Somebody is trying to use the incident of Madina Masjid to incite discord

we dont need some localized version of Islam
Why keep it localised? If you believe your understanding of religion is correct then why not spread it? Is that not the job of a Muslim?

what they are doing is they are making people follow their version of Islam they rule madarssas like kings
Who can blame them? When Islam is the state religion and almost everyone has his opinion on Islam. Is this not the reason state has been unable to counter the narrative of extremists? Every extemist group has justified his acts of terrorism and insurrection through his interpretation of Islam eventhough it was in clear violation of the constitution of Pakistan. What is more superior? The constitution of Pakistan or your interpretation of Islam?

Guy started a thread to prove some liberal conspiracy to 'incite discord' - and promptly proved the actual conspiracy is of maulvis against each other!

So many different sects, all gathering armies trying to outdo each other.

oh dear nightmare for mullahs , lets see how far the judiciary gets away with this

Bhai maaf karde
Aap jesi religious education fitne se meri aage ki hazaar Sala naslon ko bhi bachai

Rather be uneducated than be a educated literal secterion cancer of society
I would thousand prefer to remain uneducated if your education stops you from praying in mosques of different sects
This cancer divides people

It's really not your fault. Believe me, here is everything that could go wrong that could leading to producing one such as yourself.

Did your father ensure he fed only Halal to your mother and ate only Halal himself before your conception?
Did you mother regularly remember Allah and perform good deeds while you were in her womb?
Was the first thing that went into your ears the sound of Azan? Or music?
Have you been circumcized?
Has your 'Aqeeqa been performed?
Did your parents regularly pray and recite the Holy Quran in front of you while you were growing up? Did you see your father going to the mosque regularly?
Did you father feed you halal as you were growing up?
Did your parents explain the basics of Kalimah and Iman around the age of 3?
Did you see your parents perform fasting during the month of Ramadan?
Did you parents give attention to teaching you the Holy Quran from an early age and memorizing at least the last few Surahs?
Did you grow up listening to music, watching Indian/American dramas and movies, looking at Na Mehram women, freely intermixing with Na Mehram women?

When I use the word Iman, does your mind go to a certain post in the Funny section that has Iman, Firdous, Jannat (forget the names of two more) in it???????????????????????????????????????????

There is so much more. Obviously, when the Light of Iman has not penetrated the darkness of your heart, none of what I say will make sense to you. Instead of arguing with me, and trying to pass your Ahem very 'useful' views as fact, get in touch with proper Ulema and spend your time with them. Or better still, start regularly participating in Tablighi Jamaat. May Allah Guide you towards the Right Path in this life and the hereafter. Aameen.

It's really not your fault. Believe me, here is everything that could go wrong that could leading to producing one such as yourself.

Did your father ensure he fed only Halal to your mother and ate only Halal himself before your conception?
Did you mother regularly remember Allah and perform good deeds while you were in her womb?
Did your parents regularly pray and recite the Holy Quran in front of you while you were growing up? Did you see your father going to the mosque regularly?
Did you parents give attention to teaching you the Holy Quran from an early age and memorizing at least the last few Surahs?
Did you grow up listening to music, watching Indian/American dramas and movies, looking at Na Mehram women, freely intermixing with Na Mehram women?

When I use the word Iman, does your mind go to a certain post in the Funny section that has Iman, Firdous, Jannat (forget the names of two more) in it???????????????????????????????????????????

There is so much more. Obviously, when the Light of Iman has not penetrated the darkness of your heart, none of what I say will make sense to you. Instead of arguing with me, and trying to pass your Ahem very 'useful' views as fact, get in touch with proper Ulema and spend your time with them. Or better still, start regularly participating in Tablighi Jamaat. May Allah Guide you towards the Right Path in this life and the hereafter. Aameen.

The only requirement for a good person is consistency in morals and ethics and being truthful. This is a universal lore. The moral code is simple yet difficult to apply in life.

I have met atheists who are good people, I have met Muslims who are good people.

Every religion has their own set of pre-conditions you have to satisfy to become a righteous person.

Wa Ji wa.

I think people like you should have your own masjid - in Afghanistan.

bhai aap karachi min reah ho kai ....???

by standard of karachi this area is moderately populated not densely populated area.

This is an outright lie. Tariq Road is a main shopping area, and the 'population' consists of residents, traders, and shoppers who fill this mosque up during prayer times. You have been caught trying to use my absence from the country to sell your lies.

secondly you can also use google to search the near by area, as far as I know Mamoor Masjid which is situated at 5 min walking distance is a deobandi mosque.

Google can tell me there is a mosque, it can't tell me there is a Deobandi mosque there. And you are an untrustworthy person.

Finally, even if there is a mosque, the fact that this mosque gets filled up shows the capacity is needed. It has not been constructed superfluously.

never in my whole life I have ever seen any mosque in that area filled completely

And now comes the time to show your blatant and shameless lies to the whole world. Here is Madina Masjid getting filled. Watch from 0:46

Madina Masjid Tariq Road Karachi | Protest Against SC Order | مدینہ مسجد شہید نہیں کی جاسکتی، نمازی - YouTube
Wa Ji wa.

I think people like you should have your own masjid - in Afghanistan.

Let Imran Khan remain Prime Minister, he will probably invite the Taliban to live in Islamabad. Not because he thinks highly of them, but because the traitor has been going out of his way to make sure Pakistan's vested interests are hurt.
How can you offer namaz on illegal land. Surely that invalidates the prayer?

Plus because this is Pakistan the next deobandi masjid is probably within a 10 minute walk.

Everything explained clearly in this post:

yes we liberals go asked these mullahs to grab lands all over paksitan and make illegal mosques so then we can have an agenda . what a stupid post you have man . rather then admitting that illegal mosques should be demolished and LAW must be followed you guys defending a illegal mosque which your mullah brigade make on god damn park you bashing liberals here . ask your mullah brigade to buy land and make masjid lets see how many new mosques will build then .

As usual MC Fazlu and his merry gang of Molvi scum are using deobandi card full time to incite violence.

This is why all sects should be abolished and there should only be state controlled masajid with state appointed cleric using only Quran and Sunnah for reference.

Yes, and then very soon the Qadiyani Well Wisher Imran Khan will start appointing clean shaven Qadiyani Imams as well. Just what the liberals want, to reduce Islam to merely the observance of a few actions and even those under the leadership of Qadiyanis.

Why do I call Imran Khan 'Qadiyani Well Wisher'? Watch for yourself:

Qadyani Afsar Ki Tayunati | Important Clip | Mufti Abdul Wahid Qureshi | قادیانی افسر کی تعیناتی - YouTube
people follow here sect more then country . for them other sects are non muslim or less muslims or on wrong path . tell me how they can leave sect ?

People follow sects to:

1. Benefit from the spiritual and educational excellence of their betters.
2. To dissociate themselves from those who are wayward. I mean look at yourself, why would I want to be lumped together with yourself? You openly profess to drinking alcohol, you are good friends with Hindus and then you go around expounding about religion. I want to stand separate from the likes of you, until and unless you repent and come back to the Right Path.
This is what creates division, intolerance and hate in society. This Hate , and poison our people are spreading is against the fundamental teaching of Islam.

Holy Prophet (SAW) said in one of His hadith: “Trials will Divide the Nation (into sects) and Safety will be in adhering to the AlJamaa’ah.”

Quran is against the divisions of Muslim, fitna , or hate in society.
Quran says
"Aur ALLAH ki rassi ko mazbooti se thamay rakho aur tafarqay main naa paro" (Surah Aale Imran, Ayat 103)

This is exactly what happens when clueless people apply their untrained minds on matters that far exceed their intellectual capacity. You have understood these Hadiths and Aayaahs wrongly, because you have let your own biases and hatred interfere with your understanding. You needed to defend your biased position, so you have brought up anything you could find to falsely support your position. Or, maybe someone has systematically misguided you about the meanings of this Aayah and Hadith?

what is deoband ? its a city in india right ? do you guys worship toward makkah or deoband ? :lol:

Alhamdulillah we worship facing towards the Ka'aba in Makkatul Mukarramah.
There is a story my father told me when I was little. One sahabi came to another sahabi and asked how he can perfect his namaz, so Allah (swt) can accept it. He said 1st make sure your rizq (income) is halal and the clothes you have on your back are from that halal income. As for this masjid whose foundation is built on theft there can’t be any blessing or barkat whoever prays there.

You are guilty of passing a decree without investigating, and without acquiring the necessary education in religion. Everything explained clearly in this post:

People need a dunda up their collective asses and all sects should be abolished, starting with sunnis/shias...

Don't like the law, migrate...

Better still, kick the libturd swines in the back side so they go serve their Kaffir Masters whom they follow in any case. Good Riddance, I say!
one is here in this thread he can not pray in other mosque he need deoband india mosque for himself :lol: what a nation we have they are more deobandi brelvi then muslims . indian cities are ruined even islam . :lol:
جب یوگی ادتیا ناتھ دیوبندھ کا نام رام پور اور رائے بریلی کا نام بھگوان پورہ رکھ دے گا تو کیا پاکستانی دیوبندی خود کو رامبندی اور بریلوی خود کو بھگوانریلوی کہلائیں گے کیا ؟

Please keep showing the world how clueless you are. Did you imbibe some foreign whisky before writing this meaningless rant?

sr as i know prophet Mohmmad PBUH give us a very good name called MUSLIM . i dont need anything else to itroduce . go to indonesia tunisia morocco sudan and say i am deobandi they may think you are non muslim :P until you say i am muslim they will not recognize your faith . this BS deobandi brelvi is local south asian .

Which is why we proudly call ourselves Deobandi in South Asia, so we stand separate from all the other craziness people follow around here. In Indonesia etc I can simply say I am a Hanafi, Alhamdulillah.
First of all we are such a idiot nation dont know exactly what is islam

Islam is against all injustice even one offrom islam does it

Remember PROPHET MOHAMMAD
P. B. U. H said that if my daughter BIBI FATIMA have been zstealing she woukd get same puunishment as any one

So if masjid is built by wrongly than islam do not allow such acts ALKAH dont need masjids which is made by capturing someones rights those judges also shoukd understand where they are passing their judgment even that LAND also been wrongly used specialy karachi high courts alo should be destroyed because that part was pkan to use for sewrage water pipes so we have to do justice not to do what suits me us our

Goes against the order of Quran which essentially warns muslims to not get divided in sects. Some Pakistanis proudly bring in their sectarian bias against the teaching of Islam and yet claim to be the only true muslims. Amazing

Just shows how little you understand from the Holy Quran. This is what is allowed, and what is not:

Differences and their Limits

A question that remains unanswered is: Is every difference to be despised or is there a sort of difference which can be called un-blameworthy? The answer is: Every difference is not blameworthy or despicable. A blameworthy difference is one in which individuals and groups stay away from the Qur'an and think in terms of their whims and wishes. But, should it be that everyone stays united in and around the Qur'an and at the same time, continues to accept the explanation and detail coming from the Holy Prophet ﷺ and then, on the basis of God-given natural ability and intellectual quality, expresses differences in opinion about subsidiaries of religion, in which case, this difference will be natural and Islam does not forbid it. The difference among the blessed Companions and their Successors and among leading juristic authorities was of this nature. It was nothing but this difference that was called a 'mercy' for the community. However, if these very subsidiary debates were to be invested with the status of the mainstream of religion, and differences arising out of them were to become a cause of controversy, confrontation, insult and vilification, then, this too will be considered blameworthy.

Alhamdulillah, the Ahl-e-Deoband observe differences which are Mercy, whereas the followers of people such as Engineer Muhammad Ali Mirza are exactly the ones who are negatively promoting differences of opinions and using vicious, vitriolic language to openly abuse and castigate Ahl-e-Haq.

TBH you catch me from my neck. your question belongs to postmodernism philosophy . and i am forced to say yes every human and group have right to understand and explain the meaning of anything including Islam .

Wrong. Because, Islam has given us not just the Quran and Hadith, but also their interpretation in the form of written words and their Mizaaj - i.e., the intention - behind them in the form of Tarbiyah - i.e., guidance by a tutor. Anyone who tries to interpret Quran and Hadith in a manner that goes against the consensus of Ahl e Sunnat wa Al jama'at is considered Zandeeq or heretical.
we dont need some localized version of Islam,Islam is Islam its black and white its the cancerous Mullahs who have twisted things for their own "political" benefit!

what they are doing is they are making people follow their version of Islam they rule madarssas like kings and they are creating sheeps who dont follow Allahs religion but following religion created by Mullah! Mullahs are the biggest fitna in current times!

A bunch of accusations that are unsupported by facts. Which shows you hold a deep hatred for Ulema. It does not paint you in a good light when you show yourself to be a bigoted person boiling with internal hate.
Guy started a thread to prove some liberal conspiracy to 'incite discord' - and promptly proved the actual conspiracy is of maulvis against each other!

So many different sects, all gathering armies trying to outdo each other.

That is merely an uninformed accusation.