@Indischer @Hermione @chak de INDIA

@dontsuspendme
Screw you guys,

JAI INDEPENDENT KERALA

GIVE US OUR FREEDOM :angry:
big-machine-gun.gif

Kyon, Rajastan ka naam accha nahi hai kya? :partay:

Perphect hai bhai :buba_phone:

Mashallah, you have some insidious plans up your sleeve for those poor Emiraatis! :eek:

Thats true bhai. . . every other shop in Media city, M.O.E, Dubai mall belongs to a mallu.

second largest super markets chain "the Lulu center" along belongs to a mallu.

Heck every second Indian i met in DUbai was mallu :sarcastic:

Thats true bhai. . . every other shop in Media city, M.O.E, Dubai mall belongs to a mallu.

Actually, one would be lucky to meet the localites in Dubai! It's so full of South Asians. :haha:

LOL...every state in south is occupying some coutry....
KERALA>>>>>Middle east
TAMIL nadu>>>> SOUTH EAST
ANDHRA>>>>>AMERICA
KARNATAKA??????

LOL...every state in south is occupying some coutry....
KERALA>>>>>Middle east
TAMIL nadu>>>> SOUTH EAST
ANDHRA>>>>>AMERICA
KARNATAKA??????

And we Bhaiyas are occupying your states:drag:

Actually, one would be lucky to meet the localites in Dubai! It's so full of South Asians. :haha:

Seriously bhai. . . i neva felt like i'm not in India :hitwall:

One of the biggest property developers is also Mallu.

Plans are going perfectly.

And we Bhaiyas are occupying your states:drag:

Yes.

Almost all of the blue collar jobs in Kerala are taken by Biharis, UPites etc.

:tup: