SSP CID ch.aslam killed by bomb blast karachi

did you by any chance read news or watched tv who killed him , who threatened him , who attacked him in past claimed responsibility .. who claimed responsibility for today's attack ?
MQM is feeding Taliban, purchasing latest weapons from fata and every corner . Difference is that Taliban is not clever party, while MQM are much clever and capable and using them for barbaric purpose.75 police jawans killed in two months , MQM is clearly not happy from Karachi operation. Honest police officers are great threat for MQM terrorist. Even Don altaf is criticizing British police, international Chanels,bbc , new york times , journalists, pak police, rangers, media ...

PPP and mqm might be involved in this... bohot sara bhatta khor ko bhi anjam tak pohchaya hai enho nay... brave never dies

MQM is feeding Taliban, purchasing latest weapons from fata and every corner . Difference is that Taliban is not clever party, while MQM are much clever and capable and using them for barbaric purpose.75 police jawans killed in two months , MQM is clearly not happy from Karachi operation. Honest police officers are great threat for MQM terrorist. Even Don altaf is criticizing British police, international Chanels,bbc , new york times , journalists, pak police, rangers, media ...

o_O .. any how amazing mind blowing post .. i highly recommend this as post of the day

esp for you ::
1150781_599949280043129_2132193900_n.jpg

Ch Aslam's last interview with ARY News:

@pak-marine @W.11 @airmarshal @Leader @Alpha1

lost a fighter @Peaceful Civilian Civilian with all the enlightening conspiracy theories you have come up so far kindly let me know you thoughts on what shaheed chd aslam had to say

he is regarded as a hero a fighter by media and almost every pakistani politicians looking at the bright side chd aslam will be a motivator of sindh police always hope sindh police forms a chd aslam brigade and terminate the terrorists of all kinds

RIP brother. The fight against terror will continue. Thank you for defending the fatherland from these horrid people. We were truly blessed to have someone like yourself leading the struggle.

Allah bless you eternally.

Really really sad to hear.
Always lead bravely from e front.

I remember seeing him with agun in hand in lyari op.

Great loss

A Great Loss , Few Police Officers I actually respect.

Ironically Not only his Security , but his Bullet proof car was also taken back by Gov few days ago .

Happy Democracy People , Hope you are Enjoying the Talks with Taliban .

Ironically Not only his Security , but his Bullet proof car was also taken back by Gov few days ago .

Could it be a conspiracy to get him killed...?

RIP to you, we salute you for your true bravery and courage, to fight these evil criminals and terrorists, hopefully there will be many more people like you to serve the nation with honesty, Death to evil Taliban, this is the beginning of your end.

but
Breaking:

COAS Gen Raheel Sharrif had condemned the killing of Ch Aslam
imran khan is happy?lolzzz

pla

planned production of , gangwar elements within PPP local provancial govt & the TTp groups?
in karachi central prison, at least 50 prisoners are happy, cause he is the one & only reason that they are sitting in the prison?

Hard to believe.

A big loss for Pakistan indeed.

A nightmare for TTP terrorists is no more now.

Rest In Heaven Sir.

(إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ)

A very tragic day for everyone in Pakistani policing circles and beyond. :( He was a real hero, they had nicknamed him Karachi's Dirty Harry, and he really did live up to that title. A very tragic loss to Sindh Police and the nation.

When is PTI launching mourning over this statement?

The same old broken record. In the entire history of TTP, they have not found a better Trojan horse to break the resolve of the Pakistani nation than this gent. Before Messrs Samiulhaq and Fazlur Rehman open up their mouths to bless the TTP, this chap is always ahead of them by a mile to give the TTP an out and an excuse. The frustration within the law enforcers and the Army with people like this is boiling over. One can only imagine the family of Ch. Aslam being most relieved to have been told that their loved one died because of Amreeka! My god, this is one stupid and insensitive man! Why does he not learn to shut his mouth so at least those mourning the deceased can get a break from his thousand and one excuses? What is the need to talk about "talks" with the murderers of the man the day of his murder?

Imran favours Taliban talks despite Chaudhry Aslam killing
DAWN.COM
52ceed1421898.jpeg

PTI chief Imran Khan. – File Photo
Published 2014-01-09 23:32:52
Email
0 Comment(s)
Print
LAHORE: Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan Thursday reiterated his stance of negotiating with banned Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) following the killing of SP CID Chaudhry Aslam in Karachi, which was claimed by the terrorist group, DawnNews reported.

Condemning the assassination of the top Karachi cop, while speaking to reporters in Lahore, he said that prevailing violence and killings in the country would not end without pulling out from ‘someone else’s war’.

The Mohmand agency chapter of the TTP claimed responsibility for the attack in Karachi’s Essa Nagri which killed three police officials including Aslam and wounded at least ten others.

At the same time, the cricketer-turned-politician paid tribute to the bravery, commitment and courage of slain police officers and said that it was a great loss for both the police department and the nation.

Demanding immediate inquiry of the incident, he asked Sindh government to bring the ‘culprits’ to the book.

Urging federal and provincial governments to assume an effective yet combined political strategy to deal with the menace of terror, Khan said it was hard to curb these kinds of incidents without restoring law and order across the country especially in Karachi.

“We express solidarity with the bereaved families and stand by the people of Karachi whom Chaudhry Aslam and his associates were endeavoring to protect from permanent threat of terrorism, lawlessness and target killing,” said a statement issued by PTI quoting Imran Khan.

He said that people were fed up with terrorism and suggested dialogue was a better option than fighting with the militants.

“Dialogue is a better option than fighting against Taliban.”

“At least those (Taliban) groups which are ready to negotiate peace should be contacted for talks.”

Speaking about local government polls in his party ruled Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) province, the PTI chief said that current delimitations in KP were effective enough to hold the election. He vowed to hold exemplary LG polls in the province.[/quote]