SriLanka becomes 1st country to give written support to Prime Minister

Bohris love money more than Islam.

@Razia Sultana

Are you related to that socialist troll jamhir who claims to be a Muslim?

Let me ask you a question. Which more you respect most, man-made Indian constitution or divine law of Sharia? If your choice is not the latter then don't claim to be a Muslim. Not that I think you are one. Most ikely another RSS guy with false name pretending to be a Muslim.

FYI Ambedkar the so-called Architect of Indian constitution didn't think very high of Muslims.

I thought I wont comment anymore here but you trolled me into it. I am related with all the muslims world over as part of Ummah and I am related with all the Indians as a fellow citizen and I am related with everybody on the earth as a fellow human. If jamhir or yourself belong to any of the three categories of my relatives then i am related to both of you too.

Being an Indian does not come in my way of being a muslim and being a muslim does not come in my way of being an Indian. Now scratch your head and find out my answer to your question.

Ambedkar was not a muslim so it does not matter to me what was his opinion about Islam but he gave us the constitution of India that gave us the freedom to proudly and openly practice our religions and immense hopes for our future. I have greatest regards for him for his contribution to India in the area he had the expertise.

Check your id name and introspect and no more trolling here. Period.

I thought I wont comment anymore here but you trolled me into it. I am related with all the muslims world over as part of Ummah and I am related with all the Indians as a fellow citizen and I am related with everybody on the earth as a fellow human. If jamhir or yourself belong to any of the three categories of my relatives then i am related to both of you too.
Being an Indian does not come in my way of being a muslim and being a muslim does not come in my way of being an Indian. Now scratch your head and find out my answer to your question.
Ambedkar was not a muslim so it does not matter to me what was his opinion about Islam but he gave us the constitution of India that gave us the freedom to proudly and openly practice our religions and immense hopes for our future. I have greatest regards for him for his contribution to India in the area he had the expertise.
Don't make it complicated! Give a straight yes or no. Or is that hard for RSS guy in disguise?

Do you want to follow a man-made system or a divine one? You can't follow both at the same time.Both totally different and there will be a conflict of interest always.

So which one will you choose? No lengthy paragraphs. just a straight answer.

@waz Its my observation too that many Indian muslim hate pakistanis (often without any reason).

It's sad to say, but you are right.I don't understand it myself. It's more prominent amongst North Indian Muslims e.g. Gujaratis.

we can't blame them. They are Indian too and every thing that a common Indian learns about Pakistan from TVs is in a negative light . They never get to interact with real Pakistani people so naturally they tend to believe what they see on TVs. And our MSM obviously shows a biased image of the country .

Well, yes you are right that does play a part.

Every community feels superior than others. Brits and french, english and scottish, catholics and protestants, shias and sunnis, hindus and muslims, north indians and south indians and innumerable groups and communities have jokes and sarcasm against each others. that does not mean they hate each other. Specially we indians know how to live with diversity. I am living in mumbai. I am often grouped as a woman, as a north indian, as a bhaiya from UP, as a muslim, as a sunni, as a non-vegetarian etc etc but when i am grouped as a woman i have with me women of all communites, religions, regions; when i am grouped as a north indian or a UPite i get united with men and women of all communites from north india; when i am grouped as a muslim or sunni muslim, i get united with men and women of the community from all over india or for that matter even the world over...... what i mean to say there are many links like a matrix that separates us and unite us as well. I have something common with north indians like language, culture, and food etc. that unites me more with a hindu from north india than a muslim from south india but when i have my religion, i feel the muslims from kerala, hyderabad, UP or Mumbai are all same and this very thing unites us with muslims of Arab, Pakistan and anywhere in the world... I am sure in the same way hindus or sikhs living in Pakistan would be relating themselves with Indian hindus and sikhs. So everybody in the world has something to be connected with each other... this is what referred as "Vasudhaiv Kutumbakam". Similarly when it comes to India, I automatically get united with people of India from Kashmir to kanyakumari and from arunachal to gujarat regardless of which region, religion they belong to.

Its very unfortunate that many people feel that indian muslims should not identify or relate with pakistani muslims and if they relate, they are anti national. I can only pity their mindset. Look at Sania Mirza who proudly carries the indian flag despite marrying a pakistani and proudly calls herself an Indian and not just indian but a patriotic indian. There are many marriages between indians and pakistanis. Actress Ayesha Dharkar's mother is a pakistani muslim married to an indian hindu. And if Ayesha or her father feel that India-Pak should be friends, will you term them as anti national. Let me tell you that if Hindus feel for hindus all over the world, sikhs feel for sikhs from Nankana Sahib, Paksitan and elsewhere then there is nothing wrong if a shia has a soft corner for Iran and shias else where and muslims have a feeling of brotherhood for their Ummah. Indian nationalism is not restricted to a community but it belongs to all. Remember a school boy of mongoloid race from Manipur wanting to be the PM of India when he grows up... and trying to take tips from Modi. I am sure you did not get a chance to interact with North Eastern people else you will categorize them also as anti hindu or anti india or anti south asian race. Please dont fall prey to political gimmicks of some petty political groups and dont let them destroy the essence of our nationhood. Please dont forget that those muslims who did not want to live with other indians, migrated to pakistan. Those hindus and sikhs who did not want to live in India migrated to canada and other western countries. And there will be people who may be hating India for various reasons like being dirty, poor, lack of infrastructure and other basic facilities and lack of opportunities or religious intolerance but unable to move out of india... that does not mean as a nation we should kill them or declare them anti national. They have a right to their feelings and right to express themselves. Thats where we feel proud of our diversity, democracy and tolerance.
This hate, pride , ego are only for Middle class peoples . Ruling class dont even give a f@ck about these.

You people give bad name to Indian Muslims thats why , and because of some acts of Your people image of Indian Muslims also gets tarnished.:angry:
i am not generalizing all Pakistanis here.

You people give bad name to Indian Muslims thats why , and because of some acts of Your people image of Indian Muslims also gets tarnished.:angry:
i am not generalizing all Pakistanis here.

But you are.....Also if you know me, you'll would have known that the "you people" that you mentioned are folks I fight day and night against.

Firstly, thank you for the well-reasoned reply. But Ambedkar had very little to do with the Constitution of India other than scrutinizing the draft. The detailed deliberations of course were carried out in the Constituent Assembly Debates.

B. N. Rau - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Sir B.N. Rau can be called the true father of the Indian Constitution.

But you are.....Also if you know me, you'll would have known that the "you people" that you mentioned are folks I fight day and night against.
and these people from around the globe give bad name to not just Indian Muslims but also Pakistani Muslims. Some retard ISIS or al-kayda guy blown himself.....naam kiska kharaab hota hai sabhi muslims ka.
US me bomb fhod diya........naam kiska kharaab hota hai sabhi muslims ka. that's the problem man

Every community feels superior than others. Brits and french, english and scottish, catholics and protestants, shias and sunnis, hindus and muslims, north indians and south indians and innumerable groups and communities have jokes and sarcasm against each others. that does not mean they hate each other. Specially we indians know how to live with diversity. I am living in mumbai. I am often grouped as a woman, as a north indian, as a bhaiya from UP, as a muslim, as a sunni, as a non-vegetarian etc etc but when i am grouped as a woman i have with me women of all communites, religions, regions; when i am grouped as a north indian or a UPite i get united with men and women of all communites from north india; when i am grouped as a muslim or sunni muslim, i get united with men and women of the community from all over india or for that matter even the world over...... what i mean to say there are many links like a matrix that separates us and unite us as well. I have something common with north indians like language, culture, and food etc. that unites me more with a hindu from north india than a muslim from south india but when i have my religion, i feel the muslims from kerala, hyderabad, UP or Mumbai are all same and this very thing unites us with muslims of Arab, Pakistan and anywhere in the world... I am sure in the same way hindus or sikhs living in Pakistan would be relating themselves with Indian hindus and sikhs. So everybody in the world has something to be connected with each other... this is what referred as "Vasudhaiv Kutumbakam". Similarly when it comes to India, I automatically get united with people of India from Kashmir to kanyakumari and from arunachal to gujarat regardless of which region, religion they belong to.

Its very unfortunate that many people feel that indian muslims should not identify or relate with pakistani muslims and if they relate, they are anti national. I can only pity their mindset. Look at Sania Mirza who proudly carries the indian flag despite marrying a pakistani and proudly calls herself an Indian and not just indian but a patriotic indian. There are many marriages between indians and pakistanis. Actress Ayesha Dharkar's mother is a pakistani muslim married to an indian hindu. And if Ayesha or her father feel that India-Pak should be friends, will you term them as anti national. Let me tell you that if Hindus feel for hindus all over the world, sikhs feel for sikhs from Nankana Sahib, Paksitan and elsewhere then there is nothing wrong if a shia has a soft corner for Iran and shias else where and muslims have a feeling of brotherhood for their Ummah. Indian nationalism is not restricted to a community but it belongs to all. Remember a school boy of mongoloid race from Manipur wanting to be the PM of India when he grows up... and trying to take tips from Modi. I am sure you did not get a chance to interact with North Eastern people else you will categorize them also as anti hindu or anti india or anti south asian race. Please dont fall prey to political gimmicks of some petty political groups and dont let them destroy the essence of our nationhood. Please dont forget that those muslims who did not want to live with other indians, migrated to pakistan. Those hindus and sikhs who did not want to live in India migrated to canada and other western countries. And there will be people who may be hating India for various reasons like being dirty, poor, lack of infrastructure and other basic facilities and lack of opportunities or religious intolerance but unable to move out of india... that does not mean as a nation we should kill them or declare them anti national. They have a right to their feelings and right to express themselves. Thats where we feel proud of our diversity, democracy and tolerance.
Wonderful post!! You are what an Indian should be, a true secular and unlike many sickulars on this forum!!

Don't make it complicated! Give a straight yes or no. Or is that hard for RSS guy in disguise?

Do you want to follow a man-made system or a divine one? You can't follow both at the same time.Both totally different and there will be a conflict of interest always.

So which one will you choose? No lengthy paragraphs. just a straight answer.
Are you sure there is anything called divine law? All the laws whether they were created in the past or today are all manmade and the talks of some being divine laws are nothing but fairy tales and there is nothing to back such tall claims. This is actually true for all religions..

This forum needs more like you.

Frankly, I need to change my behaviour on this forum to be more like yours.

Thank you.

gujrati muslims are generally non agressive and calm and quiet type... and gujratis and punjabis dont get along well here anyway... (irrespective of religion)

Firstly, thank you for the well-reasoned reply. But Ambedkar had very little to do with the Constitution of India other than scrutinizing the draft. The detailed deliberations of course were carried out in the Constituent Assembly Debates.

Sir B.N. Rau can be called the true father of the Indian Constitution.

Wow! this is a revelation. We should withdraw Bharat Ratna from Ambedkar... I have heard people telling that actually Dr. Rajendra Prasad was responsible for our constitution being the chairman of the Constituent Assembly and that Ambedkar was barely the chairman of the drafting committee. And now I hear that B N Rau was the father of Indian Constitution......................... If i get to read a few more like you on this forum which i signed in barely 10 days ago, i will go MAD.
I assume that you have zero knowledge of political science and public administration. For your understanding i will just draw parallels of constituent assembly with govt. of india for your understanding.
1. Chairman of drafting committee was like Prime Minister of India
2. Drafting Committee Members were like cabinet ministers
3. Constituent Assembly members were like MPs
4. Chairman of constituent assembly was like the Speaker of Lok Sabha or like President of India.
5. All other affilliates like B N Rau were like bureaucrats, typists, secretaries etc.

Hope you are clear now. The nation has not been calling him the Father of the Constitution by mistake. Every letter, word, comma and full stop of Indian Constitution were the responsibility of one man by the name Dr. B R Ambedkar.

Are you sure there is anything called divine law? All the laws whether they were created in the past or today are all manmade and the talks of some being divine laws are nothing but fairy tales and there is nothing to back such tall claims. This is actually true for all religions..
Ofc Muslims believe in Sharia law. Razia Sultan is a Hindu pretending to be a Muslim. Like I said Constitution and Sharia are like North and South pole. You can't choose both.