Some countries out to denuclearise Pakistan: NSA

brutal:rofl:

u missed the father of these naughty boys:unsure:

:astagh: bey....

They are not selling it mate.....

foriegn powers are not kids that india lures here by the finger via promises of sweets and huggy bears, they venture here cause they wanna be here, india is just a stupid thorn in our backs, its a tool of others who are way more powerful and have deeper and greater designs on a global scale....and concerning ur existensial threat remark, many other motivations drive humans other than threat of destruction....expansion, power, wealth, dominion over mankind are the foremost of these, the roman empire eliminated any existensial threat to italy after the second punic war, why i wonder did it keep expanding into europe, asia and africa....the Us is the modern day replica of the roman empire and its a known fact that israel holds its reigns....its no secret that israel wants to expand into iraq, syria and arabia and they see the muslim bomb in islamabad as a direct threat to its future ventures, Pakistan is not an existensial threat to israel, its a strategic one....this khawarij ttp fitna etc, india is not smart enough to plan all this, just saying....for historical relevance i suggest u search about the hashashin group that terrorized the ottoman empire , after whose name the word assassin was derived...

I know what you mean.

But that is irrelevant in Pakistan.

I know what you mean.

But that is irrelevant in Pakistan.
irrelevant for us, not for others...what is important is that what is relevant to them is unacceptable for us, anyways if the world finally pulls its head out of its *** and realize what israel actually wants, all nuclear powers would throw their nukes in the deepest trenches of the ocean n forget about them...that is how dangerous their games are....i still remember from somewhere an old ww2 incident where a jewish militia in africa made two german artillery positions bomb each other to oblivion by rearraging some info, if u get my gist...., always remember that the flag bearers of anti communist drive in america were jews while the authors of the communist ideology in russia were also jews....i say again india does not have the strategic depth nor the influence in place in the right corridors of the islamic world for such a deep infiltration of the islamic ideology so as to create monsters like ttp out of it, i suggest u ponder on the ttp v 2.0 more commonly known as isis to get to the source of the problem....as the famous saying goes "war is upon u whether u like it or not".

Someone took GI Joe to a greater level than the 2 hours of entertainment it was supposed to be. :cuckoo:

This guy is the National Security Adviser? damn....

irrelevant for us, not for others...what is important is that what is relevant to them is unacceptable for us...

All this will happen far far away from Pakistan.

We only have to take care of us.

Remember.

They need us more than we need them.

PDP is beyond my control sir.
I only vote for PDP.
Anyone who fulfills the requirements can join PDP with open arms minds and legs apparently

No.

Pakistan poses no existential threat to USA nor Israel for the matter.

No body is stupid enough to poke a country which has no animosity towards you.
The Zionists cannot have a muslim majority country to have weapons which can potentially throw a spanner in the Zionist mission to make Israel expand her borders. The only way she will be placated is that Pakistan should recognize Israel as legitimate; otherwise Israel will never trust Pakistan as she is a potential "spoil sport" and she will engage and succor Bharat in her attempts at destabilizing Pakistan.

Just put yourself into the shoes of a Zionist strategist and scan the horizon as to what problems I will encounter in trying to expand Israel's borders and hegemony. One problem is Pakistan.

Now you may say that Pakistan will not respond to such Israeli actions as their borders do not fall in Pakistan but I am not so sure. The Islamic sentiment in Pakistan is still such that even a Godless government in Islamabad will be pressurised to respond. If not immediately, later on and as a Zionist strategist I cannot accept this being even a possibility. So either I purse a path in trying to persuade Pakistan to recognize Israel's legitimacy or I pursue a path in destabilizing her. (Probably both??)

Correct Pakistan is no threat to the USA but the converse is not true (because of the Zionist influence).

Now if you do not want to accept that Zionists have a mission to make Israel expand her borders and eventually become the next ruling state, well God help Pakistan!

The Zionists cannot have a muslim majority country to have weapons which can potentially throw a spanner in the Zionist mission to make Israel expand her borders. The only way she will be placated is that Pakistan should recognize Israel as legitimate; otherwise Israel will never trust Pakistan as she is a potential "spoil sport" and she will engage and succor Bharat in her attempts at destabilizing Pakistan.

Just put yourself into the shoes of a Zionist strategist and scan the horizon as to what problems I will encounter in trying to expand Israel's borders and hegemony. One problem is Pakistan.

Now you may say that Pakistan will not respond to such Israeli actions as their borders do not fall in Pakistan but I am not so sure. The Islamic sentiment in Pakistan is still such that even a Godless government in Islamabad will be pressurised to respond. If not immediately, later on and as a Zionist strategist I cannot accept this being even a possibility. So either I purse a path in trying to persuade Pakistan to recognize Israel's legitimacy or I pursue a path in destabilizing her. (Probably both??)

Correct Pakistan is no threat to the USA but the converse is not true (because of the Zionist influence).

Now if you do not want to accept that Zionists have a mission to make Israel expand her borders and eventually become the next ruling state, well God help Pakistan!

There are two ways of looking at it.

If i wrote down what actually is unfolding i will have to delete myself from here.

Long story short.

Service Pakistan like you service Islam.

Rest will be just fine.

All this will happen far far away from Pakistan.

We only have to take care of us.

Remember.

They need us more than we need them.

That is where u are wrong....we owe a responsibility to the entire islamic world and we will assume that responsibility when we are able to again.....This " we only have to take care of our selves" stance will not sit well with Allah and remember at the end of the day it is by His grace that we still stand while the entire muslim world burns around us so we will not return his blessings by a similar stance to what the israelites adopted when they were ordered by Allah to establish his rule in jerusulem, they refused remember???, i do not advocate going in half assed and unprepared...2-3 decades of quiet economic n defence development are needed and for that we must avoid conflict with india or "anyone else" for that matter but rest assured when we are able to we will get retribution for everything done by crusaders and zionists to muslims in the past 2 decades, we will put every little leech in its proper place but at the right time...

Wrong attitude bro.

The damned ummah should realise that they owe us their duties rather than we owe them anything.

They are divided on race ethnicity color and every other thing.

Wrong attitude bro.

The damned ummah should realise that they owe us their duties rather than we owe them anything.

They are divided on race ethnicity color and every other thing.
So we should join the sheep when we have the capacity to become the shephard???...the ummah is divided by designs of those who want us divided, we dont owe them but we owe Allah and to Him we shall return to answer for everybreath He loaned to us, anyways everything will happen according to Allahs will in due course, right now we need 2-3 decades of non confrontational peace to develop economically and in terms of defence and offence, just as Prophet(pbuh) did in Medina....if Allah wants Pakistan to put things right among muslims and defeat His enemies than it shall be so, nothing u and me say will change it, times wil change...the ummat of prophet(pbuh) will not stand humiliated, defeated and weak forever...p.s had it not been for the arab preacers and qasim's invasion into sindh we would all still be bloody hindus, so lets not talk about who owes whom...

So we should join the sheep when we have the capacity to become the shephard....the ummah is divided by designs of those who want us divided, we dont owe them but we owe Allah and to Him we shall return to answer for everybreath He loaned to us, anyways everything will happen according to Allahs will in due course, right now we need 2-3 decades of non confrontational peace to develop economically and in terms of defence and offence, just as Prophet(pbuh) did in Medina....

Nope.

It is your sub conscious mind that tells you that. Trust me the ummah is wherever you feel welcomed.

That's why every single damn DNA of the world exists in Pakistan.

If you think hard and intelligently enough. We are already the shepherd. The others are in denial.

All we need is to stay neutral and just witness.

Let me help.

Do you consider yourself as a Pakistani first or Muslim first?

Nope.

It is your sub conscious mind that tells you that. Trust me the ummah is wherever you feel welcomed.

That's why every single damn DNA of the world exists in Pakistan.

If you think hard and intelligently enough. We are already the shepherd. The others are in denial.

All we need is to stay neutral and just witness.

Let me help.

Do you consider yourself as a Pakistani first or Muslim first?
lol, redefining the concept of shepherd are we?:o:, one cannot claim to be a shepherd if he sits on the sidelines and lets his sheep be devoured by wolfs, that is what we call an impartial observer and ofcourse the others are in denial but its the job of a good shepherd to lead his sheep on the right path even if he has to resort to whip whether it be whipping haseena wajid or the khameenis or the saudis etc..and in answer to ur question let me put it this way my loyalty to Pakistan springs out of the sentiment and the reasons for which Pakistan was built, my first oath was to Allah and it shall remain so, where ever be thy name be glorified there be my homeland and Allah has made it so that my homeland be Pakistan.

lol, redefining the concept of shepherd are we?:o:, one cannot claim to be a shepherd if he sits on the sidelines and lets his sheep be devoured by wolfs, that is what we call an impartial observer.......and in answer to ur question let me put it this way my loyalty to Pakistan springs out of the sentiment and the reasons for which Pakistan was built, my first oath was to Allah and it shall remain so, where ever be thy name be glorified there be my homeland....

My friend.

Try looking at it this way.

Pakistan came out from a prayer and democratic will of Muslims from all over the world.

Pakistan says labaik to Allah as the only country in the world.

This land has given oath to Allah. It's his witness.

Kisi bache se pocho. Bataega Matlab kia hai Pakistan ka.

Sir ji we are god's own words. As long as we remain Pakistanis.

A state. A country. A vision. A dream.

If any country like that is not the spiritual home to all Muslims then its their own problem.

We are here. We are flourishing. Come join us as our extensions. That's it.

Have you ever considered why we call terrorists and traitors by the same logic?

You guys are just a witness.

Baahir aag bhi lag gayi. Allah ne apko phir bhi narm rakha.

From sectarian to ideological to ethnic to lingual to everything.

Chotay motay masle hote hain. Thodi pitai lagti hai. Bus Allah azaab se bachaye.

Israel maybe the chosen one.
Pakistanis are the preferred one.

So relax and enjoy the muzik as they say

My friend.

Try looking at it this way.

Pakistan came out from a prayer and democratic will of Muslims from all over the world.

Pakistan says labaik to Allah as the only country in the world.

This land has given oath to Allah. It's his witness.

Kisi bache se pocho. Bataega Matlab kia hai Pakistan ka.

Sir ji we are god's own words. As long as we remain Pakistanis.

A state. A country. A vision. A dream.

If any country like that is not the spiritual home to all Muslims then its their own problem.

We are here. We are flourishing. Come join us as our extensions. That's it.

Have you ever considered why we call terrorists and traitors by the same logic?

You guys are just a witness.

Baahir aag bhi lag gayi. Allah ne apko phir bhi narm rakha.

From sectarian to ideological to ethnic to lingual to everything.

Chotay motay masle hote hain. Thodi pitai lagti hai. Bus Allah azaab se bachaye.

Israel maybe the chosen one.
Pakistanis are the preferred one.

So relax and enjoy the muzik as they say
lol buddy, observe my previous reply again i said the same thing...

The threat from the outside is not imminent because we are a nuclear state. The traitorous mofo inside are the real threat. Eliminate them and these c#nts can't do jack. Bringing zardari and noora pig was by design of these outside forces, eliminate them and any other like minded people and their hopes perish.

If they could go to war with Pakistan they would not have used proxies!