Some countries out to denuclearise Pakistan: NSA

yr tumhe me hi mila ho

phone directory uthao unka number nikalo or ganday ganday messages karo.

ho sakta hai tumhe bhi koi party mil jae Gulalai ki tarha.

try your luck
u r always so rude with me:(

There are only two countries in the world that wants a denuclearize Pakistan and they are USA and India. Whats stopping the NSA from naming them?

USA has no problems with Pakistan's Nuclear Arsenal.
USA faces no existential threat to Pakistan.

Apart from one mother of terrorists who thinks Pakistan will nuke the rape capital of the world.

u r always so rude with me:(

i am too old to figure out how this forum works man.
give the old man a breather

USA has no problems with Pakistan's Nuclear Arsenal.
USA faces no existential threat to Pakistan.

Apart from one mother of terrorists who thinks Pakistan will nuke the rape capital of the world.

i am too old to figure out how this forum works man.
give the old man a breather
True but the Zionists who rule the US wish to denuclearize Pakistan for Israel's strategic objectives

Zionists this
Zionists that

I do not buy any of this.
So you do not agree that Israel has strategic objectives in the Greater Middle East and that a nuclear Pakistan is a potential spanner?

You do not agree that Zionists in the USA have an inordinate amount if influence in banking, media and politics and they use this influence not for America's benefit but for the Zionist cause?

yr tumhe me hi mila ho

phone directory uthao unka number nikalo or ganday ganday messages karo.

ho sakta hai tumhe bhi koi party mil jae Gulalai ki tarha.

try your luck

i think you should made him member of PDP, He will be the future face of PDP..
What did you say?

i think you should made him member of PDP, He will be the future face of PDP..
What did you say?

PDP is beyond my control sir.
I only vote for PDP.
Anyone who fulfills the requirements can join PDP with open arms minds and legs apparently

So you do not agree that Israel has strategic objectives in the Greater Middle East and that a nuclear Pakistan is a potential spanner?

You do not agree that Zionists in the USA have an inordinate amount if influence in banking, media and politics and they use this influence not for America's benefit but for the Zionist cause?

No.

Pakistan poses no existential threat to USA nor Israel for the matter.

No body is stupid enough to poke a country which has no animosity towards you.

There are only two countries in the world that wants a denuclearize Pakistan and they are USA and India. Whats stopping the NSA from naming them?

That ship sailed long ago. It's next to impossible to denuclearize Pakistan, politically or militarily. The only way Pakistan is denuclearized is it does so willingly -- which it won't. That this issue is still taken seriously in 2017 is mind-boggling.

True but the Zionists who rule the US wish to denuclearize Pakistan for Israel's strategic objectives

Israel is the ultimate bogey-man in Pakistan's strategic thinking. How can a tiny country thousands of miles away be a threat to a country like Pakistan? It can't -- not at any level.

wese BTW El Sidd uncle muje apna grade barhana he to get access to more forums....kese karu?:undecided:

which forum?

strange, Why NSA is briefing ministry of religious affairs?

PDP is beyond my control sir.
I only vote for PDP.
Anyone who fulfills the requirements can join PDP with open arms minds and legs apparently
ok. but please guide this lost soul contact with PDP chairman..
@Kami leone you should PDP which will help you to higher your rank

No.

Pakistan poses no existential threat to USA nor Israel for the matter.

No body is stupid enough to poke a country which has no animosity towards you.

Once, i used to believe like that. but when i read about the Joint India-Israel to attack on Kahuta After Osirak Operation by Israel.

Israel is the ultimate bogey-man in Pakistan's strategic thinking. How can a tiny country thousands of miles away be a threat to a country like Pakistan? It can't -- not at any level.
Still lots of things are running on religious grounds. As both Pakistan and Israel were being created on a religious grounds.

ok. but please guide this lost soul contact with PDP chairman..
@Kami leone you should PDP which will help you to higher your rank

Once, i used to believe like that. but when i read about the Joint India-Israel to attack on Kahuta After Osirak Operation by Israel.

Still lots of things are running on religious grounds. As both Pakistan and Israel were being created on a religious grounds.

It is India's eternal wish to somehow include Israel in Pakistan's politics.

We are not going to be fooled into making Pakistan a hotbed for terrorism again.

That Kahuta incident only shows India has a habit of bringing foreign powers in the sub continent to somehow ease their paranoia.

There is only one country in world with may be such power.... and when threatened.... we need to threat back

When a loin sleeps and do not want to be disturbed it puts it's retractable claws on full display as to scare the potenttial intruders.

When it's Hungary it hide it claws....

contact Asma Jahangir
brutal:rofl:

u missed the father of these naughty boys:unsure:

Let's denuclearize the whole world . who's with me ?!
:astagh: bey....

Zionists this
Zionists that

I do not buy any of this.
They are not selling it mate.....

It is India's eternal wish to somehow include Israel in Pakistan's politics.

We are not going to be fooled into making Pakistan a hotbed for terrorism again.

That Kahuta incident only shows India has a habit of bringing foreign powers in the sub continent to somehow ease their paranoia.
foriegn powers are not kids that india lures here by the finger via promises of sweets and huggy bears, they venture here cause they wanna be here, india is just a stupid thorn in our backs, its a tool of others who are way more powerful and have deeper and greater designs on a global scale....and concerning ur existensial threat remark, many other motivations drive humans other than threat of destruction....expansion, power, wealth, dominion over mankind are the foremost of these, the roman empire eliminated any existensial threat to italy after the second punic war, why i wonder did it keep expanding into europe, asia and africa....the Us is the modern day replica of the roman empire and its a known fact that israel holds its reigns....its no secret that israel wants to expand into iraq, syria and arabia and they see the muslim bomb in islamabad as a direct threat to its future ventures, Pakistan is not an existensial threat to israel, its a strategic one....this khawarij ttp fitna etc, india is not smart enough to plan all this, just saying....for historical relevance i suggest u search about the hashashin group that terrorized the ottoman empire , after whose name the word assassin was derived...