Srinagar encounter ends, militant manages to escape

Mr traitor governments and few secular less than % laugh on this majority those who love Islam believe in Jihad and when ever get chance participate in it and Kashmir would be liberated sooner or later and those who attack Muslims and Islam and figures related to Islam will be taken out

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...-militant-manages-escape-4.html#ixzz2gjTGFSSZ

Islam will be roundly defeated and the dreams of a global caliphate will be shattered.

Drop pornographic material and alcohol all over Muslim countries I say, they all need a good shag and a cold pint of beer.

Actually a lot of these hindutvawaadis probably need that as well. They seem too serious and uptight.

Does that include your Muslim terrorists killing Pakistani muslims on a regular basis in Pakistan. And again Muslim terrorists killing Muslims in Afghanistan on a regular basis ?

Mr that is the result of our betrayal of Muslims of Afghanistan and our attack on our own people on USA orders from first day when we started this stupidity of allowing attack on Afghanistan through our soil we asked for trouble and by the way your Army is saying they are close to end that village thing but their are no dead bodies of Militants yes where they vanished 50 militants with no body :hitwall:

Mr traitor governments and few secular less than % laugh on this majority those who love Islam believe in Jihad and when ever get chance participate in it and Kashmir would be liberated sooner or later and those who attack Muslims and Islam and figures related to Islam will be taken out

ok so showing you reality means traitor ?you people need seriously some cancer operation now . you guys doing it since 1989 and its bring nightmare on kashmiris and kashmir keep on before you lebrate kashmir just look back is there any pakistan left or divided in peaces .make sure that time there is pakistan .

Mr Muslims in India are slaughtered every second day Mr and one of those who slaughter them become biggest leaders Mr

in fact less then pakistanis . last 10 years count them and come back talk to me they have more peace then you . slaughters ? 26 states of india have 210mn mulsims living better invoirment then pakistanis . just go out of pakistan and meet them .in fact pakistani muslims need help from indian muslims now as last one week only in Peshawar slaughtered people and more then whole muzzafar nagar riots .

Mr that is the result of our betrayal of Muslims of Afghanistan and our attack on our own people on USA orders from first day when we started this stupidity of allowing attack on Afghanistan through our soil we asked for trouble and by the way your Army is saying they are close to end that village thing but their are no dead bodies of Militants yes where they vanished 50 militants with no body :hitwall:

My god, YOU JIHADIST FIEND, you murdered the English language!

Mr Muslims in India are slaughtered every second day Mr and one of those who slaughter them become biggest leaders Mr

sir you are a brainwashed guy. talk logicly. you say that you dnt afraid of indians than why always talk about Modi ji ? why dnt you pick a gun and fight in kashmir ? ohh you are a internet warrior !!!!!! peace.

26 states of india have 210mn mulsims living better invoirment then pakistanis . just go out of pakistan and meet them .in fact pakistani muslims need help from indian muslims now as last one week only in Peshawar slaughtered people and more then whole muzzafar nagar riots .

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...-militant-manages-escape-5.html#ixzz2gjWpKjfB

Hi Mr. Imran Khan ? Are you supporting Indian Muslims?

Can't we all just get along ^_^

sir you are a brainwashed guy. talk logicly. you say that you dnt afraid of indians than why always talk about Modi ji ? why dnt you pick a gun and fight in kashmir ? ohh you are a internet warrior !!!!!! peace.

i don't know what they think damn now i realize it was hell better we left pakistan and stay out . in 2001 when i leaved pakistan and went abroad first time indian muslims were living under our apartment till now i am with them didn't notice any damn massacre crying indian muslim .just ask zavran he know the states names of india ? he don't know names of states were muslims live but he know massacre:hitwall:

@Zarvan - please take a break from hating all 'non Muslims' and 'lesser Muslims'. Let people be. Is it that hard? :azn:

26 states of india have 210mn mulsims living better invoirment then pakistanis . just go out of pakistan and meet them .in fact pakistani muslims need help from indian muslims now as last one week only in Peshawar slaughtered people and more then whole muzzafar nagar riots .

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...-militant-manages-escape-5.html#ixzz2gjWpKjfB

Hi Mr. Imran Khan ? Are you supporting Indian Muslims?

Can't we all just get along ^_^

i ahve nothing to do with anyone else then pakistanis pakistan is my country and i only help support and stand for pakistanis indian muslims are not my problem sir . my country need my support more then anyone else. even you kill all of indian muslims i have no problem .

just simple qustion to members

how many times indian muslims come on streets for support pakistanis ? we lost 60000+ pakistanis and wounded uncountable .?:)

in fact they laugh i know it .

@Zarvan - please take a break from hating all 'non Muslims' and 'lesser Muslims'. Let people be. Is it that hard? :azn:

Have you ever heard me say attack Brazil or any south american country or New Zeland or many African non Muslim countries no I sir we will only hit those who would attack Muslims or Islam and if they would stop attacks we would only preach our religion if they want to accept it really good but if they refuse their choice we would not go to kill them for that but if they would attack Muslims or Islam than they should expect attack in return and they getting hit every second day

i ahve nothing to do with anyone else then pakistanis pakistan is my country and i only help support and stand for pakistanis indian muslims are not my problem sir . my country need my support more then anyone else. even you kill all of indian muslims i have no problem .

how many times indian muslims come on streets for support pakistanis ? we lost 60000+ pakistanis and wounded uncountable .?:)

hello bhai your right muhib ul Watan Ka matalab hate India /hate Hindu ya hate Pakistan nahi hota indian muslims hamare bhai hain unme aur hamme koi faraq nahi per pakistan ne state policy ke dwara hamesha apsi ranjish ko barawa diya aur aaj pakistan ka is tehreer ko chalane se jo hal hua wo sari duniya dekh rahi hai aaj pakistan is halat me sirf isliye pahuncha hai ki usne kabhi awam ki behtri aur maashi taraqi ko utni tawajjo nahi di jitni usne hindustan aur hindusse badla lene ke liye lagayee

khair pakistan aur hindustan dono do alag alag azad mulk hain ..aap apne ghar khush hum apne ghar khush larai kis baat ki hai

i don't know what they think damn now i realize it was hell better we left pakistan and stay out . in 2001 when i leaved pakistan and went abroad first time indian muslims were living under our apartment till now i am with them didn't notice any damn massacre crying indian muslim .just ask zavran he know the states names of india ? he don't know names of states were muslims live but he know massacre:hitwall:

Man you are living in the same apartment for 12 years? ;)

Actually a lot of Indians here are happy that Pakistanis die. if you think about it, how many daughters, sons, husbands, wives, brother and sisters were killed ? There are Pakistanis who are glad when Indians die.

I don't like when Human beings kill each other for silly reasons like religion, race, gender.

You are right about caring about Pakistan :)

Have you ever heard me say attack Brazil or any south american country or New Zeland or many African non Muslim countries no I sir we will only hit those who would attack Muslims or Islam and if they would stop attacks we would only preach our religion if they want to accept it really good but if they refuse their choice we would not go to kill them for that but if they would attack Muslims or Islam than they should expect attack in return and they getting hit every second day

idiolgy of pakistan stand on base of indian hate ? if we just look back and we have not did it today pakistan was more economical stable and powerfull then Korea japan . but we gambled pakistan on kashmir and then we lost on of our part now we are gambling remains pakistan on kashmir lets see whats future . now even our mainland in on brink of collapse .

Thats a bitter truth in fact!. Once I saw a comment saying they are so thankful to Jinnah for Pakistan. (no pun)