the headlines. !!

Lay that Gujarat topic to rest and let Indians take care of it and some of them have been convicted for riots. But for records sake - stop treating Gujarat as a one way street - while 750 muslims died in the riots, 250 hindus died as well(not counting the 59 who died in Godhra).

Nothing to be proud of but time for Indians to not to get defensive about it.

Pakistanis getting worried about Indian Muslims is ironic, considering Indian Muslims are far more literate, earn more and have far less chance of getting blown to pieces while visiting mosque than Pakistani Muslims.

But then again Pakistanis are even worried about how Muslims are treated in us or UK.

Bold part is not possible.

You give Gujrat, Babri and Mumbai example in every thread concerning Indian Muslims. Unfortunately Indians get many examples from newspapers of Pakistan everyday. I wonder how much care you have for persecuted Shias and Ahemadis in Pakistan.

Shouldn't we extend the discussion to Muslims of entire sub-continent ?

If pakistani hindu is found in raping, killing robbery, etc such crimes. Trust me you ll not find 1 single Indian to protect him here. Same we expect you to not to do same. here these people are in jail in all over India. before following any national news just follow all state, city local news and see how much crime India face and how many people come from muslim then you ll understand this % and ll not try to protect them.

Ask your self if you government start arresting all criminals in your country who are responsible for all bombing , killing and rest things, what ll be the % increased criminals in jail ??
In any country if somebody commit crime he/she should be punished. You can not let them go in name of their religion. Or else this ll increase their confident and they ll commit more crimes.

YES, we care for Pakistani Hindus, b'coz when Pakistan was formed in 1947 there were considerable ratio of Hindus as total no. of population but now hardly they form 1% of total population & remains in fear & is not able to earn there living & just waiting to cross over to India, a land which does not ask as to which religion u belong & take care of every person who is in trouble, if u don't believe me ask any Bangladeshi. There are 49 muslim majority nations in this world that can take care of any fellow muslim if he/she is in any sort of trouble, but there are only 2 hindu majority nations (apart from 1 or 2 hindu majority island countries) - India & Nepal, now Nepal can hardly take care of it's own forget others, so the responsibility of saving world Hindus as an ethnicity/community falls solely on India & Indians.

Pakistani members here jump for just 1 Gujarat (when which community started the riots in first place is QUESTIONABLE) & questions the Secular credentials of a great nation like India where every community has thrived & prospered + there % as total population has only increased (India maybe one of the few nations where majority religion's ratio has gone down). While u don't have any moral authority to question the same as ur minorities has only seen the downward graph just waiting to get extinct in years to come & than egs. of Dinosaurs & Pakistani Hindus will be taken in the same sentence.