Spooked by India, Pak to modernize nuclear capabilities in 2022; Pentagon official warns

India has mother of all nuclear bomb. A big big bomb.
I'm sorry, but Diarrhea isn't classified as Nuclear just yet.

iMODIum.jpg

Can't even imagine highly populated metros like Mumbai and Delhi getting nuked.... It will be a blood bath......

Mumbai condition will be worst.... It's a small island with huge population density people won't even get a chance to leave town before attack as Mumbai connected with 2 or 3 only bridges to mainland and these exit points will be flooded with traffic and get choked and then imagine a nuclear strike in this situation.....

But I doubt any Pakistan leader will be capable of taking such a bold decision.... For talking we would nuke you is easy but implementing it is a different story... It requires a mentality like Hitler, nadir Shah or changez Khan....

As after such attack world reaction will be a disastrous for Pakistan.... It will be even more isolated compared to North Korea and also maybe responsible nuclear powers like USA, UK, France will be forced to attack and destroy all the nuclear capacity of Pakistan forever....

Largest Indian tested weapon is only 15-20kt larger than largest Pak weapon. The other nuclear countries operate 50-100 times larger bombs.

Many countries has much higher yield bombs than what they have ever tested.

Can't even imagine highly populated metros like Mumbai and Delhi getting nuked.... It will be a blood bath......

Mumbai condition will be worst.... It's a small island with huge population density people won't even get a chance to leave town before attack as Mumbai connected with 2 or 3 only bridges to mainland and these exit points will be flooded with traffic and get choked and then imagine a nuclear strike in this situation.....

But I doubt any Pakistan leader will be capable of taking such a bold decision.... For talking we would nuke you is easy but implementing it is a different story... It requires a mentality like Hitler, nadir Shah or changez Khan....

As after such attack world reaction will be a disastrous for Pakistan.... It will be even more isolated compared to North Korea and also maybe responsible nuclear powers like USA, UK, France will be forced to attack and destroy all the nuclear capacity of Pakistan forever....

All these cities will get AAD, PDV protection. AD1, AD2 will come soon. S400 and S500 may zlso be deployed. These cities will be among most protected after US cities from medium to long range missiles.

Ostrich hides its head in soil to convince itself that no animal comes to prey it.
Interesting, but that doesn't say much. Do you have any data on your Nuclear Capability compared to Pakistan.

As for your: India has mother of all nuclear bomb. A big big bomb.

02108c95af918ca074ba572b5f3de9ca192aa70d6e64f0b896f088b31f4d60dd_1.jpg

Interesting, but that doesn't say much. Do you have any data on your Nuclear Capability compared to Pakistan.

As for your: India has mother of all nuclear bomb. A big big bomb.

02108c95af918ca074ba572b5f3de9ca192aa70d6e64f0b896f088b31f4d60dd_1.jpg

Like Pakistan has "pav, pav kilo ke bombs" is in public domain, India's mother of all bomb is in public. This is not an inside information.

Yeah, but we're not going about boasting "This Big".

Since you're not certain about our Data, really must make you wonder what we've got tucked away.

Depends. Title of the video is from Hindustan Times.

Apparently the Government & ISPR are feeding all confidential information to that particular News Media.

OR

Its a excellent clickbait for the masses.

[I'd bet on the latter]
ISPR's and GOI bosses are the same, a lot of coordination going on in the background to fool the public these days.

Since you're not certain about our Data, really must make you wonder what we've got tucked away.
Shaikh rashid has said that Pakistan has adhe pav (125 gm N bombs) ke bombs. So Pakistan's nuclear lis revealed by none other than their senior minister. Moreover, those bombs will kill only Hindus and not Muslims. Such an advance technology Pakistan has.

Sheikh sahab doesn't have a Military Background, nor is he the Minister of Defence. If memory serves, he also said that there would have been a flypast of 25 J-10's on Pakistan Day in March.

You speak of our Minister when your own PM spoke of lack of cloud cover on 27th Feb.

[Lord only knows what he was referring to]

Lets not forget him using a Digital Camera & using e-mail back in 1987/88.

Tell you wha... When you get the data from PA's own ISPR - we'll talk, in the mean time, we'll take your "mother of all nuclear bomb. A big big bomb" as...

this-big-national-honey-bee-day.gif

What has this got with nukes?
Your buddy gave a reference to an individual who is quoted to an absurd figure relating to Nuclear capabilities.

I was merely hinting that he shouldn't take the word of civilians & lean on the numbers provided by concerned authorities.

More sensationalist clickbait headlines to fool the gullible masses.

masterbated

What is it ? Written in Urdu or Arabic.

Bhai 10 billion $ reserves mai nahi hai par sharm b 1 paise ki nahi hai. Work on it before fighting a war.

India doesn't spook anyone. They are the inferior race who are always looking upwards towards Pakistan.

After last adventure, India should not be dreaming of grandeur. It’s better both countries keep quiet and work about reducing poverty levels.

Both countries have nukes and both countries have the delivery mechanism to wipe each other out twice over.

So please, Pakistan is not spooked nor vice versa.